Percy Bysshe Shelley

(1792-1822 / Horsham / England)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Fragment: Omens


Hark! the owlet flaps his wings
In the pathless dell beneath;
Hark! 'tis the night-raven sings
Tidings of approaching death.
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Fragment: Omens

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 12/10/2018 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
2 12/05/2018 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
3 12/04/2018 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
4 12/02/2018 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
5 12/01/2018 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
6 11/26/2018 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
7 11/24/2018 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
8 11/21/2018 Wednesday 2
50%
0
0%
9 11/19/2018 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
10 11/16/2018 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
11 11/14/2018 Wednesday 3
75%
0
0%
12 11/06/2018 Tuesday 3
75%
0
0%
13 10/30/2018 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
14 10/24/2018 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
15 10/18/2018 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
16 10/15/2018 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
17 10/11/2018 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
18 10/04/2018 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
19 10/02/2018 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
20 10/01/2018 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
21 09/30/2018 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
22 09/24/2018 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
23 09/23/2018 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
24 09/18/2018 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
25 09/12/2018 Wednesday 2
50%
0
0%
26 09/10/2018 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
27 09/01/2018 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
28 08/22/2018 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
29 08/14/2018 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
30 08/07/2018 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
31 08/06/2018 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
32 08/04/2018 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
33 08/03/2018 Friday 2
50%
0
0%
34 07/30/2018 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
35 07/29/2018 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
36 07/19/2018 Thursday 2
50%
0
0%
37 07/11/2018 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
38 07/10/2018 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
39 06/28/2018 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
40 06/26/2018 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
41 06/22/2018 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
42 06/16/2018 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
43 06/03/2018 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
44 06/01/2018 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
45 05/25/2018 Friday 2
50%
0
0%
46 05/22/2018 Tuesday 3
75%
0
0%
47 05/20/2018 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
48 05/18/2018 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
49 05/12/2018 Saturday 2
50%
0
0%
50 05/10/2018 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
51 05/07/2018 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
52 05/06/2018 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
53 04/29/2018 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
54 04/26/2018 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
55 04/24/2018 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
56 04/22/2018 Sunday 2
50%
0
0%
57 04/21/2018 Saturday 2
50%
0
0%
58 04/20/2018 Friday 2
50%
0
0%
59 04/16/2018 Monday 2
50%
0
0%
60 04/06/2018 Friday 2
50%
0
0%
61 04/03/2018 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
62 04/01/2018 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
63 03/28/2018 Wednesday 2
50%
0
0%
64 03/27/2018 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
65 03/23/2018 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
66 03/12/2018 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
67 03/11/2018 Sunday 3
75%
0
0%
68 03/05/2018 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
69 03/03/2018 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
70 02/27/2018 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
71 02/26/2018 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
72 02/18/2018 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
73 02/15/2018 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
74 02/09/2018 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
75 02/07/2018 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
76 02/04/2018 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
77 02/01/2018 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
78 01/31/2018 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
79 01/27/2018 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
80 01/24/2018 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
81 01/17/2018 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
82 01/13/2018 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
83 01/12/2018 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
84 01/10/2018 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
85 01/07/2018 Sunday 4
100%
0
0%
86 12/23/2017 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
87 12/21/2017 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
88 12/13/2017 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
89 12/11/2017 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
90 12/09/2017 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
91 12/07/2017 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
92 12/06/2017 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
93 12/05/2017 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
94 12/04/2017 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
95 12/02/2017 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
96 11/30/2017 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
97 11/23/2017 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
98 11/08/2017 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
99 10/23/2017 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
100 10/22/2017 Sunday 2
50%
0
0%
101 10/21/2017 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
102 10/12/2017 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
103 10/10/2017 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
104 10/07/2017 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
105 10/06/2017 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
106 09/25/2017 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
107 09/18/2017 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
108 09/13/2017 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
109 09/11/2017 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
110 08/30/2017 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
111 08/26/2017 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
112 08/24/2017 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
113 08/18/2017 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
114 08/12/2017 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
115 08/06/2017 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
116 07/30/2017 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
117 07/23/2017 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
118 07/17/2017 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
119 07/13/2017 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
120 07/01/2017 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
Total 146 0
Average 1.2 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]