Justin Reamer

Freshman - 967 Points [Richard Caldwell, John Malcomb, James Roberts, and Roran Copperfield] (2 October 1993 / Holland, Michigan)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

A Lost Gift


To whomever seest this note,
This letter is for thee,
Lookest thou in thine hand,
And thou shalt see a key.
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: A Lost Gift

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 04/12/2017 Wednesday 1
50%
0
0%
2 04/03/2017 Monday 1
50%
0
0%
3 04/02/2017 Sunday 1
50%
0
0%
4 03/13/2017 Monday 1
50%
0
0%
5 03/01/2017 Wednesday 1
50%
0
0%
6 02/16/2017 Thursday 1
50%
0
0%
7 02/08/2017 Wednesday 1
50%
0
0%
8 01/29/2017 Sunday 1
50%
0
0%
9 09/02/2014 Tuesday 1
50%
0
0%
10 05/25/2014 Sunday 1
50%
0
0%
11 05/21/2014 Wednesday 1
50%
0
0%
12 05/01/2014 Thursday 1
50%
0
0%
13 04/30/2014 Wednesday 1
50%
0
0%
14 04/11/2014 Friday 1
50%
0
0%
15 02/21/2014 Friday 1
50%
0
0%
16 01/15/2014 Wednesday 2
100%
0
0%
17 01/10/2014 Friday 1
50%
0
0%
18 01/06/2014 Monday 2
100%
0
0%
Total 20 0
Average 1.1 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]