Rabindranath Tagore

[Gurudev] (7 May 1861 – 7 August 1941 / Calcutta (Kolkata), Bengal Presidency / British India)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Keep Me Fully Glad


II
Keep me fully glad with nothing. Only take my hand in your hand.
In the gloom of the deepening night take up my heart and
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Keep Me Fully Glad

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 12/31/2017 Sunday 2
28%
0
0%
2 12/29/2017 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
3 12/28/2017 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
4 12/23/2017 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
5 12/22/2017 Friday 2
28%
0
0%
6 12/21/2017 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
7 12/20/2017 Wednesday 2
28%
0
0%
8 12/19/2017 Tuesday 2
28%
0
0%
9 12/17/2017 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
10 12/14/2017 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
11 12/12/2017 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
12 12/09/2017 Saturday 2
28%
0
0%
13 12/07/2017 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
14 12/06/2017 Wednesday 3
42%
0
0%
15 12/02/2017 Saturday 2
28%
0
0%
16 12/01/2017 Friday 3
42%
0
0%
17 11/30/2017 Thursday 3
42%
0
0%
18 11/29/2017 Wednesday 2
28%
0
0%
19 11/28/2017 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
20 11/27/2017 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
21 11/25/2017 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
22 11/24/2017 Friday 2
28%
0
0%
23 11/23/2017 Thursday 5
71%
0
0%
24 11/20/2017 Monday 3
42%
0
0%
25 11/18/2017 Saturday 2
28%
0
0%
26 11/17/2017 Friday 4
57%
0
0%
27 11/15/2017 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
28 11/14/2017 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
29 11/13/2017 Monday 2
28%
0
0%
30 11/11/2017 Saturday 2
28%
0
0%
31 11/08/2017 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
32 11/07/2017 Tuesday 7
100%
0
0%
33 11/05/2017 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
34 11/03/2017 Friday 3
42%
0
0%
35 11/02/2017 Thursday 3
42%
0
0%
36 11/01/2017 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
37 10/29/2017 Sunday 2
28%
0
0%
38 10/28/2017 Saturday 3
42%
0
0%
39 10/27/2017 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
40 10/24/2017 Tuesday 3
42%
0
0%
41 10/23/2017 Monday 2
28%
0
0%
42 10/20/2017 Friday 3
42%
0
0%
43 10/19/2017 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
44 10/18/2017 Wednesday 2
28%
0
0%
45 10/15/2017 Sunday 3
42%
0
0%
46 10/14/2017 Saturday 2
28%
0
0%
47 10/10/2017 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
48 10/08/2017 Sunday 3
42%
0
0%
49 10/05/2017 Thursday 2
28%
0
0%
50 10/04/2017 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
51 10/03/2017 Tuesday 2
28%
0
0%
52 10/02/2017 Monday 2
28%
0
0%
53 09/29/2017 Friday 2
28%
0
0%
54 09/28/2017 Thursday 2
28%
0
0%
55 09/27/2017 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
56 09/26/2017 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
57 09/25/2017 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
58 09/22/2017 Friday 2
28%
0
0%
59 09/21/2017 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
60 09/18/2017 Monday 3
42%
0
0%
61 09/17/2017 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
62 09/16/2017 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
63 09/13/2017 Wednesday 2
28%
0
0%
64 09/12/2017 Tuesday 2
28%
0
0%
65 09/11/2017 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
66 09/10/2017 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
67 09/08/2017 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
68 09/06/2017 Wednesday 2
28%
0
0%
69 09/05/2017 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
70 09/02/2017 Saturday 3
42%
0
0%
71 09/01/2017 Friday 2
28%
0
0%
72 08/31/2017 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
73 08/30/2017 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
74 08/28/2017 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
75 08/26/2017 Saturday 2
28%
0
0%
76 08/23/2017 Wednesday 3
42%
0
0%
77 08/22/2017 Tuesday 2
28%
0
0%
78 08/21/2017 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
79 08/19/2017 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
80 08/18/2017 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
81 08/17/2017 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
82 08/16/2017 Wednesday 2
28%
0
0%
83 08/13/2017 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
84 08/12/2017 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
85 08/10/2017 Thursday 4
57%
0
0%
86 08/09/2017 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
87 08/07/2017 Monday 3
42%
0
0%
88 08/06/2017 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
89 08/05/2017 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
90 08/04/2017 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
91 08/03/2017 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
92 08/01/2017 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
93 07/31/2017 Monday 4
57%
0
0%
94 07/30/2017 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
95 07/29/2017 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
96 07/28/2017 Friday 3
42%
0
0%
97 07/27/2017 Thursday 2
28%
0
0%
98 07/25/2017 Tuesday 2
28%
0
0%
99 07/24/2017 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
100 07/22/2017 Saturday 5
71%
0
0%
101 07/21/2017 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
102 07/19/2017 Wednesday 4
57%
0
0%
103 07/18/2017 Tuesday 5
71%
0
0%
104 07/17/2017 Monday 5
71%
0
0%
105 07/16/2017 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
106 07/15/2017 Saturday 6
85%
0
0%
107 07/14/2017 Friday 3
42%
0
0%
108 07/13/2017 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
109 07/12/2017 Wednesday 2
28%
0
0%
110 07/11/2017 Tuesday 2
28%
0
0%
111 07/10/2017 Monday 3
42%
0
0%
112 07/09/2017 Sunday 2
28%
0
0%
113 07/08/2017 Saturday 4
57%
0
0%
114 07/05/2017 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
115 07/04/2017 Tuesday 2
28%
0
0%
116 07/03/2017 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
117 07/02/2017 Sunday 3
42%
0
0%
118 07/01/2017 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
119 06/29/2017 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
120 06/28/2017 Wednesday 3
42%
0
0%
Total 236 0
Average 2.0 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]