Rabindranath Tagore

[Gurudev] (7 May 1861 – 7 August 1941 / Calcutta (Kolkata), Bengal Presidency / British India)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Keep Me Fully Glad


II
Keep me fully glad with nothing. Only take my hand in your hand.
In the gloom of the deepening night take up my heart and
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Keep Me Fully Glad

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 07/22/2017 Saturday 5
55%
0
0%
2 07/21/2017 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
3 07/19/2017 Wednesday 4
44%
0
0%
4 07/18/2017 Tuesday 5
55%
0
0%
5 07/17/2017 Monday 5
55%
0
0%
6 07/16/2017 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
7 07/15/2017 Saturday 6
66%
0
0%
8 07/14/2017 Friday 3
33%
0
0%
9 07/13/2017 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
10 07/12/2017 Wednesday 2
22%
0
0%
11 07/11/2017 Tuesday 2
22%
0
0%
12 07/10/2017 Monday 3
33%
0
0%
13 07/09/2017 Sunday 2
22%
0
0%
14 07/08/2017 Saturday 4
44%
0
0%
15 07/05/2017 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
16 07/04/2017 Tuesday 2
22%
0
0%
17 07/03/2017 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
18 07/02/2017 Sunday 3
33%
0
0%
19 07/01/2017 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
20 06/29/2017 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
21 06/28/2017 Wednesday 3
33%
0
0%
22 06/27/2017 Tuesday 8
88%
0
0%
23 06/26/2017 Monday 2
22%
0
0%
24 06/21/2017 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
25 06/19/2017 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
26 06/17/2017 Saturday 3
33%
0
0%
27 06/16/2017 Friday 3
33%
0
0%
28 06/15/2017 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
29 06/14/2017 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
30 06/13/2017 Tuesday 3
33%
0
0%
31 06/12/2017 Monday 2
22%
0
0%
32 06/10/2017 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
33 06/09/2017 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
34 06/08/2017 Thursday 4
44%
0
0%
35 06/07/2017 Wednesday 2
22%
0
0%
36 06/06/2017 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
37 06/05/2017 Monday 2
22%
0
0%
38 06/04/2017 Sunday 4
44%
0
0%
39 05/30/2017 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
40 05/23/2017 Tuesday 2
22%
0
0%
41 05/22/2017 Monday 2
22%
0
0%
42 05/17/2017 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
43 05/16/2017 Tuesday 7
77%
0
0%
44 05/15/2017 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
45 05/14/2017 Sunday 6
66%
0
0%
46 05/12/2017 Friday 4
44%
0
0%
47 05/11/2017 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
48 05/10/2017 Wednesday 8
88%
0
0%
49 05/09/2017 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
50 05/08/2017 Monday 3
33%
0
0%
51 05/06/2017 Saturday 6
66%
0
0%
52 05/05/2017 Friday 3
33%
0
0%
53 05/04/2017 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
54 05/01/2017 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
55 04/30/2017 Sunday 4
44%
0
0%
56 04/28/2017 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
57 04/26/2017 Wednesday 4
44%
0
0%
58 04/25/2017 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
59 04/24/2017 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
60 04/23/2017 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
61 04/22/2017 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
62 04/21/2017 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
63 04/20/2017 Thursday 5
55%
0
0%
64 04/19/2017 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
65 04/18/2017 Tuesday 3
33%
0
0%
66 04/17/2017 Monday 2
22%
0
0%
67 04/15/2017 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
68 04/14/2017 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
69 04/13/2017 Thursday 3
33%
0
0%
70 04/12/2017 Wednesday 3
33%
0
0%
71 04/11/2017 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
72 04/10/2017 Monday 2
22%
0
0%
73 04/09/2017 Sunday 3
33%
0
0%
74 04/05/2017 Wednesday 3
33%
0
0%
75 04/04/2017 Tuesday 2
22%
0
0%
76 04/03/2017 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
77 03/31/2017 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
78 03/30/2017 Thursday 2
22%
0
0%
79 03/29/2017 Wednesday 2
22%
0
0%
80 03/24/2017 Friday 3
33%
0
0%
81 03/22/2017 Wednesday 5
55%
0
0%
82 03/21/2017 Tuesday 2
22%
0
0%
83 03/19/2017 Sunday 2
22%
0
0%
84 03/14/2017 Tuesday 3
33%
0
0%
85 03/11/2017 Saturday 4
44%
0
0%
86 03/09/2017 Thursday 3
33%
0
0%
87 03/06/2017 Monday 3
33%
0
0%
88 03/04/2017 Saturday 4
44%
0
0%
89 03/03/2017 Friday 4
44%
0
0%
90 03/01/2017 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
91 02/28/2017 Tuesday 3
33%
0
0%
92 02/27/2017 Monday 4
44%
0
0%
93 02/26/2017 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
94 02/24/2017 Friday 4
44%
0
0%
95 02/23/2017 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
96 02/22/2017 Wednesday 3
33%
0
0%
97 02/21/2017 Tuesday 4
44%
0
0%
98 02/19/2017 Sunday 2
22%
0
0%
99 02/18/2017 Saturday 2
22%
0
0%
100 02/16/2017 Thursday 9
100%
0
0%
101 02/15/2017 Wednesday 2
22%
0
0%
102 02/14/2017 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
103 02/13/2017 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
104 02/09/2017 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
105 02/08/2017 Wednesday 2
22%
0
0%
106 02/07/2017 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
107 02/06/2017 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
108 02/05/2017 Sunday 2
22%
0
0%
109 02/02/2017 Thursday 5
55%
0
0%
110 01/31/2017 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
111 01/28/2017 Saturday 3
33%
0
0%
112 01/27/2017 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
113 01/26/2017 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
114 01/25/2017 Wednesday 3
33%
0
0%
115 01/24/2017 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
116 01/23/2017 Monday 3
33%
0
0%
117 01/22/2017 Sunday 2
22%
0
0%
118 01/21/2017 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
119 01/19/2017 Thursday 2
22%
0
0%
120 01/18/2017 Wednesday 3
33%
0
0%
Total 298 0
Average 2.5 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]