Rabia Al Basri

(717 - 801 / Basra / Iraq)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

General Statistics

Visitors of the poet

Number of visitors of the poet’s mainpage in PoemHunter.Com

Attention : Numbers in this table does not indicate the total hits of poems of the poet, but indicates the hits of the poet’s main page.

Date Hits
07/24/2017 Monday 65
60%
07/23/2017 Sunday 52
48%
07/22/2017 Saturday 45
42%
07/21/2017 Friday 31
28%
07/20/2017 Thursday 55
51%
07/19/2017 Wednesday 27
25%
07/18/2017 Tuesday 35
32%
07/17/2017 Monday 43
40%
07/16/2017 Sunday 44
41%
07/15/2017 Saturday 50
46%
07/14/2017 Friday 72
67%
07/13/2017 Thursday 107
100%
07/12/2017 Wednesday 45
42%
07/11/2017 Tuesday 37
34%
07/10/2017 Monday 17
15%
07/09/2017 Sunday 29
27%
07/08/2017 Saturday 43
40%
07/07/2017 Friday 67
62%
07/06/2017 Thursday 28
26%
07/05/2017 Wednesday 19
17%

Reader rating & num.of MyPoemList’s

Click the captions of columns to change the order.

# Poem Title Submit Date Reader Rating Num.of MyPoemList’s
Rating Num.R.
1 Die Before You Die 05/08/2012 9.0 4 1
2 Dream Fable 01/01/2004 6.2 18 10
3 If I Adore You 05/08/2012 9.3 3 1
4 In My Soul 05/08/2012 9.3 3 0
5 Love 05/08/2012 9.5 2 0
6 My Beloved 01/01/2004 5.9 34 12
7 My God And My Lord 05/08/2012 10.0 2 1
8 My Greatest Need Is You 01/01/2004 5.7 43 9
9 Reality 01/01/2004 5.9 41 16
10 Take Away The Words Of The Devil 05/08/2012 10.0 2 0
11 The Holy Water 05/08/2012 10.0 2 1
12 With My Beloved 05/08/2012 9.3 3 0
[Report Error]