Paul Laurence Dunbar

(1872-1906 / Ohio / United States)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

The End Of The Chapter


Ah, yes, the chapter ends to-day;
We even lay the book away;
But oh, how sweet the moments sped
Before the final page was read!
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: The End Of The Chapter

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 09/15/2017 Friday 2
33%
0
0%
2 09/12/2017 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
3 09/05/2017 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
4 08/30/2017 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
5 08/29/2017 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
6 08/19/2017 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
7 08/17/2017 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
8 08/15/2017 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
9 07/21/2017 Friday 2
33%
0
0%
10 07/20/2017 Thursday 6
100%
0
0%
11 07/19/2017 Wednesday 3
50%
0
0%
12 07/17/2017 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
13 07/16/2017 Sunday 2
33%
0
0%
14 07/11/2017 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
15 07/10/2017 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
16 07/08/2017 Saturday 4
66%
0
0%
17 06/30/2017 Friday 2
33%
0
0%
18 06/25/2017 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
19 06/22/2017 Thursday 6
100%
0
0%
20 06/20/2017 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
21 06/17/2017 Saturday 4
66%
0
0%
22 06/14/2017 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
23 06/12/2017 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
24 06/09/2017 Friday 2
33%
0
0%
25 06/08/2017 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
26 06/07/2017 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
27 06/03/2017 Saturday 2
33%
0
0%
28 05/24/2017 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
29 05/23/2017 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
30 05/17/2017 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
31 05/13/2017 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
32 05/12/2017 Friday 4
66%
0
0%
33 05/11/2017 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
34 05/10/2017 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
35 05/09/2017 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
36 05/08/2017 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
37 05/07/2017 Sunday 4
66%
0
0%
38 05/06/2017 Saturday 2
33%
0
0%
39 05/02/2017 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
40 04/26/2017 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
41 04/21/2017 Friday 2
33%
0
0%
42 04/19/2017 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
43 04/18/2017 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
44 04/16/2017 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
45 04/15/2017 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
46 04/14/2017 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
47 04/11/2017 Tuesday 5
83%
0
0%
48 04/08/2017 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
49 04/06/2017 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
50 03/30/2017 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
51 03/29/2017 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
52 03/27/2017 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
53 03/19/2017 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
54 03/18/2017 Saturday 3
50%
0
0%
55 03/17/2017 Friday 2
33%
0
0%
56 03/15/2017 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
57 03/14/2017 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
58 03/13/2017 Monday 3
50%
0
0%
59 03/08/2017 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
60 03/07/2017 Tuesday 4
66%
0
0%
61 03/02/2017 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
62 02/28/2017 Tuesday 5
83%
0
0%
63 02/27/2017 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
64 02/26/2017 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
65 02/25/2017 Saturday 2
33%
0
0%
66 02/24/2017 Friday 2
33%
0
0%
67 02/23/2017 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
68 02/21/2017 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
69 02/20/2017 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
70 02/17/2017 Friday 3
50%
0
0%
71 02/16/2017 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
72 02/15/2017 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
73 02/14/2017 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
74 02/13/2017 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
75 02/12/2017 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
76 02/10/2017 Friday 2
33%
0
0%
77 02/08/2017 Wednesday 5
83%
0
0%
78 02/07/2017 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
79 02/03/2017 Friday 2
33%
0
0%
80 01/27/2017 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
81 01/26/2017 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
82 01/22/2017 Sunday 4
66%
0
0%
83 01/19/2017 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
84 01/10/2017 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
85 01/09/2017 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
86 01/08/2017 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
87 01/05/2017 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
88 01/03/2017 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
89 01/02/2017 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
90 12/28/2016 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
91 12/26/2016 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
92 12/25/2016 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
93 12/20/2016 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
94 12/18/2016 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
95 12/17/2016 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
96 12/16/2016 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
97 12/15/2016 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
98 12/12/2016 Monday 5
83%
0
0%
99 12/10/2016 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
100 12/08/2016 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
101 12/07/2016 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
102 12/04/2016 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
103 12/02/2016 Friday 2
33%
0
0%
104 12/01/2016 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
105 11/29/2016 Tuesday 4
66%
0
0%
106 11/28/2016 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
107 11/24/2016 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
108 11/21/2016 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
109 11/17/2016 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
110 11/16/2016 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
111 11/12/2016 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
112 11/11/2016 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
113 11/09/2016 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
114 11/07/2016 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
115 11/06/2016 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
116 10/31/2016 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
117 10/30/2016 Sunday 2
33%
0
0%
118 10/25/2016 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
119 10/20/2016 Thursday 3
50%
0
0%
120 10/19/2016 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
Total 208 0
Average 1.7 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]