Paul Laurence Dunbar

(1872-1906 / Ohio / United States)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

The End Of The Chapter


Ah, yes, the chapter ends to-day;
We even lay the book away;
But oh, how sweet the moments sped
Before the final page was read!
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: The End Of The Chapter

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 07/01/2020 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
2 06/12/2020 Friday 2
28%
0
0%
3 06/06/2020 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
4 05/30/2020 Saturday 2
28%
0
0%
5 05/23/2020 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
6 05/13/2020 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
7 05/10/2020 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
8 05/05/2020 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
9 04/26/2020 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
10 04/24/2020 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
11 04/22/2020 Wednesday 2
28%
0
0%
12 04/21/2020 Tuesday 2
28%
0
0%
13 04/18/2020 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
14 04/08/2020 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
15 04/07/2020 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
16 04/04/2020 Saturday 3
42%
0
0%
17 04/03/2020 Friday 2
28%
0
0%
18 03/19/2020 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
19 03/10/2020 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
20 03/02/2020 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
21 02/24/2020 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
22 02/16/2020 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
23 02/14/2020 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
24 02/11/2020 Tuesday 2
28%
0
0%
25 02/05/2020 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
26 02/03/2020 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
27 02/01/2020 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
28 01/31/2020 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
29 01/30/2020 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
30 01/29/2020 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
31 01/27/2020 Monday 3
42%
0
0%
32 01/24/2020 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
33 01/23/2020 Thursday 4
57%
0
0%
34 01/22/2020 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
35 01/20/2020 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
36 01/14/2020 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
37 01/13/2020 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
38 12/31/2019 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
39 12/20/2019 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
40 12/18/2019 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
41 12/09/2019 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
42 12/06/2019 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
43 12/05/2019 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
44 12/02/2019 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
45 12/01/2019 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
46 11/30/2019 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
47 11/23/2019 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
48 11/18/2019 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
49 11/15/2019 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
50 11/13/2019 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
51 11/05/2019 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
52 11/03/2019 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
53 10/28/2019 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
54 10/27/2019 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
55 10/25/2019 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
56 10/23/2019 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
57 10/15/2019 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
58 10/08/2019 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
59 09/18/2019 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
60 09/09/2019 Monday 2
28%
0
0%
61 09/07/2019 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
62 09/04/2019 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
63 09/02/2019 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
64 08/30/2019 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
65 08/28/2019 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
66 08/23/2019 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
67 08/18/2019 Sunday 2
28%
0
0%
68 08/12/2019 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
69 08/07/2019 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
70 08/05/2019 Monday 2
28%
0
0%
71 08/02/2019 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
72 07/31/2019 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
73 07/28/2019 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
74 07/26/2019 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
75 07/23/2019 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
76 07/21/2019 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
77 07/16/2019 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
78 07/15/2019 Monday 2
28%
0
0%
79 07/05/2019 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
80 06/30/2019 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
81 06/29/2019 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
82 06/26/2019 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
83 06/25/2019 Tuesday 2
28%
0
0%
84 06/20/2019 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
85 06/19/2019 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
86 06/18/2019 Tuesday 4
57%
0
0%
87 06/16/2019 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
88 06/10/2019 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
89 06/05/2019 Wednesday 3
42%
0
0%
90 06/02/2019 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
91 05/30/2019 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
92 05/26/2019 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
93 05/24/2019 Friday 7
100%
0
0%
94 05/21/2019 Tuesday 2
28%
0
0%
95 05/18/2019 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
96 05/15/2019 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
97 05/10/2019 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
98 05/04/2019 Saturday 2
28%
0
0%
99 05/01/2019 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
100 04/30/2019 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
101 04/27/2019 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
102 04/26/2019 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
103 04/25/2019 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
104 04/24/2019 Wednesday 2
28%
0
0%
105 04/21/2019 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
106 04/20/2019 Saturday 2
28%
0
0%
107 04/15/2019 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
108 04/14/2019 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
109 04/09/2019 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
110 04/02/2019 Tuesday 2
28%
0
0%
111 03/28/2019 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
112 03/27/2019 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
113 03/26/2019 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
114 03/21/2019 Thursday 2
28%
0
0%
115 03/16/2019 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
116 03/15/2019 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
117 03/14/2019 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
118 03/11/2019 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
119 03/07/2019 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
120 03/06/2019 Wednesday 2
28%
0
0%
Total 156 0
Average 1.3 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.