LaceyBree Wratchford


Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

General Statistics

Visitors of the poet

Number of visitors of the poet’s mainpage in PoemHunter.Com

Attention : Numbers in this table does not indicate the total hits of poems of the poet, but indicates the hits of the poet’s main page.

Date Hits
11/13/2019 Wednesday 1
11%
11/12/2019 Tuesday 9
100%
11/11/2019 Monday 2
22%
11/06/2019 Wednesday 1
11%
11/05/2019 Tuesday 1
11%
11/04/2019 Monday 1
11%
11/02/2019 Saturday 1
11%
10/31/2019 Thursday 4
44%
10/30/2019 Wednesday 1
11%
10/29/2019 Tuesday 1
11%
10/28/2019 Monday 2
22%
10/25/2019 Friday 1
11%
10/24/2019 Thursday 1
11%
10/18/2019 Friday 1
11%
10/10/2019 Thursday 1
11%
10/08/2019 Tuesday 2
22%
10/06/2019 Sunday 2
22%
10/04/2019 Friday 2
22%
10/02/2019 Wednesday 1
11%
09/29/2019 Sunday 1
11%

Reader rating & num.of MyPoemList’s

Click the captions of columns to change the order.

# Poem Title Submit Date Reader Rating Num.of MyPoemList’s
Rating Num.R.
1 3am Tears 06/01/2011 -- 0 0
2 Alone 06/01/2011 -- 0 0
3 In Love With Two 06/01/2011 -- 0 0
4 Last Goodbye 06/01/2011 -- 0 0
5 Nonsense 06/01/2011 -- 0 0
6 Unwanted Love 06/01/2011 -- 0 1
[Report Error]