Mona Willis


Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

General Statistics

Visitors of the poet

Number of visitors of the poet’s mainpage in PoemHunter.Com

Attention : Numbers in this table does not indicate the total hits of poems of the poet, but indicates the hits of the poet’s main page.

Date Hits
12/06/2019 Friday 1
16%
12/05/2019 Thursday 1
16%
12/03/2019 Tuesday 1
16%
11/28/2019 Thursday 2
33%
11/26/2019 Tuesday 1
16%
11/23/2019 Saturday 1
16%
11/10/2019 Sunday 2
33%
11/09/2019 Saturday 1
16%
11/03/2019 Sunday 1
16%
10/31/2019 Thursday 2
33%
10/30/2019 Wednesday 2
33%
10/29/2019 Tuesday 1
16%
10/21/2019 Monday 1
16%
10/17/2019 Thursday 1
16%
09/29/2019 Sunday 1
16%
09/26/2019 Thursday 1
16%
09/25/2019 Wednesday 1
16%
09/22/2019 Sunday 1
16%
09/08/2019 Sunday 6
100%
09/07/2019 Saturday 2
33%

Reader rating & num.of MyPoemList’s

Click the captions of columns to change the order.

# Poem Title Submit Date Reader Rating Num.of MyPoemList’s
Rating Num.R.
1 A Lilly 03/01/2007 7.5 2 0
2 Be Peacable 03/01/2007 10.0 1 0
3 Colors Of Gray... 10/11/2007 -- 0 0
4 I Refuse To Be Made The Fool 03/02/2007 10.0 2 2
5 I'M Breaking Free 03/01/2007 10.0 1 0
6 Not This Time 03/01/2007 -- 0 0
7 Slipping Away 03/01/2007 9.3 3 0
8 You Still Won'T Understand 03/01/2007 10.0 1 1
[Report Error]