MELVIN BANGGOLLAY

Veteran Poet - 1,139 Points (11/07/1975 / Natonin, Mountain Province, Philippines)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Origin Of Maducayan


ORIGIN OF MADUCAYAN
Melvin Banggollay

Inggo pun ey kar-argo
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Origin Of Maducayan

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 09/24/2018 Monday 7
70%
0
0%
2 09/21/2018 Friday 5
50%
0
0%
3 09/19/2018 Wednesday 2
20%
0
0%
4 09/18/2018 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
5 09/16/2018 Sunday 3
30%
0
0%
6 09/14/2018 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
7 09/11/2018 Tuesday 2
20%
0
0%
8 09/10/2018 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
9 09/06/2018 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
10 09/04/2018 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
11 09/03/2018 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
12 08/23/2018 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
13 08/19/2018 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
14 08/17/2018 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
15 08/16/2018 Thursday 3
30%
0
0%
16 08/12/2018 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
17 08/07/2018 Tuesday 2
20%
0
0%
18 07/30/2018 Monday 3
30%
0
0%
19 07/29/2018 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
20 07/23/2018 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
21 07/20/2018 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
22 07/16/2018 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
23 07/14/2018 Saturday 1
10%
0
0%
24 07/13/2018 Friday 2
20%
0
0%
25 07/12/2018 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
26 07/05/2018 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
27 07/03/2018 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
28 07/01/2018 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
29 06/24/2018 Sunday 2
20%
0
0%
30 06/11/2018 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
31 06/07/2018 Thursday 2
20%
0
0%
32 06/05/2018 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
33 06/03/2018 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
34 05/31/2018 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
35 05/26/2018 Saturday 1
10%
0
0%
36 05/22/2018 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
37 05/21/2018 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
38 05/15/2018 Tuesday 2
20%
0
0%
39 05/11/2018 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
40 05/08/2018 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
41 04/26/2018 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
42 04/24/2018 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
43 04/23/2018 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
44 04/20/2018 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
45 03/23/2018 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
46 03/22/2018 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
47 03/21/2018 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
48 03/19/2018 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
49 03/15/2018 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
50 03/13/2018 Tuesday 3
30%
0
0%
51 03/12/2018 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
52 03/08/2018 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
53 03/05/2018 Monday 3
30%
0
0%
54 02/28/2018 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
55 02/25/2018 Sunday 2
20%
0
0%
56 02/24/2018 Saturday 7
70%
0
0%
57 02/13/2018 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
58 02/11/2018 Sunday 2
20%
0
0%
59 02/06/2018 Tuesday 4
40%
0
0%
60 02/05/2018 Monday 2
20%
0
0%
61 01/30/2018 Tuesday 2
20%
0
0%
62 01/28/2018 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
63 01/24/2018 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
64 01/22/2018 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
65 01/18/2018 Thursday 2
20%
0
0%
66 01/16/2018 Tuesday 2
20%
0
0%
67 01/15/2018 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
68 01/11/2018 Thursday 3
30%
0
0%
69 01/10/2018 Wednesday 4
40%
0
0%
70 01/09/2018 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
71 01/07/2018 Sunday 10
100%
0
0%
72 12/19/2017 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
73 12/10/2017 Sunday 3
30%
0
0%
74 12/09/2017 Saturday 2
20%
0
0%
75 12/08/2017 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
76 12/04/2017 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
77 12/03/2017 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
78 11/30/2017 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
79 11/27/2017 Monday 2
20%
0
0%
80 11/26/2017 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
81 11/22/2017 Wednesday 3
30%
0
0%
82 11/21/2017 Tuesday 5
50%
0
0%
83 11/20/2017 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
84 11/19/2017 Sunday 2
20%
0
0%
85 11/18/2017 Saturday 1
10%
0
0%
86 11/16/2017 Thursday 2
20%
0
0%
87 11/15/2017 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
88 11/09/2017 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
89 10/27/2017 Friday 2
20%
0
0%
90 10/20/2017 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
91 10/13/2017 Friday 2
20%
0
0%
92 10/09/2017 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
93 10/08/2017 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
94 10/01/2017 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
95 09/27/2017 Wednesday 2
20%
0
0%
96 09/24/2017 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
97 09/23/2017 Saturday 1
10%
0
0%
98 09/07/2017 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
99 09/06/2017 Wednesday 2
20%
0
0%
100 09/05/2017 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
101 08/28/2017 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
102 08/22/2017 Tuesday 4
40%
0
0%
103 08/17/2017 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
104 08/16/2017 Wednesday 2
20%
0
0%
105 08/15/2017 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
106 08/13/2017 Sunday 6
60%
0
0%
107 08/12/2017 Saturday 1
10%
0
0%
108 08/04/2017 Friday 3
30%
0
0%
109 08/03/2017 Thursday 3
30%
0
0%
110 08/02/2017 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
111 07/23/2017 Sunday 2
20%
0
0%
112 07/19/2017 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
113 07/18/2017 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
114 07/14/2017 Friday 3
30%
0
0%
115 07/11/2017 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
116 07/10/2017 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
117 07/07/2017 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
118 07/05/2017 Wednesday 3
30%
0
0%
119 06/30/2017 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
120 06/28/2017 Wednesday 5
50%
0
0%
Total 214 0
Average 1.8 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]