Percy Bysshe Shelley

(1792-1822 / Horsham / England)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

The Viewless And Invisible Consequence


The viewless and invisible Consequence
Watches thy goings-out, and comings-in,
And...hovers o'er thy guilty sleep,
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: The Viewless And Invisible Consequence

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 03/23/2017 Thursday 3
33%
0
0%
2 03/22/2017 Wednesday 3
33%
0
0%
3 03/21/2017 Tuesday 6
66%
0
0%
4 03/19/2017 Sunday 4
44%
0
0%
5 03/18/2017 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
6 03/14/2017 Tuesday 3
33%
0
0%
7 03/13/2017 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
8 03/12/2017 Sunday 2
22%
0
0%
9 03/11/2017 Saturday 2
22%
0
0%
10 03/09/2017 Thursday 2
22%
0
0%
11 03/08/2017 Wednesday 3
33%
0
0%
12 03/07/2017 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
13 03/06/2017 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
14 03/05/2017 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
15 03/03/2017 Friday 3
33%
0
0%
16 03/02/2017 Thursday 3
33%
0
0%
17 03/01/2017 Wednesday 4
44%
0
0%
18 02/28/2017 Tuesday 5
55%
0
0%
19 02/27/2017 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
20 02/25/2017 Saturday 4
44%
0
0%
21 02/24/2017 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
22 02/23/2017 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
23 02/22/2017 Wednesday 2
22%
0
0%
24 02/21/2017 Tuesday 9
100%
0
0%
25 02/17/2017 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
26 02/16/2017 Thursday 2
22%
0
0%
27 02/14/2017 Tuesday 8
88%
0
0%
28 02/13/2017 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
29 02/12/2017 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
30 02/11/2017 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
31 02/10/2017 Friday 6
66%
0
0%
32 02/09/2017 Thursday 3
33%
0
0%
33 02/08/2017 Wednesday 3
33%
0
0%
34 02/07/2017 Tuesday 5
55%
0
0%
35 02/06/2017 Monday 3
33%
0
0%
36 02/05/2017 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
37 02/04/2017 Saturday 3
33%
0
0%
38 02/01/2017 Wednesday 3
33%
0
0%
39 01/31/2017 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
40 01/30/2017 Monday 7
77%
0
0%
41 01/29/2017 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
42 01/28/2017 Saturday 3
33%
0
0%
43 01/27/2017 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
44 01/26/2017 Thursday 2
22%
0
0%
45 01/25/2017 Wednesday 2
22%
0
0%
46 01/24/2017 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
47 01/23/2017 Monday 2
22%
0
0%
48 01/22/2017 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
49 01/21/2017 Saturday 3
33%
0
0%
50 01/20/2017 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
51 01/19/2017 Thursday 2
22%
0
0%
52 01/17/2017 Tuesday 7
77%
0
0%
53 01/15/2017 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
54 01/12/2017 Thursday 2
22%
0
0%
55 01/10/2017 Tuesday 4
44%
0
0%
56 01/09/2017 Monday 3
33%
0
0%
57 01/08/2017 Sunday 3
33%
0
0%
58 01/07/2017 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
59 01/06/2017 Friday 2
22%
0
0%
60 01/05/2017 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
61 01/04/2017 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
62 01/03/2017 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
63 01/02/2017 Monday 2
22%
0
0%
64 01/01/2017 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
65 12/31/2016 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
66 12/30/2016 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
67 12/29/2016 Thursday 2
22%
0
0%
68 12/27/2016 Tuesday 2
22%
0
0%
69 12/24/2016 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
70 12/23/2016 Friday 2
22%
0
0%
71 12/22/2016 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
72 12/21/2016 Wednesday 2
22%
0
0%
73 12/19/2016 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
74 12/18/2016 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
75 12/17/2016 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
76 12/16/2016 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
77 12/15/2016 Thursday 2
22%
0
0%
78 12/14/2016 Wednesday 2
22%
0
0%
79 12/12/2016 Monday 4
44%
0
0%
80 12/10/2016 Saturday 2
22%
0
0%
81 12/09/2016 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
82 12/08/2016 Thursday 2
22%
0
0%
83 12/07/2016 Wednesday 2
22%
0
0%
84 12/06/2016 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
85 12/05/2016 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
86 12/04/2016 Sunday 2
22%
0
0%
87 12/03/2016 Saturday 2
22%
0
0%
88 12/02/2016 Friday 5
55%
0
0%
89 12/01/2016 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
90 11/30/2016 Wednesday 2
22%
0
0%
91 11/29/2016 Tuesday 2
22%
0
0%
92 11/28/2016 Monday 3
33%
0
0%
93 11/27/2016 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
94 11/26/2016 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
95 11/25/2016 Friday 2
22%
0
0%
96 11/24/2016 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
97 11/22/2016 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
98 11/21/2016 Monday 6
66%
0
0%
99 11/20/2016 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
100 11/19/2016 Saturday 2
22%
0
0%
101 11/18/2016 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
102 11/17/2016 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
103 11/16/2016 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
104 11/15/2016 Tuesday 8
88%
0
0%
105 11/14/2016 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
106 11/13/2016 Sunday 2
22%
0
0%
107 11/12/2016 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
108 11/10/2016 Thursday 2
22%
0
0%
109 11/09/2016 Wednesday 2
22%
0
0%
110 11/08/2016 Tuesday 2
22%
0
0%
111 11/07/2016 Monday 3
33%
0
0%
112 11/06/2016 Sunday 4
44%
0
0%
113 11/05/2016 Saturday 3
33%
0
0%
114 11/04/2016 Friday 2
22%
0
0%
115 11/03/2016 Thursday 3
33%
0
0%
116 11/02/2016 Wednesday 6
66%
0
0%
117 10/31/2016 Monday 2
22%
0
0%
118 10/30/2016 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
119 10/29/2016 Saturday 2
22%
0
0%
120 10/28/2016 Friday 2
22%
0
0%
Total 277 0
Average 2.3 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]