Muzahidul Reza

Gold Star - 229,485 Points (26 March,1978 / Charaihatee; Mohangonj; Rajibpur.)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Ars Poetica # 1


Ars Poetica # 1
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Ars Poetica # 1

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 09/26/2019 Thursday 1
3%
0
0%
2 07/31/2019 Wednesday 1
3%
0
0%
3 07/28/2019 Sunday 1
3%
0
0%
4 06/19/2019 Wednesday 1
3%
0
0%
5 03/10/2019 Sunday 1
3%
0
0%
6 02/11/2019 Monday 2
6%
0
0%
7 12/15/2018 Saturday 1
3%
0
0%
8 10/25/2018 Thursday 4
12%
0
0%
9 04/13/2018 Friday 1
3%
0
0%
10 03/17/2018 Saturday 3
9%
0
0%
11 03/09/2018 Friday 1
3%
0
0%
12 03/06/2018 Tuesday 15
46%
0
0%
13 03/05/2018 Monday 32
100%
0
0%
14 03/04/2018 Sunday 7
21%
0
0%
Total 71 0
Average 5.1 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]