MOHAMMAD SKATI

Gold Star - 53,167 Points [THE PRETTY STAR]

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Days - -


Our days are starting with
Saturday, Sunday,
Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, and ending with Friday and so on
Stealing our pretty lives
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Days - -

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 06/08/2017 Thursday 1
50%
0
0%
2 05/20/2017 Saturday 1
50%
0
0%
3 03/20/2017 Monday 2
100%
0
0%
4 03/05/2017 Sunday 1
50%
0
0%
5 03/03/2017 Friday 1
50%
0
0%
6 02/22/2017 Wednesday 1
50%
0
0%
7 02/19/2017 Sunday 1
50%
0
0%
8 01/24/2017 Tuesday 1
50%
0
0%
9 01/04/2017 Wednesday 1
50%
0
0%
10 12/12/2016 Monday 1
50%
0
0%
11 11/28/2016 Monday 1
50%
0
0%
12 11/15/2016 Tuesday 1
50%
0
0%
13 11/03/2016 Thursday 1
50%
0
0%
Total 14 0
Average 1.1 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]