Mewlana Jalaluddin Rumi

[Rumi] (1207 - 1273 / Persia)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

In The Arc Of Your Mallet


Don't go anywhere without me.
Let nothing happen in the sky apart from me,
or on the ground, in this world or that world,
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: In The Arc Of Your Mallet

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 06/24/2017 Saturday 1
9%
0
0%
2 06/23/2017 Friday 3
27%
0
0%
3 06/22/2017 Thursday 1
9%
0
0%
4 06/20/2017 Tuesday 1
9%
0
0%
5 06/19/2017 Monday 3
27%
0
0%
6 06/18/2017 Sunday 1
9%
0
0%
7 06/17/2017 Saturday 3
27%
0
0%
8 06/15/2017 Thursday 4
36%
0
0%
9 06/14/2017 Wednesday 3
27%
0
0%
10 06/13/2017 Tuesday 1
9%
0
0%
11 06/12/2017 Monday 2
18%
0
0%
12 06/11/2017 Sunday 4
36%
0
0%
13 06/10/2017 Saturday 3
27%
0
0%
14 06/09/2017 Friday 2
18%
0
0%
15 06/08/2017 Thursday 1
9%
0
0%
16 06/07/2017 Wednesday 2
18%
0
0%
17 06/05/2017 Monday 2
18%
0
0%
18 06/04/2017 Sunday 5
45%
0
0%
19 06/01/2017 Thursday 1
9%
0
0%
20 05/31/2017 Wednesday 1
9%
0
0%
21 05/30/2017 Tuesday 1
9%
0
0%
22 05/29/2017 Monday 2
18%
0
0%
23 05/28/2017 Sunday 2
18%
0
0%
24 05/25/2017 Thursday 1
9%
0
0%
25 05/24/2017 Wednesday 3
27%
0
0%
26 05/23/2017 Tuesday 2
18%
0
0%
27 05/22/2017 Monday 6
54%
0
0%
28 05/21/2017 Sunday 1
9%
0
0%
29 05/20/2017 Saturday 5
45%
0
0%
30 05/18/2017 Thursday 2
18%
0
0%
31 05/16/2017 Tuesday 4
36%
0
0%
32 05/14/2017 Sunday 5
45%
0
0%
33 05/13/2017 Saturday 1
9%
0
0%
34 05/09/2017 Tuesday 3
27%
0
0%
35 05/08/2017 Monday 2
18%
0
0%
36 05/07/2017 Sunday 3
27%
0
0%
37 05/06/2017 Saturday 1
9%
0
0%
38 05/05/2017 Friday 3
27%
0
0%
39 05/04/2017 Thursday 1
9%
0
0%
40 05/02/2017 Tuesday 3
27%
0
0%
41 05/01/2017 Monday 1
9%
0
0%
42 04/30/2017 Sunday 3
27%
0
0%
43 04/29/2017 Saturday 1
9%
0
0%
44 04/28/2017 Friday 2
18%
0
0%
45 04/27/2017 Thursday 5
45%
0
0%
46 04/26/2017 Wednesday 2
18%
0
0%
47 04/25/2017 Tuesday 3
27%
0
0%
48 04/23/2017 Sunday 1
9%
0
0%
49 04/22/2017 Saturday 1
9%
0
0%
50 04/21/2017 Friday 1
9%
0
0%
51 04/20/2017 Thursday 2
18%
0
0%
52 04/19/2017 Wednesday 1
9%
0
0%
53 04/18/2017 Tuesday 3
27%
0
0%
54 04/16/2017 Sunday 2
18%
0
0%
55 04/15/2017 Saturday 3
27%
0
0%
56 04/14/2017 Friday 1
9%
0
0%
57 04/13/2017 Thursday 3
27%
0
0%
58 04/12/2017 Wednesday 7
63%
0
0%
59 04/11/2017 Tuesday 1
9%
0
0%
60 04/08/2017 Saturday 4
36%
0
0%
61 04/07/2017 Friday 7
63%
0
0%
62 04/06/2017 Thursday 4
36%
0
0%
63 04/03/2017 Monday 4
36%
0
0%
64 04/02/2017 Sunday 2
18%
0
0%
65 04/01/2017 Saturday 3
27%
0
0%
66 03/31/2017 Friday 2
18%
0
0%
67 03/29/2017 Wednesday 1
9%
0
0%
68 03/28/2017 Tuesday 2
18%
0
0%
69 03/27/2017 Monday 4
36%
0
0%
70 03/26/2017 Sunday 2
18%
0
0%
71 03/24/2017 Friday 1
9%
0
0%
72 03/22/2017 Wednesday 1
9%
0
0%
73 03/21/2017 Tuesday 1
9%
0
0%
74 03/20/2017 Monday 3
27%
0
0%
75 03/17/2017 Friday 1
9%
0
0%
76 03/16/2017 Thursday 2
18%
0
0%
77 03/15/2017 Wednesday 2
18%
0
0%
78 03/14/2017 Tuesday 1
9%
0
0%
79 03/13/2017 Monday 11
100%
0
0%
80 03/12/2017 Sunday 4
36%
0
0%
81 03/10/2017 Friday 5
45%
0
0%
82 03/09/2017 Thursday 1
9%
0
0%
83 03/07/2017 Tuesday 3
27%
0
0%
84 03/06/2017 Monday 8
72%
0
0%
85 03/05/2017 Sunday 3
27%
0
0%
86 03/04/2017 Saturday 2
18%
0
0%
87 03/03/2017 Friday 4
36%
0
0%
88 03/02/2017 Thursday 1
9%
0
0%
89 03/01/2017 Wednesday 2
18%
0
0%
90 02/28/2017 Tuesday 1
9%
0
0%
91 02/27/2017 Monday 3
27%
0
0%
92 02/26/2017 Sunday 1
9%
0
0%
93 02/24/2017 Friday 1
9%
0
0%
94 02/22/2017 Wednesday 3
27%
0
0%
95 02/20/2017 Monday 1
9%
0
0%
96 02/19/2017 Sunday 2
18%
0
0%
97 02/17/2017 Friday 5
45%
0
0%
98 02/15/2017 Wednesday 2
18%
0
0%
99 02/14/2017 Tuesday 3
27%
0
0%
100 02/13/2017 Monday 6
54%
0
0%
101 02/12/2017 Sunday 1
9%
0
0%
102 02/11/2017 Saturday 1
9%
0
0%
103 02/09/2017 Thursday 2
18%
0
0%
104 02/08/2017 Wednesday 4
36%
0
0%
105 02/06/2017 Monday 4
36%
0
0%
106 02/05/2017 Sunday 3
27%
0
0%
107 02/03/2017 Friday 1
9%
0
0%
108 02/02/2017 Thursday 1
9%
0
0%
109 02/01/2017 Wednesday 5
45%
0
0%
110 01/31/2017 Tuesday 3
27%
0
0%
111 01/30/2017 Monday 1
9%
0
0%
112 01/29/2017 Sunday 3
27%
0
0%
113 01/28/2017 Saturday 2
18%
0
0%
114 01/26/2017 Thursday 2
18%
0
0%
115 01/25/2017 Wednesday 1
9%
0
0%
116 01/24/2017 Tuesday 1
9%
0
0%
117 01/23/2017 Monday 1
9%
0
0%
118 01/20/2017 Friday 1
9%
0
0%
119 01/19/2017 Thursday 2
18%
0
0%
120 01/18/2017 Wednesday 3
27%
0
0%
Total 299 0
Average 2.5 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]