Naomi Shihab Nye

(12 March 1952 / St. Louis, Missouri)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Snow


Once with my scarf knotted over my mouth
I lumbered into a storm of snow up the long hill
and did not know where I was going except to the top of it.
In those days we went out like that.
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Snow

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 10/20/2018 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
2 10/18/2018 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
3 10/15/2018 Monday 8
47%
0
0%
4 10/14/2018 Sunday 2
11%
0
0%
5 10/13/2018 Saturday 2
11%
0
0%
6 10/12/2018 Friday 4
23%
0
0%
7 10/11/2018 Thursday 4
23%
0
0%
8 10/10/2018 Wednesday 4
23%
0
0%
9 10/09/2018 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
10 10/08/2018 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
11 10/07/2018 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
12 10/06/2018 Saturday 2
11%
0
0%
13 10/03/2018 Wednesday 2
11%
0
0%
14 10/02/2018 Tuesday 4
23%
0
0%
15 09/25/2018 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
16 09/24/2018 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
17 09/23/2018 Sunday 4
23%
0
0%
18 09/20/2018 Thursday 4
23%
0
0%
19 09/12/2018 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
20 09/11/2018 Tuesday 2
11%
0
0%
21 09/10/2018 Monday 2
11%
0
0%
22 09/09/2018 Sunday 2
11%
0
0%
23 09/08/2018 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
24 09/07/2018 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
25 09/06/2018 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
26 09/05/2018 Wednesday 3
17%
0
0%
27 09/04/2018 Tuesday 2
11%
0
0%
28 09/03/2018 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
29 08/28/2018 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
30 08/27/2018 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
31 08/26/2018 Sunday 4
23%
0
0%
32 08/22/2018 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
33 08/21/2018 Tuesday 4
23%
0
0%
34 08/20/2018 Monday 3
17%
0
0%
35 08/16/2018 Thursday 3
17%
0
0%
36 08/14/2018 Tuesday 2
11%
0
0%
37 08/12/2018 Sunday 2
11%
0
0%
38 08/08/2018 Wednesday 2
11%
0
0%
39 08/06/2018 Monday 3
17%
0
0%
40 08/05/2018 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
41 08/04/2018 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
42 08/02/2018 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
43 07/31/2018 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
44 07/30/2018 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
45 07/27/2018 Friday 2
11%
0
0%
46 07/25/2018 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
47 07/23/2018 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
48 07/17/2018 Tuesday 2
11%
0
0%
49 07/16/2018 Monday 4
23%
0
0%
50 07/15/2018 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
51 07/14/2018 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
52 07/13/2018 Friday 6
35%
0
0%
53 07/09/2018 Monday 2
11%
0
0%
54 07/08/2018 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
55 07/07/2018 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
56 07/03/2018 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
57 06/30/2018 Saturday 2
11%
0
0%
58 06/28/2018 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
59 06/27/2018 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
60 06/21/2018 Thursday 2
11%
0
0%
61 06/20/2018 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
62 06/16/2018 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
63 06/14/2018 Thursday 3
17%
0
0%
64 06/13/2018 Wednesday 2
11%
0
0%
65 06/12/2018 Tuesday 2
11%
0
0%
66 06/09/2018 Saturday 2
11%
0
0%
67 06/08/2018 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
68 06/07/2018 Thursday 2
11%
0
0%
69 06/06/2018 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
70 06/04/2018 Monday 3
17%
0
0%
71 06/03/2018 Sunday 3
17%
0
0%
72 06/02/2018 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
73 05/31/2018 Thursday 9
52%
0
0%
74 05/28/2018 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
75 05/27/2018 Sunday 7
41%
0
0%
76 05/25/2018 Friday 4
23%
0
0%
77 05/24/2018 Thursday 2
11%
0
0%
78 05/23/2018 Wednesday 4
23%
0
0%
79 05/22/2018 Tuesday 13
76%
0
0%
80 05/21/2018 Monday 7
41%
0
0%
81 05/20/2018 Sunday 2
11%
0
0%
82 05/18/2018 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
83 05/17/2018 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
84 05/15/2018 Tuesday 4
23%
0
0%
85 05/14/2018 Monday 4
23%
0
0%
86 05/12/2018 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
87 05/11/2018 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
88 05/10/2018 Thursday 2
11%
0
0%
89 05/09/2018 Wednesday 3
17%
0
0%
90 05/08/2018 Tuesday 3
17%
0
0%
91 05/07/2018 Monday 5
29%
0
0%
92 05/06/2018 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
93 05/04/2018 Friday 2
11%
0
0%
94 05/02/2018 Wednesday 7
41%
0
0%
95 05/01/2018 Tuesday 3
17%
0
0%
96 04/30/2018 Monday 3
17%
0
0%
97 04/28/2018 Saturday 2
11%
0
0%
98 04/27/2018 Friday 7
41%
0
0%
99 04/26/2018 Thursday 5
29%
0
0%
100 04/25/2018 Wednesday 3
17%
0
0%
101 04/24/2018 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
102 04/23/2018 Monday 5
29%
0
0%
103 04/22/2018 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
104 04/21/2018 Saturday 2
11%
0
0%
105 04/20/2018 Friday 4
23%
0
0%
106 04/19/2018 Thursday 7
41%
0
0%
107 04/18/2018 Wednesday 6
35%
0
0%
108 04/17/2018 Tuesday 2
11%
0
0%
109 04/16/2018 Monday 4
23%
0
0%
110 04/15/2018 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
111 04/14/2018 Saturday 4
23%
0
0%
112 04/13/2018 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
113 04/12/2018 Thursday 17
100%
0
0%
114 04/11/2018 Wednesday 4
23%
0
0%
115 04/10/2018 Tuesday 8
47%
0
0%
116 04/09/2018 Monday 5
29%
0
0%
117 04/08/2018 Sunday 6
35%
0
0%
118 04/07/2018 Saturday 2
11%
0
0%
119 04/06/2018 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
120 04/05/2018 Thursday 2
11%
0
0%
Total 335 0
Average 2.8 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]