Li-Young Lee


Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

The Father's House


Here, as in childhood, Brother, no one knows us.
And someone has died, and someone is not yet

born, while our father walks through his church at night
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: The Father's House

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 06/26/2017 Monday 4
30%
0
0%
2 06/25/2017 Sunday 1
7%
0
0%
3 06/23/2017 Friday 2
15%
0
0%
4 06/22/2017 Thursday 3
23%
0
0%
5 06/19/2017 Monday 1
7%
0
0%
6 06/18/2017 Sunday 1
7%
0
0%
7 06/16/2017 Friday 2
15%
0
0%
8 06/15/2017 Thursday 1
7%
0
0%
9 06/14/2017 Wednesday 2
15%
0
0%
10 06/13/2017 Tuesday 2
15%
0
0%
11 06/10/2017 Saturday 2
15%
0
0%
12 06/07/2017 Wednesday 3
23%
0
0%
13 06/06/2017 Tuesday 2
15%
0
0%
14 06/04/2017 Sunday 3
23%
0
0%
15 06/03/2017 Saturday 1
7%
0
0%
16 06/02/2017 Friday 1
7%
0
0%
17 05/31/2017 Wednesday 2
15%
0
0%
18 05/30/2017 Tuesday 4
30%
0
0%
19 05/28/2017 Sunday 1
7%
0
0%
20 05/27/2017 Saturday 1
7%
0
0%
21 05/26/2017 Friday 1
7%
0
0%
22 05/25/2017 Thursday 2
15%
0
0%
23 05/24/2017 Wednesday 4
30%
0
0%
24 05/23/2017 Tuesday 1
7%
0
0%
25 05/22/2017 Monday 6
46%
0
0%
26 05/21/2017 Sunday 2
15%
0
0%
27 05/20/2017 Saturday 4
30%
0
0%
28 05/17/2017 Wednesday 8
61%
0
0%
29 05/15/2017 Monday 2
15%
0
0%
30 05/14/2017 Sunday 1
7%
0
0%
31 05/12/2017 Friday 2
15%
0
0%
32 05/11/2017 Thursday 10
76%
0
0%
33 05/10/2017 Wednesday 5
38%
0
0%
34 05/09/2017 Tuesday 8
61%
0
0%
35 05/08/2017 Monday 8
61%
0
0%
36 05/07/2017 Sunday 2
15%
0
0%
37 05/05/2017 Friday 1
7%
0
0%
38 05/04/2017 Thursday 2
15%
0
0%
39 05/03/2017 Wednesday 3
23%
0
0%
40 05/02/2017 Tuesday 4
30%
0
0%
41 05/01/2017 Monday 2
15%
0
0%
42 04/30/2017 Sunday 4
30%
0
0%
43 04/28/2017 Friday 4
30%
0
0%
44 04/27/2017 Thursday 3
23%
0
0%
45 04/26/2017 Wednesday 7
53%
0
0%
46 04/25/2017 Tuesday 2
15%
0
0%
47 04/24/2017 Monday 13
100%
0
0%
48 04/23/2017 Sunday 8
61%
0
0%
49 04/22/2017 Saturday 2
15%
0
0%
50 04/21/2017 Friday 4
30%
0
0%
51 04/20/2017 Thursday 5
38%
0
0%
52 04/19/2017 Wednesday 8
61%
0
0%
53 04/17/2017 Monday 5
38%
0
0%
54 04/16/2017 Sunday 5
38%
0
0%
55 04/15/2017 Saturday 4
30%
0
0%
56 04/13/2017 Thursday 2
15%
0
0%
57 04/10/2017 Monday 1
7%
0
0%
58 04/09/2017 Sunday 1
7%
0
0%
59 04/07/2017 Friday 8
61%
0
0%
60 04/06/2017 Thursday 6
46%
0
0%
61 04/05/2017 Wednesday 2
15%
0
0%
62 04/04/2017 Tuesday 3
23%
0
0%
63 04/03/2017 Monday 3
23%
0
0%
64 04/02/2017 Sunday 1
7%
0
0%
65 03/30/2017 Thursday 2
15%
0
0%
66 03/29/2017 Wednesday 3
23%
0
0%
67 03/28/2017 Tuesday 2
15%
0
0%
68 03/27/2017 Monday 1
7%
0
0%
69 03/26/2017 Sunday 1
7%
0
0%
70 03/24/2017 Friday 2
15%
0
0%
71 03/22/2017 Wednesday 4
30%
0
0%
72 03/21/2017 Tuesday 1
7%
0
0%
73 03/20/2017 Monday 2
15%
0
0%
74 03/19/2017 Sunday 10
76%
0
0%
75 03/18/2017 Saturday 5
38%
0
0%
76 03/17/2017 Friday 5
38%
0
0%
77 03/16/2017 Thursday 4
30%
0
0%
78 03/15/2017 Wednesday 3
23%
0
0%
79 03/13/2017 Monday 1
7%
0
0%
80 03/12/2017 Sunday 1
7%
0
0%
81 03/11/2017 Saturday 1
7%
0
0%
82 03/09/2017 Thursday 3
23%
0
0%
83 03/08/2017 Wednesday 1
7%
0
0%
84 03/07/2017 Tuesday 1
7%
0
0%
85 03/06/2017 Monday 1
7%
0
0%
86 03/03/2017 Friday 4
30%
0
0%
87 03/01/2017 Wednesday 13
100%
0
0%
88 02/28/2017 Tuesday 6
46%
0
0%
89 02/27/2017 Monday 10
76%
0
0%
90 02/26/2017 Sunday 4
30%
0
0%
91 02/25/2017 Saturday 2
15%
0
0%
92 02/22/2017 Wednesday 6
46%
0
0%
93 02/21/2017 Tuesday 2
15%
0
0%
94 02/20/2017 Monday 2
15%
0
0%
95 02/17/2017 Friday 3
23%
0
0%
96 02/16/2017 Thursday 3
23%
0
0%
97 02/14/2017 Tuesday 5
38%
0
0%
98 02/13/2017 Monday 2
15%
0
0%
99 02/11/2017 Saturday 2
15%
0
0%
100 02/09/2017 Thursday 2
15%
0
0%
101 02/07/2017 Tuesday 10
76%
0
0%
102 02/06/2017 Monday 7
53%
0
0%
103 02/02/2017 Thursday 2
15%
0
0%
104 02/01/2017 Wednesday 3
23%
0
0%
105 01/31/2017 Tuesday 3
23%
0
0%
106 01/30/2017 Monday 2
15%
0
0%
107 01/28/2017 Saturday 2
15%
0
0%
108 01/27/2017 Friday 1
7%
0
0%
109 01/25/2017 Wednesday 2
15%
0
0%
110 01/24/2017 Tuesday 5
38%
0
0%
111 01/23/2017 Monday 1
7%
0
0%
112 01/22/2017 Sunday 1
7%
0
0%
113 01/19/2017 Thursday 2
15%
0
0%
114 01/18/2017 Wednesday 1
7%
0
0%
115 01/17/2017 Tuesday 1
7%
0
0%
116 01/16/2017 Monday 3
23%
0
0%
117 01/09/2017 Monday 2
15%
0
0%
118 01/06/2017 Friday 1
7%
0
0%
119 01/04/2017 Wednesday 1
7%
0
0%
120 01/02/2017 Monday 2
15%
0
0%
Total 390 0
Average 3.3 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]