Naomi Shihab Nye

(12 March 1952 / St. Louis, Missouri)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Snow


Once with my scarf knotted over my mouth
I lumbered into a storm of snow up the long hill
and did not know where I was going except to the top of it.
In those days we went out like that.
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Snow

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 01/18/2019 Friday 2
13%
0
0%
2 01/17/2019 Thursday 2
13%
0
0%
3 01/16/2019 Wednesday 8
53%
0
0%
4 01/15/2019 Tuesday 8
53%
0
0%
5 01/14/2019 Monday 3
20%
0
0%
6 01/13/2019 Sunday 4
26%
0
0%
7 01/12/2019 Saturday 1
6%
0
0%
8 01/11/2019 Friday 2
13%
0
0%
9 01/10/2019 Thursday 2
13%
0
0%
10 01/09/2019 Wednesday 5
33%
0
0%
11 01/08/2019 Tuesday 1
6%
0
0%
12 01/07/2019 Monday 5
33%
0
0%
13 01/06/2019 Sunday 1
6%
0
0%
14 01/05/2019 Saturday 1
6%
0
0%
15 01/03/2019 Thursday 1
6%
0
0%
16 01/02/2019 Wednesday 3
20%
0
0%
17 01/01/2019 Tuesday 2
13%
0
0%
18 12/28/2018 Friday 1
6%
0
0%
19 12/27/2018 Thursday 1
6%
0
0%
20 12/25/2018 Tuesday 1
6%
0
0%
21 12/21/2018 Friday 2
13%
0
0%
22 12/20/2018 Thursday 2
13%
0
0%
23 12/19/2018 Wednesday 7
46%
0
0%
24 12/18/2018 Tuesday 5
33%
0
0%
25 12/17/2018 Monday 3
20%
0
0%
26 12/16/2018 Sunday 3
20%
0
0%
27 12/15/2018 Saturday 2
13%
0
0%
28 12/14/2018 Friday 1
6%
0
0%
29 12/13/2018 Thursday 2
13%
0
0%
30 12/12/2018 Wednesday 2
13%
0
0%
31 12/11/2018 Tuesday 3
20%
0
0%
32 12/10/2018 Monday 3
20%
0
0%
33 12/09/2018 Sunday 15
100%
0
0%
34 12/07/2018 Friday 1
6%
0
0%
35 12/06/2018 Thursday 1
6%
0
0%
36 12/05/2018 Wednesday 3
20%
0
0%
37 12/04/2018 Tuesday 1
6%
0
0%
38 12/03/2018 Monday 2
13%
0
0%
39 12/02/2018 Sunday 1
6%
0
0%
40 12/01/2018 Saturday 1
6%
0
0%
41 11/30/2018 Friday 1
6%
0
0%
42 11/29/2018 Thursday 2
13%
0
0%
43 11/27/2018 Tuesday 7
46%
0
0%
44 11/26/2018 Monday 2
13%
0
0%
45 11/25/2018 Sunday 4
26%
0
0%
46 11/24/2018 Saturday 1
6%
0
0%
47 11/22/2018 Thursday 1
6%
0
0%
48 11/21/2018 Wednesday 2
13%
0
0%
49 11/20/2018 Tuesday 1
6%
0
0%
50 11/19/2018 Monday 1
6%
0
0%
51 11/18/2018 Sunday 2
13%
0
0%
52 11/15/2018 Thursday 5
33%
0
0%
53 11/14/2018 Wednesday 2
13%
0
0%
54 11/13/2018 Tuesday 2
13%
0
0%
55 11/11/2018 Sunday 1
6%
0
0%
56 11/10/2018 Saturday 3
20%
0
0%
57 11/09/2018 Friday 5
33%
0
0%
58 11/08/2018 Thursday 2
13%
0
0%
59 11/06/2018 Tuesday 1
6%
0
0%
60 11/05/2018 Monday 3
20%
0
0%
61 11/03/2018 Saturday 1
6%
0
0%
62 11/01/2018 Thursday 1
6%
0
0%
63 10/31/2018 Wednesday 1
6%
0
0%
64 10/30/2018 Tuesday 1
6%
0
0%
65 10/29/2018 Monday 3
20%
0
0%
66 10/25/2018 Thursday 2
13%
0
0%
67 10/24/2018 Wednesday 1
6%
0
0%
68 10/22/2018 Monday 3
20%
0
0%
69 10/21/2018 Sunday 1
6%
0
0%
70 10/20/2018 Saturday 1
6%
0
0%
71 10/18/2018 Thursday 1
6%
0
0%
72 10/15/2018 Monday 8
53%
0
0%
73 10/14/2018 Sunday 2
13%
0
0%
74 10/13/2018 Saturday 2
13%
0
0%
75 10/12/2018 Friday 4
26%
0
0%
76 10/11/2018 Thursday 4
26%
0
0%
77 10/10/2018 Wednesday 4
26%
0
0%
78 10/09/2018 Tuesday 1
6%
0
0%
79 10/08/2018 Monday 1
6%
0
0%
80 10/07/2018 Sunday 1
6%
0
0%
81 10/06/2018 Saturday 2
13%
0
0%
82 10/03/2018 Wednesday 2
13%
0
0%
83 10/02/2018 Tuesday 4
26%
0
0%
84 09/25/2018 Tuesday 1
6%
0
0%
85 09/24/2018 Monday 1
6%
0
0%
86 09/23/2018 Sunday 4
26%
0
0%
87 09/20/2018 Thursday 4
26%
0
0%
88 09/12/2018 Wednesday 1
6%
0
0%
89 09/11/2018 Tuesday 2
13%
0
0%
90 09/10/2018 Monday 2
13%
0
0%
91 09/09/2018 Sunday 2
13%
0
0%
92 09/08/2018 Saturday 1
6%
0
0%
93 09/07/2018 Friday 1
6%
0
0%
94 09/06/2018 Thursday 1
6%
0
0%
95 09/05/2018 Wednesday 3
20%
0
0%
96 09/04/2018 Tuesday 2
13%
0
0%
97 09/03/2018 Monday 1
6%
0
0%
98 08/28/2018 Tuesday 1
6%
0
0%
99 08/27/2018 Monday 1
6%
0
0%
100 08/26/2018 Sunday 4
26%
0
0%
101 08/22/2018 Wednesday 1
6%
0
0%
102 08/21/2018 Tuesday 4
26%
0
0%
103 08/20/2018 Monday 3
20%
0
0%
104 08/16/2018 Thursday 3
20%
0
0%
105 08/14/2018 Tuesday 2
13%
0
0%
106 08/12/2018 Sunday 2
13%
0
0%
107 08/08/2018 Wednesday 2
13%
0
0%
108 08/06/2018 Monday 3
20%
0
0%
109 08/05/2018 Sunday 1
6%
0
0%
110 08/04/2018 Saturday 1
6%
0
0%
111 08/02/2018 Thursday 1
6%
0
0%
112 07/31/2018 Tuesday 1
6%
0
0%
113 07/30/2018 Monday 1
6%
0
0%
114 07/27/2018 Friday 2
13%
0
0%
115 07/25/2018 Wednesday 1
6%
0
0%
116 07/23/2018 Monday 1
6%
0
0%
117 07/17/2018 Tuesday 2
13%
0
0%
118 07/16/2018 Monday 4
26%
0
0%
119 07/15/2018 Sunday 1
6%
0
0%
120 07/14/2018 Saturday 1
6%
0
0%
Total 282 0
Average 2.4 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]