Katharine Tynan

[Katharine Tynan Hinkson, Katharine Tynan-Hinkson, Katharine Hinkson-Tynan] (23 January 1861 - 2 Apirl 1931 / 23 January 1861 – 2 April 1931)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Flower Of Youth


LEST Heaven be thronged with grey-beards hoary,
God, who made boys for His delight,
Stoops in a day of grief and glory
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Flower Of Youth

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 04/18/2017 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
2 04/15/2017 Saturday 2
40%
0
0%
3 04/14/2017 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
4 04/09/2017 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
5 03/24/2017 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
6 03/18/2017 Saturday 2
40%
0
0%
7 03/15/2017 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
8 03/12/2017 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
9 03/08/2017 Wednesday 3
60%
0
0%
10 03/05/2017 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
11 03/02/2017 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
12 02/26/2017 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
13 02/25/2017 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
14 02/24/2017 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
15 02/22/2017 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
16 02/21/2017 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
17 02/19/2017 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
18 02/18/2017 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
19 02/15/2017 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
20 02/13/2017 Monday 3
60%
0
0%
21 01/30/2017 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
22 01/29/2017 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
23 01/25/2017 Wednesday 3
60%
0
0%
24 01/13/2017 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
25 01/09/2017 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
26 01/02/2017 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
27 12/30/2016 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
28 12/27/2016 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
29 12/21/2016 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
30 12/17/2016 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
31 12/15/2016 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
32 12/14/2016 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
33 12/10/2016 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
34 12/09/2016 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
35 12/08/2016 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
36 12/07/2016 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
37 12/05/2016 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
38 12/03/2016 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
39 11/30/2016 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
40 11/29/2016 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
41 11/28/2016 Monday 3
60%
0
0%
42 11/25/2016 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
43 11/24/2016 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
44 11/22/2016 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
45 11/21/2016 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
46 11/20/2016 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
47 11/18/2016 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
48 11/17/2016 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
49 11/16/2016 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
50 11/14/2016 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
51 11/13/2016 Sunday 3
60%
0
0%
52 11/12/2016 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
53 11/11/2016 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
54 11/10/2016 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
55 11/09/2016 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
56 11/08/2016 Tuesday 4
80%
0
0%
57 11/07/2016 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
58 11/05/2016 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
59 11/03/2016 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
60 11/02/2016 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
61 10/31/2016 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
62 10/30/2016 Sunday 3
60%
0
0%
63 10/29/2016 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
64 10/22/2016 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
65 10/21/2016 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
66 10/19/2016 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
67 10/18/2016 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
68 10/17/2016 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
69 10/16/2016 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
70 10/11/2016 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
71 10/09/2016 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
72 10/03/2016 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
73 09/28/2016 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
74 09/26/2016 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
75 09/23/2016 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
76 09/22/2016 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
77 09/20/2016 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
78 09/19/2016 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
79 09/12/2016 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
80 09/11/2016 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
81 09/09/2016 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
82 09/05/2016 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
83 09/04/2016 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
84 09/02/2016 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
85 09/01/2016 Thursday 3
60%
0
0%
86 08/30/2016 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
87 08/27/2016 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
88 08/25/2016 Thursday 3
60%
0
0%
89 08/24/2016 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
90 08/21/2016 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
91 08/20/2016 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
92 08/16/2016 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
93 08/12/2016 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
94 08/07/2016 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
95 08/06/2016 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
96 08/01/2016 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
97 07/29/2016 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
98 07/27/2016 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
99 07/26/2016 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
100 07/21/2016 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
101 07/17/2016 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
102 07/16/2016 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
103 07/07/2016 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
104 07/02/2016 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
105 07/01/2016 Friday 4
80%
0
0%
106 06/29/2016 Wednesday 4
80%
0
0%
107 06/28/2016 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
108 06/23/2016 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
109 06/19/2016 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
110 06/10/2016 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
111 06/09/2016 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
112 06/08/2016 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
113 06/07/2016 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
114 06/05/2016 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
115 05/30/2016 Monday 4
80%
0
0%
116 05/27/2016 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
117 05/26/2016 Thursday 5
100%
0
0%
118 05/24/2016 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
119 05/23/2016 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
120 05/22/2016 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
Total 182 0
Average 1.5 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]