Madrason writer

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

General Statistics

Visitors of the poet

Number of visitors of the poet’s mainpage in PoemHunter.Com

Attention : Numbers in this table does not indicate the total hits of poems of the poet, but indicates the hits of the poet’s main page.

Date Hits
09/19/2020 Saturday 26
0%
09/18/2020 Friday 130
3%
09/17/2020 Thursday 126
3%
09/16/2020 Wednesday 316
9%
09/15/2020 Tuesday 319
9%
09/14/2020 Monday 215
6%
09/13/2020 Sunday 3257
100%
09/12/2020 Saturday 43
1%
09/11/2020 Friday 51
1%
09/10/2020 Thursday 32
0%
09/09/2020 Wednesday 33
1%
09/08/2020 Tuesday 29
0%
09/07/2020 Monday 31
0%
09/06/2020 Sunday 39
1%
09/05/2020 Saturday 28
0%
09/04/2020 Friday 52
1%
09/03/2020 Thursday 87
2%
09/02/2020 Wednesday 78
2%
09/01/2020 Tuesday 44
1%
08/31/2020 Monday 41
1%

Reader rating & num.of MyPoemList’s

Click the captions of columns to change the order.

# Poem Title Submit Date Reader Rating Num.of MyPoemList’s
Rating Num.R.