Nikolay Alekseyevich Nekrasov

(1821 - 1878 / Russia)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

The Songs Of Siberian Exiles


We stand unbroken in our places,
Our shovels dare to take no rest,
For not in vain his golden treasure
God buried deep in earth's dark breast.
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: The Songs Of Siberian Exiles

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 02/23/2017 Thursday 2
28%
0
0%
2 02/22/2017 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
3 02/21/2017 Tuesday 5
71%
0
0%
4 02/19/2017 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
5 02/18/2017 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
6 02/16/2017 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
7 02/12/2017 Sunday 4
57%
0
0%
8 02/11/2017 Saturday 2
28%
0
0%
9 02/06/2017 Monday 2
28%
0
0%
10 02/04/2017 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
11 01/28/2017 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
12 01/25/2017 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
13 01/24/2017 Tuesday 2
28%
0
0%
14 01/23/2017 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
15 01/21/2017 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
16 01/20/2017 Friday 2
28%
0
0%
17 01/19/2017 Thursday 3
42%
0
0%
18 01/18/2017 Wednesday 2
28%
0
0%
19 01/15/2017 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
20 01/12/2017 Thursday 7
100%
0
0%
21 01/09/2017 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
22 01/07/2017 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
23 01/05/2017 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
24 01/03/2017 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
25 01/02/2017 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
26 12/30/2016 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
27 12/21/2016 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
28 12/16/2016 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
29 12/11/2016 Sunday 3
42%
0
0%
30 12/10/2016 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
31 12/09/2016 Friday 2
28%
0
0%
32 12/08/2016 Thursday 2
28%
0
0%
33 12/07/2016 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
34 12/05/2016 Monday 4
57%
0
0%
35 12/02/2016 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
36 12/01/2016 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
37 11/30/2016 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
38 11/28/2016 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
39 11/26/2016 Saturday 3
42%
0
0%
40 11/25/2016 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
41 11/14/2016 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
42 11/13/2016 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
43 11/08/2016 Tuesday 2
28%
0
0%
44 11/07/2016 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
45 11/06/2016 Sunday 2
28%
0
0%
46 11/05/2016 Saturday 3
42%
0
0%
47 10/31/2016 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
48 10/30/2016 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
49 10/28/2016 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
50 10/26/2016 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
51 10/24/2016 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
52 10/23/2016 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
53 10/22/2016 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
54 10/19/2016 Wednesday 2
28%
0
0%
55 10/13/2016 Thursday 2
28%
0
0%
56 10/09/2016 Sunday 2
28%
0
0%
57 10/08/2016 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
58 10/07/2016 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
59 09/23/2016 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
60 09/22/2016 Thursday 2
28%
0
0%
61 09/19/2016 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
62 09/18/2016 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
63 09/17/2016 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
64 09/13/2016 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
65 09/12/2016 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
66 09/09/2016 Friday 2
28%
0
0%
67 09/05/2016 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
68 08/30/2016 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
69 08/28/2016 Sunday 2
28%
0
0%
70 08/26/2016 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
71 08/25/2016 Thursday 3
42%
0
0%
72 08/22/2016 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
73 08/17/2016 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
74 08/15/2016 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
75 08/09/2016 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
76 08/08/2016 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
77 08/07/2016 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
78 07/29/2016 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
79 07/28/2016 Thursday 2
28%
0
0%
80 07/15/2016 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
81 07/11/2016 Monday 2
28%
0
0%
82 06/14/2016 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
83 06/11/2016 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
84 06/04/2016 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
85 05/28/2016 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
86 05/26/2016 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
87 05/24/2016 Tuesday 2
28%
0
0%
88 05/22/2016 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
89 05/19/2016 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
90 05/17/2016 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
91 05/14/2016 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
92 05/10/2016 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
93 05/09/2016 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
94 05/03/2016 Tuesday 2
28%
0
0%
95 04/28/2016 Thursday 2
28%
0
0%
96 04/26/2016 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
97 04/22/2016 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
98 04/21/2016 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
99 04/14/2016 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
100 04/12/2016 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
101 04/10/2016 Sunday 2
28%
0
0%
102 04/04/2016 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
103 03/31/2016 Thursday 2
28%
0
0%
104 03/18/2016 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
105 03/16/2016 Wednesday 2
28%
0
0%
106 03/09/2016 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
107 03/08/2016 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
108 03/03/2016 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
109 03/01/2016 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
110 02/25/2016 Thursday 2
28%
0
0%
111 02/24/2016 Wednesday 2
28%
0
0%
112 02/20/2016 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
113 02/16/2016 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
114 02/15/2016 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
115 02/06/2016 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
116 02/03/2016 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
117 02/02/2016 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
118 01/31/2016 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
119 01/30/2016 Saturday 2
28%
0
0%
120 01/29/2016 Friday 2
28%
0
0%
Total 174 0
Average 1.5 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]