Linda Ori

Rookie - 169 Points (08/13/1945 / UTAH)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Lake House Morning


Waking to the early morning sound
Of a single trolling motor
Off in the misty distance
With the scent of pristine pine
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Lake House Morning

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 10/15/2018 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
2 10/11/2018 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
3 10/09/2018 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
4 10/01/2018 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
5 09/29/2018 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
6 09/28/2018 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
7 09/27/2018 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
8 09/24/2018 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
9 09/23/2018 Sunday 3
50%
0
0%
10 09/20/2018 Thursday 4
66%
0
0%
11 09/19/2018 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
12 09/16/2018 Sunday 3
50%
0
0%
13 09/10/2018 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
14 09/08/2018 Saturday 2
33%
0
0%
15 09/05/2018 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
16 09/04/2018 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
17 08/30/2018 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
18 08/29/2018 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
19 08/15/2018 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
20 08/11/2018 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
21 08/05/2018 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
22 08/04/2018 Saturday 3
50%
0
0%
23 07/17/2018 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
24 07/16/2018 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
25 07/15/2018 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
26 07/12/2018 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
27 07/10/2018 Tuesday 3
50%
0
0%
28 07/08/2018 Sunday 2
33%
0
0%
29 06/21/2018 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
30 06/19/2018 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
31 06/16/2018 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
32 06/15/2018 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
33 06/08/2018 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
34 06/04/2018 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
35 05/31/2018 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
36 05/30/2018 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
37 05/25/2018 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
38 05/22/2018 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
39 05/20/2018 Sunday 3
50%
0
0%
40 05/13/2018 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
41 05/12/2018 Saturday 2
33%
0
0%
42 05/10/2018 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
43 05/07/2018 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
44 04/30/2018 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
45 04/24/2018 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
46 04/18/2018 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
47 04/17/2018 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
48 04/12/2018 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
49 04/11/2018 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
50 04/06/2018 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
51 04/04/2018 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
52 03/30/2018 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
53 03/28/2018 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
54 03/27/2018 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
55 03/25/2018 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
56 03/13/2018 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
57 03/09/2018 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
58 03/08/2018 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
59 03/05/2018 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
60 03/02/2018 Friday 2
33%
0
0%
61 02/27/2018 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
62 02/15/2018 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
63 02/14/2018 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
64 02/12/2018 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
65 02/09/2018 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
66 02/01/2018 Thursday 5
83%
0
0%
67 01/29/2018 Monday 6
100%
0
0%
68 01/15/2018 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
69 01/09/2018 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
70 12/31/2017 Sunday 2
33%
0
0%
71 12/22/2017 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
72 12/21/2017 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
73 12/18/2017 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
74 12/16/2017 Saturday 2
33%
0
0%
75 12/08/2017 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
76 12/06/2017 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
77 12/04/2017 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
78 11/29/2017 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
79 11/14/2017 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
80 11/07/2017 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
81 10/30/2017 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
82 10/22/2017 Sunday 2
33%
0
0%
83 10/20/2017 Friday 2
33%
0
0%
84 10/17/2017 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
85 10/12/2017 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
86 10/11/2017 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
87 10/06/2017 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
88 10/04/2017 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
89 10/03/2017 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
90 09/27/2017 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
91 09/26/2017 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
92 09/21/2017 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
93 09/19/2017 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
94 09/18/2017 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
95 09/12/2017 Tuesday 3
50%
0
0%
96 09/07/2017 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
97 09/02/2017 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
98 08/29/2017 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
99 08/28/2017 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
100 08/25/2017 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
101 08/24/2017 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
102 08/22/2017 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
103 08/17/2017 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
104 08/16/2017 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
105 08/12/2017 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
106 08/11/2017 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
107 08/03/2017 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
108 08/02/2017 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
109 08/01/2017 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
110 07/28/2017 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
111 07/27/2017 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
112 07/25/2017 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
113 07/19/2017 Wednesday 4
66%
0
0%
114 07/17/2017 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
115 07/16/2017 Sunday 2
33%
0
0%
116 07/13/2017 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
117 07/11/2017 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
118 07/07/2017 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
119 07/04/2017 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
120 07/02/2017 Sunday 2
33%
0
0%
Total 181 0
Average 1.5 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]