Phats Love

Rookie - 0 Points (ageless / Honolulu, Hawaii)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Mysterious Ways


He works in mysterious ways
I could never really understand
I’ve seen my trials and tribulations occur
All the things that were happening
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Mysterious Ways

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 01/18/2011 Tuesday 1
50%
0
0%
2 08/02/2010 Monday 2
100%
0
0%
3 05/18/2010 Tuesday 1
50%
0
0%
4 03/20/2010 Saturday 1
50%
0
0%
5 03/19/2010 Friday 2
100%
0
0%
6 02/10/2010 Wednesday 1
50%
0
0%
7 02/08/2010 Monday 1
50%
0
0%
8 01/22/2010 Friday 1
50%
0
0%
9 11/19/2009 Thursday 1
50%
0
0%
10 11/06/2009 Friday 2
100%
0
0%
11 11/04/2009 Wednesday 1
50%
0
0%
12 10/31/2009 Saturday 1
50%
0
0%
13 10/11/2009 Sunday 1
50%
0
0%
14 09/12/2009 Saturday 1
50%
0
0%
15 09/10/2009 Thursday 1
50%
0
0%
16 09/06/2009 Sunday 1
50%
0
0%
17 08/21/2009 Friday 1
50%
0
0%
18 07/30/2009 Thursday 1
50%
0
0%
19 07/09/2009 Thursday 1
50%
0
0%
20 07/02/2009 Thursday 1
50%
0
0%
21 06/04/2009 Thursday 1
50%
0
0%
22 05/27/2009 Wednesday 1
50%
0
0%
23 05/03/2009 Sunday 1
50%
0
0%
24 05/01/2009 Friday 1
50%
0
0%
Total 27 0
Average 1.1 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]