Rabia Al Basri

(717 - 801 / Basra / Iraq)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

General Statistics

Visitors of the poet

Number of visitors of the poet’s mainpage in PoemHunter.Com

Attention : Numbers in this table does not indicate the total hits of poems of the poet, but indicates the hits of the poet’s main page.

Date Hits
05/21/2018 Monday 62
50%
05/20/2018 Sunday 19
15%
05/19/2018 Saturday 31
25%
05/18/2018 Friday 39
31%
05/17/2018 Thursday 59
47%
05/16/2018 Wednesday 49
39%
05/15/2018 Tuesday 41
33%
05/14/2018 Monday 30
24%
05/13/2018 Sunday 43
34%
05/12/2018 Saturday 124
100%
05/11/2018 Friday 39
31%
05/10/2018 Thursday 53
42%
05/09/2018 Wednesday 34
27%
05/08/2018 Tuesday 51
41%
05/07/2018 Monday 45
36%
05/06/2018 Sunday 35
28%
05/05/2018 Saturday 25
20%
05/04/2018 Friday 58
46%
05/03/2018 Thursday 43
34%
05/02/2018 Wednesday 55
44%

Reader rating & num.of MyPoemList’s

Click the captions of columns to change the order.

# Poem Title Submit Date Reader Rating Num.of MyPoemList’s
Rating Num.R.
1 Die Before You Die 05/08/2012 9.0 4 1
2 Dream Fable 01/01/2004 6.2 18 10
3 If I Adore You 05/08/2012 9.3 3 2
4 In My Soul 05/08/2012 9.3 3 1
5 Love 05/08/2012 9.5 2 0
6 My Beloved 01/01/2004 6.0 35 12
7 My God And My Lord 05/08/2012 8.9 7 2
8 My Greatest Need Is You 01/01/2004 5.7 43 9
9 Reality 01/01/2004 5.9 41 16
10 Take Away The Words Of The Devil 05/08/2012 10.0 2 0
11 The Holy Water 05/08/2012 10.0 2 1
12 With My Beloved 05/08/2012 9.5 6 3
[Report Error]