poet Rabindranath Tagore

Rabindranath Tagore

#9 on top 500 poets

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Keep Me Fully Glad


II
Keep me fully glad with nothing. Only take my hand in your hand.
In the gloom of the deepening night take up my heart and
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Keep Me Fully Glad

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 10/28/2020 Wednesday 2
22%
0
0%
2 10/27/2020 Tuesday 5
55%
0
0%
3 10/26/2020 Monday 3
33%
0
0%
4 10/25/2020 Sunday 3
33%
0
0%
5 10/19/2020 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
6 10/17/2020 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
7 10/14/2020 Wednesday 2
22%
0
0%
8 10/09/2020 Friday 4
44%
0
0%
9 10/08/2020 Thursday 2
22%
0
0%
10 10/05/2020 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
11 10/04/2020 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
12 10/03/2020 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
13 09/30/2020 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
14 09/29/2020 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
15 09/27/2020 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
16 09/24/2020 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
17 09/23/2020 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
18 09/22/2020 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
19 09/21/2020 Monday 2
22%
0
0%
20 09/19/2020 Saturday 3
33%
0
0%
21 09/18/2020 Friday 3
33%
0
0%
22 09/17/2020 Thursday 6
66%
0
0%
23 09/16/2020 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
24 09/15/2020 Tuesday 2
22%
0
0%
25 09/13/2020 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
26 09/11/2020 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
27 09/10/2020 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
28 09/03/2020 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
29 09/02/2020 Wednesday 3
33%
0
0%
30 09/01/2020 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
31 08/31/2020 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
32 08/30/2020 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
33 08/29/2020 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
34 08/27/2020 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
35 08/26/2020 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
36 08/25/2020 Tuesday 3
33%
0
0%
37 08/24/2020 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
38 08/23/2020 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
39 08/20/2020 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
40 08/19/2020 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
41 08/18/2020 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
42 08/17/2020 Monday 4
44%
0
0%
43 08/16/2020 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
44 08/15/2020 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
45 08/14/2020 Friday 2
22%
0
0%
46 08/05/2020 Wednesday 2
22%
0
0%
47 08/02/2020 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
48 08/01/2020 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
49 07/26/2020 Sunday 2
22%
0
0%
50 07/25/2020 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
51 07/24/2020 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
52 07/22/2020 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
53 07/20/2020 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
54 07/18/2020 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
55 07/13/2020 Monday 2
22%
0
0%
56 07/08/2020 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
57 07/07/2020 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
58 07/03/2020 Friday 5
55%
0
0%
59 06/28/2020 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
60 06/26/2020 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
61 06/25/2020 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
62 06/24/2020 Wednesday 3
33%
0
0%
63 06/23/2020 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
64 06/21/2020 Sunday 2
22%
0
0%
65 06/19/2020 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
66 06/18/2020 Thursday 2
22%
0
0%
67 06/17/2020 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
68 06/14/2020 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
69 06/13/2020 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
70 06/11/2020 Thursday 2
22%
0
0%
71 06/10/2020 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
72 06/08/2020 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
73 06/07/2020 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
74 06/06/2020 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
75 06/04/2020 Thursday 6
66%
0
0%
76 06/03/2020 Wednesday 2
22%
0
0%
77 05/30/2020 Saturday 3
33%
0
0%
78 05/28/2020 Thursday 2
22%
0
0%
79 05/25/2020 Monday 3
33%
0
0%
80 05/23/2020 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
81 05/20/2020 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
82 05/19/2020 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
83 05/15/2020 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
84 05/13/2020 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
85 05/12/2020 Tuesday 3
33%
0
0%
86 05/10/2020 Sunday 3
33%
0
0%
87 05/08/2020 Friday 2
22%
0
0%
88 05/07/2020 Thursday 9
100%
0
0%
89 05/06/2020 Wednesday 3
33%
0
0%
90 05/05/2020 Tuesday 5
55%
0
0%
91 05/02/2020 Saturday 4
44%
0
0%
92 05/01/2020 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
93 04/29/2020 Wednesday 5
55%
0
0%
94 04/28/2020 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
95 04/27/2020 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
96 04/26/2020 Sunday 3
33%
0
0%
97 04/24/2020 Friday 2
22%
0
0%
98 04/22/2020 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
99 04/21/2020 Tuesday 2
22%
0
0%
100 04/20/2020 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
101 04/18/2020 Saturday 2
22%
0
0%
102 04/16/2020 Thursday 2
22%
0
0%
103 04/14/2020 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
104 04/13/2020 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
105 04/12/2020 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
106 04/10/2020 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
107 04/08/2020 Wednesday 3
33%
0
0%
108 04/07/2020 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
109 04/05/2020 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
110 04/04/2020 Saturday 3
33%
0
0%
111 04/03/2020 Friday 2
22%
0
0%
112 04/02/2020 Thursday 2
22%
0
0%
113 04/01/2020 Wednesday 2
22%
0
0%
114 03/30/2020 Monday 2
22%
0
0%
115 03/29/2020 Sunday 3
33%
0
0%
116 03/28/2020 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
117 03/27/2020 Friday 2
22%
0
0%
118 03/25/2020 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
119 03/23/2020 Monday 3
33%
0
0%
120 03/18/2020 Wednesday 5
55%
0
0%
Total 225 0
Average 1.9 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.