Krishan Kumar Sharma

[Rasik] (14 November 1983 - / Samana, Punjab / India)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

General Statistics

Visitors of the poet

Number of visitors of the poet’s mainpage in PoemHunter.Com

Attention : Numbers in this table does not indicate the total hits of poems of the poet, but indicates the hits of the poet’s main page.

Date Hits
12/12/2019 Thursday 1
7%
12/10/2019 Tuesday 11
78%
12/09/2019 Monday 6
42%
12/08/2019 Sunday 6
42%
12/07/2019 Saturday 5
35%
12/05/2019 Thursday 6
42%
12/04/2019 Wednesday 5
35%
12/03/2019 Tuesday 9
64%
12/02/2019 Monday 7
50%
12/01/2019 Sunday 2
14%
11/30/2019 Saturday 2
14%
11/29/2019 Friday 1
7%
11/28/2019 Thursday 2
14%
11/27/2019 Wednesday 6
42%
11/26/2019 Tuesday 1
7%
11/25/2019 Monday 1
7%
11/24/2019 Sunday 14
100%
11/23/2019 Saturday 8
57%
11/22/2019 Friday 10
71%
11/21/2019 Thursday 2
14%

Reader rating & num.of MyPoemList’s

Click the captions of columns to change the order.

# Poem Title Submit Date Reader Rating Num.of MyPoemList’s
Rating Num.R.
1 Raste Gar Nahi Mile Manjilon Ki Chamak To Hai 07/05/2012 10.0 3 2
[Report Error]