Percy Bysshe Shelley

(1792-1822 / Horsham / England)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

St. Irvyne's Tower


I.
How swiftly through Heaven's wide expanse
Bright day's resplendent colours fade!
How sweetly does the moonbeam's glance
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: St. Irvyne's Tower

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 05/23/2018 Wednesday 2
16%
0
0%
2 05/16/2018 Wednesday 2
16%
0
0%
3 05/15/2018 Tuesday 1
8%
0
0%
4 05/02/2018 Wednesday 1
8%
0
0%
5 05/01/2018 Tuesday 1
8%
0
0%
6 04/25/2018 Wednesday 2
16%
0
0%
7 04/22/2018 Sunday 1
8%
0
0%
8 04/21/2018 Saturday 1
8%
0
0%
9 04/20/2018 Friday 1
8%
0
0%
10 04/19/2018 Thursday 1
8%
0
0%
11 04/18/2018 Wednesday 2
16%
0
0%
12 04/17/2018 Tuesday 1
8%
0
0%
13 04/11/2018 Wednesday 1
8%
0
0%
14 04/10/2018 Tuesday 2
16%
0
0%
15 04/03/2018 Tuesday 2
16%
0
0%
16 03/26/2018 Monday 1
8%
0
0%
17 03/24/2018 Saturday 1
8%
0
0%
18 03/21/2018 Wednesday 1
8%
0
0%
19 03/16/2018 Friday 1
8%
0
0%
20 03/07/2018 Wednesday 1
8%
0
0%
21 03/01/2018 Thursday 1
8%
0
0%
22 02/22/2018 Thursday 1
8%
0
0%
23 02/21/2018 Wednesday 2
16%
0
0%
24 02/08/2018 Thursday 2
16%
0
0%
25 02/07/2018 Wednesday 1
8%
0
0%
26 01/31/2018 Wednesday 1
8%
0
0%
27 01/28/2018 Sunday 1
8%
0
0%
28 01/23/2018 Tuesday 1
8%
0
0%
29 01/19/2018 Friday 1
8%
0
0%
30 01/17/2018 Wednesday 1
8%
0
0%
31 01/09/2018 Tuesday 2
16%
0
0%
32 01/08/2018 Monday 1
8%
0
0%
33 12/24/2017 Sunday 1
8%
0
0%
34 12/22/2017 Friday 2
16%
0
0%
35 12/11/2017 Monday 1
8%
0
0%
36 12/08/2017 Friday 1
8%
0
0%
37 12/05/2017 Tuesday 1
8%
0
0%
38 12/02/2017 Saturday 1
8%
0
0%
39 11/27/2017 Monday 1
8%
0
0%
40 11/23/2017 Thursday 1
8%
0
0%
41 11/22/2017 Wednesday 1
8%
0
0%
42 11/19/2017 Sunday 1
8%
0
0%
43 11/16/2017 Thursday 1
8%
0
0%
44 11/09/2017 Thursday 2
16%
0
0%
45 11/07/2017 Tuesday 2
16%
0
0%
46 11/04/2017 Saturday 1
8%
0
0%
47 11/01/2017 Wednesday 1
8%
0
0%
48 10/26/2017 Thursday 1
8%
0
0%
49 10/23/2017 Monday 1
8%
0
0%
50 10/17/2017 Tuesday 3
25%
0
0%
51 10/15/2017 Sunday 1
8%
0
0%
52 10/10/2017 Tuesday 1
8%
0
0%
53 10/09/2017 Monday 1
8%
0
0%
54 10/06/2017 Friday 1
8%
0
0%
55 10/04/2017 Wednesday 1
8%
0
0%
56 10/01/2017 Sunday 1
8%
0
0%
57 09/28/2017 Thursday 2
16%
0
0%
58 09/27/2017 Wednesday 1
8%
0
0%
59 09/26/2017 Tuesday 2
16%
0
0%
60 09/24/2017 Sunday 1
8%
0
0%
61 09/21/2017 Thursday 1
8%
0
0%
62 09/18/2017 Monday 1
8%
0
0%
63 09/13/2017 Wednesday 1
8%
0
0%
64 09/04/2017 Monday 1
8%
0
0%
65 09/01/2017 Friday 1
8%
0
0%
66 08/29/2017 Tuesday 1
8%
0
0%
67 08/23/2017 Wednesday 1
8%
0
0%
68 08/22/2017 Tuesday 1
8%
0
0%
69 08/19/2017 Saturday 1
8%
0
0%
70 08/16/2017 Wednesday 1
8%
0
0%
71 08/11/2017 Friday 1
8%
0
0%
72 08/10/2017 Thursday 1
8%
0
0%
73 08/04/2017 Friday 1
8%
0
0%
74 07/24/2017 Monday 1
8%
0
0%
75 07/20/2017 Thursday 2
16%
0
0%
76 07/08/2017 Saturday 2
16%
0
0%
77 06/30/2017 Friday 1
8%
0
0%
78 06/27/2017 Tuesday 1
8%
0
0%
79 06/23/2017 Friday 3
25%
0
0%
80 06/22/2017 Thursday 1
8%
0
0%
81 06/20/2017 Tuesday 1
8%
0
0%
82 06/15/2017 Thursday 1
8%
0
0%
83 06/12/2017 Monday 1
8%
0
0%
84 06/08/2017 Thursday 1
8%
0
0%
85 06/01/2017 Thursday 1
8%
0
0%
86 05/29/2017 Monday 2
16%
0
0%
87 05/24/2017 Wednesday 2
16%
0
0%
88 05/22/2017 Monday 1
8%
0
0%
89 05/21/2017 Sunday 2
16%
0
0%
90 05/13/2017 Saturday 1
8%
0
0%
91 05/06/2017 Saturday 1
8%
0
0%
92 05/05/2017 Friday 2
16%
0
0%
93 05/01/2017 Monday 2
16%
0
0%
94 04/28/2017 Friday 1
8%
0
0%
95 04/27/2017 Thursday 5
41%
0
0%
96 04/25/2017 Tuesday 1
8%
0
0%
97 04/24/2017 Monday 1
8%
0
0%
98 04/19/2017 Wednesday 1
8%
0
0%
99 04/18/2017 Tuesday 4
33%
0
0%
100 04/16/2017 Sunday 5
41%
0
0%
101 04/15/2017 Saturday 1
8%
0
0%
102 04/11/2017 Tuesday 1
8%
0
0%
103 04/09/2017 Sunday 2
16%
0
0%
104 04/06/2017 Thursday 1
8%
0
0%
105 04/04/2017 Tuesday 4
33%
0
0%
106 03/31/2017 Friday 2
16%
0
0%
107 03/29/2017 Wednesday 1
8%
0
0%
108 03/22/2017 Wednesday 2
16%
0
0%
109 03/19/2017 Sunday 2
16%
0
0%
110 03/15/2017 Wednesday 1
8%
0
0%
111 03/14/2017 Tuesday 1
8%
0
0%
112 03/13/2017 Monday 3
25%
0
0%
113 03/07/2017 Tuesday 12
100%
0
0%
114 03/04/2017 Saturday 1
8%
0
0%
115 03/02/2017 Thursday 1
8%
0
0%
116 02/28/2017 Tuesday 3
25%
0
0%
117 02/26/2017 Sunday 1
8%
0
0%
118 02/20/2017 Monday 1
8%
0
0%
119 02/09/2017 Thursday 1
8%
0
0%
120 02/08/2017 Wednesday 3
25%
0
0%
Total 180 0
Average 1.5 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]