Mihai Eminescu

(15 January 1850 – 15 June 1889 / Botoşani/Moldavia)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

General Statistics

Visitors of the poet

Number of visitors of the poet’s mainpage in PoemHunter.Com

Attention : Numbers in this table does not indicate the total hits of poems of the poet, but indicates the hits of the poet’s main page.

Date Hits
05/22/2017 Monday 63
100%
05/21/2017 Sunday 32
50%
05/20/2017 Saturday 38
60%
05/19/2017 Friday 20
31%
05/18/2017 Thursday 27
42%
05/17/2017 Wednesday 24
38%
05/16/2017 Tuesday 25
39%
05/15/2017 Monday 13
20%
05/14/2017 Sunday 9
14%
05/13/2017 Saturday 8
12%
05/12/2017 Friday 20
31%
05/11/2017 Thursday 10
15%
05/10/2017 Wednesday 11
17%
05/09/2017 Tuesday 19
30%
05/08/2017 Monday 18
28%
05/07/2017 Sunday 29
46%
05/06/2017 Saturday 10
15%
05/05/2017 Friday 11
17%
05/04/2017 Thursday 12
19%
05/03/2017 Wednesday 16
25%

Reader rating & num.of MyPoemList’s

Click the captions of columns to change the order.

# Poem Title Submit Date Reader Rating Num.of MyPoemList’s
Rating Num.R.
1 Ode In Antique Metre 08/01/2008 10.0 2 1
2 Of All The Ships 08/01/2008 10.0 1 0
3 Sonnet V 08/01/2008 10.0 1 0
4 Sonnet Vi 08/01/2008 -- 0 0
5 The Brazen Bells Of Midnight... 08/01/2008 -- 0 0
6 The Vesper 08/01/2008 9.7 7 3
7 To The Star 08/01/2008 10.0 1 2
[Report Error]