Kumar Vishwas

(10 February 1970- / Pilkhuwa, Uttar Pradesh / India)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

General Statistics

Visitors of the poet

Number of visitors of the poet’s mainpage in PoemHunter.Com

Attention : Numbers in this table does not indicate the total hits of poems of the poet, but indicates the hits of the poet’s main page.

Date Hits
11/17/2017 Friday 54
88%
11/16/2017 Thursday 48
78%
11/15/2017 Wednesday 41
67%
11/14/2017 Tuesday 25
40%
11/13/2017 Monday 43
70%
11/12/2017 Sunday 41
67%
11/11/2017 Saturday 33
54%
11/10/2017 Friday 37
60%
11/09/2017 Thursday 41
67%
11/08/2017 Wednesday 57
93%
11/07/2017 Tuesday 61
100%
11/06/2017 Monday 51
83%
11/05/2017 Sunday 37
60%
11/04/2017 Saturday 37
60%
11/03/2017 Friday 35
57%
11/02/2017 Thursday 33
54%
11/01/2017 Wednesday 50
81%
10/31/2017 Tuesday 35
57%
10/30/2017 Monday 53
86%
10/29/2017 Sunday 43
70%

Reader rating & num.of MyPoemList’s

Click the captions of columns to change the order.

# Poem Title Submit Date Reader Rating Num.of MyPoemList’s
Rating Num.R.
1 Jiske Dhun Par Duniya Nache 04/05/2012 7.8 32 13
2 Kuch Chhoto Chhapna Ka Badal 04/05/2012 5.5 13 3
3 Main To Jhonka Hu Hava Ka Ura Le Jaunga 04/05/2012 6.9 20 7
4 O Kalpavraksha Ki Sonjuhi 04/05/2012 6.4 14 3
5 Peyar Jab Jism Ko Chokh Mein Dafn Ho Jaye 04/05/2012 6.9 15 3
6 Ranga Duniya Ne Dkhaya Hai Nirala 04/05/2012 6.3 16 3
7 Tumhe Main Peyar Nehi De 04/05/2012 6.1 14 5
[Report Error]