Percy Bysshe Shelley

(1792-1822 / Horsham / England)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Fragment: Omens


Hark! the owlet flaps his wings
In the pathless dell beneath;
Hark! 'tis the night-raven sings
Tidings of approaching death.
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Fragment: Omens

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 08/04/2020 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
2 07/28/2020 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
3 07/15/2020 Wednesday 2
50%
0
0%
4 07/07/2020 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
5 06/25/2020 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
6 06/18/2020 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
7 06/17/2020 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
8 06/03/2020 Wednesday 2
50%
0
0%
9 05/26/2020 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
10 05/15/2020 Friday 2
50%
0
0%
11 05/06/2020 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
12 05/04/2020 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
13 04/27/2020 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
14 04/25/2020 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
15 04/22/2020 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
16 04/21/2020 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
17 04/20/2020 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
18 04/15/2020 Wednesday 2
50%
0
0%
19 03/28/2020 Saturday 2
50%
0
0%
20 03/26/2020 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
21 03/23/2020 Monday 2
50%
0
0%
22 03/18/2020 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
23 03/17/2020 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
24 03/13/2020 Friday 2
50%
0
0%
25 03/08/2020 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
26 03/03/2020 Tuesday 3
75%
0
0%
27 02/27/2020 Thursday 2
50%
0
0%
28 02/20/2020 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
29 02/18/2020 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
30 02/16/2020 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
31 02/09/2020 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
32 02/01/2020 Saturday 2
50%
0
0%
33 01/31/2020 Friday 2
50%
0
0%
34 01/29/2020 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
35 01/16/2020 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
36 01/15/2020 Wednesday 2
50%
0
0%
37 01/09/2020 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
38 01/08/2020 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
39 01/03/2020 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
40 12/30/2019 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
41 12/03/2019 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
42 11/29/2019 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
43 11/24/2019 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
44 11/15/2019 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
45 11/14/2019 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
46 11/11/2019 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
47 11/05/2019 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
48 11/04/2019 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
49 11/01/2019 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
50 10/24/2019 Thursday 2
50%
0
0%
51 10/21/2019 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
52 10/08/2019 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
53 10/07/2019 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
54 10/02/2019 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
55 09/29/2019 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
56 09/16/2019 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
57 09/05/2019 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
58 09/04/2019 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
59 08/30/2019 Friday 3
75%
0
0%
60 08/25/2019 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
61 08/23/2019 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
62 08/20/2019 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
63 08/18/2019 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
64 08/03/2019 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
65 07/21/2019 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
66 07/11/2019 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
67 07/09/2019 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
68 07/02/2019 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
69 06/20/2019 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
70 06/18/2019 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
71 06/17/2019 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
72 06/16/2019 Sunday 3
75%
0
0%
73 06/10/2019 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
74 06/08/2019 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
75 06/01/2019 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
76 05/30/2019 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
77 05/21/2019 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
78 05/17/2019 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
79 05/11/2019 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
80 05/08/2019 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
81 05/03/2019 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
82 05/01/2019 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
83 04/27/2019 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
84 04/23/2019 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
85 04/20/2019 Saturday 3
75%
0
0%
86 04/19/2019 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
87 04/08/2019 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
88 04/07/2019 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
89 04/02/2019 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
90 04/01/2019 Monday 3
75%
0
0%
91 03/30/2019 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
92 03/27/2019 Wednesday 2
50%
0
0%
93 03/26/2019 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
94 03/24/2019 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
95 03/20/2019 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
96 03/17/2019 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
97 03/15/2019 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
98 03/11/2019 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
99 03/05/2019 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
100 03/03/2019 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
101 02/26/2019 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
102 02/24/2019 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
103 02/19/2019 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
104 02/14/2019 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
105 02/13/2019 Wednesday 3
75%
0
0%
106 02/04/2019 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
107 01/31/2019 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
108 01/28/2019 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
109 01/25/2019 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
110 01/12/2019 Saturday 4
100%
0
0%
111 01/04/2019 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
112 01/02/2019 Wednesday 2
50%
0
0%
113 01/01/2019 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
114 12/30/2018 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
115 12/25/2018 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
116 12/23/2018 Sunday 2
50%
0
0%
117 12/20/2018 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
118 12/19/2018 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
119 12/13/2018 Thursday 2
50%
0
0%
120 12/10/2018 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
Total 155 0
Average 1.3 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.