Natasa Pantovic

Biography of Natasa Pantovic

Nuit is a poet, a writer, and a spiritual researcher on self-development, yoga, alchemy, and higher states of consciousness. With 20 years of meditation experience, Nuit runs yoga and meditation workshops and writes about variety of spiritual subjects.

Nuit has written a book of spiritual poetry called The Art of 4 Elements. Her poetry represents the element of Earth, that is the Mother of All we know and experience, that within its womb carries Spirit going forth into the magic of manifestation.

Natasa Pantovic's Works:

The Art of Four Elements ( book of spiritual poetry and art is a collaboration of four artists: a poet, a photographer and two painters. The poetry acted as an inspiration for the work of the artists. Each of the artist choose 40 poems and created the art work based on the theme and the ‘vibe' of each poem.

Transforming the visible into words, and words into images, the poems express Love, Joy, Suffering, Compassion, Curiosity, and most of all, Wonder towards all the manifestations within Nature. The poetry, the photography, the drawings, all, attempt to deeper explore the infinite game of Life, through the exploration of:

• Earth that is fixed, rigid, static and quiet, and symbolizes the world of senses;
• Water that is the primordial Chaos, is fluidity and flexibility, and symbolizes the world of emotions;
• Air that has no shape and is incapable of any fixed form. It is a symbol of thoughts.
• Fire that is boundless and invisible, and is a parching heat that consumes all, or within its highest manifestation, becomes the expression of Divine Love; and
• Spirit that stands at the center of the four elements as an Essence, an Observer, Consciousness coming forth to experience the magic of Life. Updates


from Art Of 4 Elements Spiritual Poetry Book

When Life on Earth reminds you

Of a theater performance
that you have performed a thousand and one times

Of wearing shoes
that belong to someone else

[Report Error]