Mewlana Jalaluddin Rumi

[Rumi] (1207 - 1273 / Persia)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Ghazal 314


You who are not kept anxiously awake for love's sake, sleep on.
In restless search for that river, we hurry along;
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Ghazal 314

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 11/21/2017 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
2 11/17/2017 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
3 11/15/2017 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
4 11/10/2017 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
5 11/09/2017 Thursday 3
60%
0
0%
6 11/06/2017 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
7 11/05/2017 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
8 11/03/2017 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
9 10/23/2017 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
10 10/22/2017 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
11 10/20/2017 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
12 10/19/2017 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
13 10/17/2017 Tuesday 3
60%
0
0%
14 10/16/2017 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
15 10/15/2017 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
16 10/11/2017 Wednesday 3
60%
0
0%
17 10/06/2017 Friday 4
80%
0
0%
18 10/05/2017 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
19 10/02/2017 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
20 09/29/2017 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
21 09/27/2017 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
22 09/26/2017 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
23 09/21/2017 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
24 09/14/2017 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
25 09/05/2017 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
26 09/02/2017 Saturday 2
40%
0
0%
27 09/01/2017 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
28 08/31/2017 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
29 08/27/2017 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
30 08/20/2017 Sunday 3
60%
0
0%
31 08/19/2017 Saturday 2
40%
0
0%
32 08/13/2017 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
33 08/11/2017 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
34 08/08/2017 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
35 08/07/2017 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
36 08/01/2017 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
37 07/28/2017 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
38 07/27/2017 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
39 07/25/2017 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
40 07/21/2017 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
41 07/20/2017 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
42 07/19/2017 Wednesday 3
60%
0
0%
43 07/18/2017 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
44 07/13/2017 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
45 07/10/2017 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
46 07/09/2017 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
47 07/07/2017 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
48 07/06/2017 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
49 07/05/2017 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
50 07/03/2017 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
51 06/28/2017 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
52 06/23/2017 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
53 06/22/2017 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
54 06/21/2017 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
55 06/20/2017 Tuesday 3
60%
0
0%
56 06/19/2017 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
57 06/17/2017 Saturday 3
60%
0
0%
58 06/16/2017 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
59 06/15/2017 Thursday 4
80%
0
0%
60 06/12/2017 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
61 06/11/2017 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
62 06/10/2017 Saturday 5
100%
0
0%
63 06/06/2017 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
64 06/05/2017 Monday 4
80%
0
0%
65 06/03/2017 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
66 05/31/2017 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
67 05/30/2017 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
68 05/28/2017 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
69 05/26/2017 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
70 05/23/2017 Tuesday 3
60%
0
0%
71 05/22/2017 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
72 05/20/2017 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
73 05/19/2017 Friday 3
60%
0
0%
74 05/18/2017 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
75 05/15/2017 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
76 05/14/2017 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
77 05/12/2017 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
78 05/08/2017 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
79 05/07/2017 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
80 05/03/2017 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
81 05/02/2017 Tuesday 3
60%
0
0%
82 04/27/2017 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
83 04/26/2017 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
84 04/25/2017 Tuesday 4
80%
0
0%
85 04/23/2017 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
86 04/22/2017 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
87 04/21/2017 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
88 04/17/2017 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
89 04/16/2017 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
90 04/15/2017 Saturday 4
80%
0
0%
91 04/14/2017 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
92 04/12/2017 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
93 04/08/2017 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
94 04/06/2017 Thursday 3
60%
0
0%
95 04/04/2017 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
96 04/03/2017 Monday 4
80%
0
0%
97 04/01/2017 Saturday 2
40%
0
0%
98 03/31/2017 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
99 03/30/2017 Thursday 4
80%
0
0%
100 03/29/2017 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
101 03/27/2017 Monday 3
60%
0
0%
102 03/26/2017 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
103 03/25/2017 Saturday 2
40%
0
0%
104 03/23/2017 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
105 03/22/2017 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
106 03/20/2017 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
107 03/15/2017 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
108 03/13/2017 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
109 03/11/2017 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
110 03/10/2017 Friday 3
60%
0
0%
111 03/09/2017 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
112 03/06/2017 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
113 03/05/2017 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
114 03/03/2017 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
115 03/01/2017 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
116 02/28/2017 Tuesday 3
60%
0
0%
117 02/27/2017 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
118 02/26/2017 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
119 02/25/2017 Saturday 2
40%
0
0%
120 02/24/2017 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
Total 209 0
Average 1.7 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]