Kumarmani Mahakul

Gold Star - 396,230 Points (Gandam, Dist-Deogarh, Odisha, INDIA)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Aroma Of Rice


Pleasant aroma is filled in rice,
God has kept his grace within this,
Good food supplies energy to body,
Food we take has deep impact on mind.
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Aroma Of Rice

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 11/26/2019 Tuesday 1
4%
0
0%
2 11/06/2019 Wednesday 1
4%
0
0%
3 11/03/2019 Sunday 1
4%
0
0%
4 11/02/2019 Saturday 4
16%
0
0%
5 10/19/2019 Saturday 1
4%
0
0%
6 10/15/2019 Tuesday 1
4%
0
0%
7 10/04/2019 Friday 1
4%
0
0%
8 10/02/2019 Wednesday 1
4%
0
0%
9 09/30/2019 Monday 1
4%
0
0%
10 09/26/2019 Thursday 1
4%
0
0%
11 09/21/2019 Saturday 1
4%
0
0%
12 09/12/2019 Thursday 1
4%
0
0%
13 09/06/2019 Friday 1
4%
0
0%
14 09/04/2019 Wednesday 1
4%
0
0%
15 09/02/2019 Monday 1
4%
0
0%
16 08/05/2019 Monday 1
4%
0
0%
17 07/27/2019 Saturday 1
4%
0
0%
18 07/23/2019 Tuesday 1
4%
0
0%
19 07/09/2019 Tuesday 1
4%
0
0%
20 06/30/2019 Sunday 1
4%
0
0%
21 06/25/2019 Tuesday 1
4%
0
0%
22 06/16/2019 Sunday 1
4%
0
0%
23 06/02/2019 Sunday 1
4%
0
0%
24 05/10/2019 Friday 1
4%
0
0%
25 05/08/2019 Wednesday 1
4%
0
0%
26 04/02/2019 Tuesday 2
8%
0
0%
27 02/18/2019 Monday 13
54%
0
0%
28 02/11/2019 Monday 2
8%
0
0%
29 02/05/2019 Tuesday 2
8%
0
0%
30 02/04/2019 Monday 2
8%
0
0%
31 01/28/2019 Monday 1
4%
0
0%
32 01/26/2019 Saturday 1
4%
0
0%
33 01/05/2019 Saturday 2
8%
0
0%
34 12/17/2018 Monday 1
4%
0
0%
35 12/16/2018 Sunday 1
4%
0
0%
36 12/14/2018 Friday 1
4%
0
0%
37 12/11/2018 Tuesday 1
4%
0
0%
38 12/09/2018 Sunday 3
12%
0
0%
39 12/08/2018 Saturday 1
4%
0
0%
40 12/03/2018 Monday 2
8%
0
0%
41 11/30/2018 Friday 1
4%
0
0%
42 11/22/2018 Thursday 1
4%
0
0%
43 11/09/2018 Friday 1
4%
0
0%
44 11/07/2018 Wednesday 1
4%
0
0%
45 11/06/2018 Tuesday 1
4%
0
0%
46 11/02/2018 Friday 1
4%
0
0%
47 10/31/2018 Wednesday 1
4%
0
0%
48 10/11/2018 Thursday 4
16%
0
0%
49 10/10/2018 Wednesday 6
25%
0
0%
50 10/09/2018 Tuesday 5
20%
0
0%
51 10/08/2018 Monday 1
4%
0
0%
52 10/07/2018 Sunday 1
4%
0
0%
53 10/04/2018 Thursday 24
100%
0
0%
54 10/03/2018 Wednesday 22
91%
0
0%
55 10/02/2018 Tuesday 3
12%
0
0%
56 09/29/2018 Saturday 1
4%
0
0%
57 09/22/2018 Saturday 1
4%
0
0%
58 09/15/2018 Saturday 1
4%
0
0%
59 09/07/2018 Friday 1
4%
0
0%
60 09/02/2018 Sunday 2
8%
0
0%
61 08/24/2018 Friday 1
4%
0
0%
62 08/15/2018 Wednesday 1
4%
0
0%
63 08/09/2018 Thursday 1
4%
0
0%
64 07/29/2018 Sunday 1
4%
0
0%
65 07/24/2018 Tuesday 1
4%
0
0%
66 07/23/2018 Monday 1
4%
0
0%
67 07/22/2018 Sunday 1
4%
0
0%
68 07/12/2018 Thursday 1
4%
0
0%
69 07/11/2018 Wednesday 1
4%
0
0%
70 07/10/2018 Tuesday 3
12%
0
0%
71 07/09/2018 Monday 5
20%
0
0%
72 07/08/2018 Sunday 9
37%
0
0%
73 07/07/2018 Saturday 14
58%
0
0%
Total 182 0
Average 2.5 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]