poet Percy Bysshe Shelley

Percy Bysshe Shelley

#42 on top 500 poets

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Fragment: Omens


Hark! the owlet flaps his wings
In the pathless dell beneath;
Hark! 'tis the night-raven sings
Tidings of approaching death.
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Fragment: Omens

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 10/23/2020 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
2 10/15/2020 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
3 10/14/2020 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
4 10/08/2020 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
5 09/26/2020 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
6 09/17/2020 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
7 08/07/2020 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
8 08/05/2020 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
9 08/04/2020 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
10 07/28/2020 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
11 07/15/2020 Wednesday 2
50%
0
0%
12 07/07/2020 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
13 06/25/2020 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
14 06/18/2020 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
15 06/17/2020 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
16 06/03/2020 Wednesday 2
50%
0
0%
17 05/26/2020 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
18 05/15/2020 Friday 2
50%
0
0%
19 05/06/2020 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
20 05/04/2020 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
21 04/27/2020 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
22 04/25/2020 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
23 04/22/2020 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
24 04/21/2020 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
25 04/20/2020 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
26 04/15/2020 Wednesday 2
50%
0
0%
27 03/28/2020 Saturday 2
50%
0
0%
28 03/26/2020 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
29 03/23/2020 Monday 2
50%
0
0%
30 03/18/2020 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
31 03/17/2020 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
32 03/13/2020 Friday 2
50%
0
0%
33 03/08/2020 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
34 03/03/2020 Tuesday 3
75%
0
0%
35 02/27/2020 Thursday 2
50%
0
0%
36 02/20/2020 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
37 02/18/2020 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
38 02/16/2020 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
39 02/09/2020 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
40 02/01/2020 Saturday 2
50%
0
0%
41 01/31/2020 Friday 2
50%
0
0%
42 01/29/2020 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
43 01/16/2020 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
44 01/15/2020 Wednesday 2
50%
0
0%
45 01/09/2020 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
46 01/08/2020 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
47 01/03/2020 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
48 12/30/2019 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
49 12/03/2019 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
50 11/29/2019 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
51 11/24/2019 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
52 11/15/2019 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
53 11/14/2019 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
54 11/11/2019 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
55 11/05/2019 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
56 11/04/2019 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
57 11/01/2019 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
58 10/24/2019 Thursday 2
50%
0
0%
59 10/21/2019 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
60 10/08/2019 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
61 10/07/2019 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
62 10/02/2019 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
63 09/29/2019 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
64 09/16/2019 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
65 09/05/2019 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
66 09/04/2019 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
67 08/30/2019 Friday 3
75%
0
0%
68 08/25/2019 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
69 08/23/2019 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
70 08/20/2019 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
71 08/18/2019 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
72 08/03/2019 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
73 07/21/2019 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
74 07/11/2019 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
75 07/09/2019 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
76 07/02/2019 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
77 06/20/2019 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
78 06/18/2019 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
79 06/17/2019 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
80 06/16/2019 Sunday 3
75%
0
0%
81 06/10/2019 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
82 06/08/2019 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
83 06/01/2019 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
84 05/30/2019 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
85 05/21/2019 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
86 05/17/2019 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
87 05/11/2019 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
88 05/08/2019 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
89 05/03/2019 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
90 05/01/2019 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
91 04/27/2019 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
92 04/23/2019 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
93 04/20/2019 Saturday 3
75%
0
0%
94 04/19/2019 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
95 04/08/2019 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
96 04/07/2019 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
97 04/02/2019 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
98 04/01/2019 Monday 3
75%
0
0%
99 03/30/2019 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
100 03/27/2019 Wednesday 2
50%
0
0%
101 03/26/2019 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
102 03/24/2019 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
103 03/20/2019 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
104 03/17/2019 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
105 03/15/2019 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
106 03/11/2019 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
107 03/05/2019 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
108 03/03/2019 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
109 02/26/2019 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
110 02/24/2019 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
111 02/19/2019 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
112 02/14/2019 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
113 02/13/2019 Wednesday 3
75%
0
0%
114 02/04/2019 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
115 01/31/2019 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
116 01/28/2019 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
117 01/25/2019 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
118 01/12/2019 Saturday 4
100%
0
0%
119 01/04/2019 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
120 01/02/2019 Wednesday 2
50%
0
0%
Total 153 0
Average 1.3 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.