Kurt Philip Behm

Biography of Kurt Philip Behm

Kurt Philip Behm poet

Longtime writer with twelve books published. Three of them are Poetry.

Website: kurtphilipbehm.com

Kurt Philip Behm's Works:

'The Death Of The Playground' (2007)
'The Sword Of Ichiban' (2010)
'Searching For Crazy Horse' (2011)
'An Anthology Of Perception' Vol's 1 & 2 (2013)
'After Midnight' (2013)
'Sammy and Bumpers' (2014)
'Darkening Sun' (2014)
'The Fall City Mandate' (2016)
'Revenge Along The War Trail' (2016)
'Death From The Sky' (2017)

PoemHunter.com Updates

The New Song

The answers deceive
The questions stand
The dancers leave
To track the sand
Round robin conspiracy
Threatens us all
The letters all lower case
The finality TALL
Butting my head

[Report Error]