Mona Willis


Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

General Statistics

Visitors of the poet

Number of visitors of the poet’s mainpage in PoemHunter.Com

Attention : Numbers in this table does not indicate the total hits of poems of the poet, but indicates the hits of the poet’s main page.

Date Hits
01/26/2020 Sunday 1
20%
01/25/2020 Saturday 2
40%
01/24/2020 Friday 3
60%
01/23/2020 Thursday 3
60%
01/22/2020 Wednesday 2
40%
01/21/2020 Tuesday 4
80%
01/20/2020 Monday 5
100%
01/19/2020 Sunday 2
40%
01/18/2020 Saturday 3
60%
01/17/2020 Friday 2
40%
01/08/2020 Wednesday 2
40%
01/07/2020 Tuesday 2
40%
01/05/2020 Sunday 5
100%
01/02/2020 Thursday 1
20%
01/01/2020 Wednesday 1
20%
12/28/2019 Saturday 2
40%
12/24/2019 Tuesday 1
20%
12/21/2019 Saturday 2
40%
12/20/2019 Friday 2
40%
12/18/2019 Wednesday 1
20%

Reader rating & num.of MyPoemList’s

Click the captions of columns to change the order.

# Poem Title Submit Date Reader Rating Num.of MyPoemList’s
Rating Num.R.
1 A Lilly 03/01/2007 7.5 2 0
2 Be Peacable 03/01/2007 10.0 1 0
3 Colors Of Gray... 10/11/2007 -- 0 0
4 I Refuse To Be Made The Fool 03/02/2007 10.0 2 2
5 I'M Breaking Free 03/01/2007 10.0 1 0
6 Not This Time 03/01/2007 -- 0 0
7 Slipping Away 03/01/2007 9.3 3 0
8 You Still Won'T Understand 03/01/2007 10.0 1 1
[Report Error]