Rabindranath Tagore

[Gurudev] (7 May 1861 – 7 August 1941 / Calcutta (Kolkata), Bengal Presidency / British India)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Free Love


By all means they try to hold me secure who love me in this world.
But it is otherwise with thy love which is greater than theirs,
and thou keepest me free.
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Free Love

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 02/19/2017 Sunday 3
37%
0
0%
2 02/18/2017 Saturday 7
87%
0
0%
3 02/16/2017 Thursday 7
87%
0
0%
4 02/15/2017 Wednesday 2
25%
0
0%
5 02/14/2017 Tuesday 7
87%
0
0%
6 02/13/2017 Monday 5
62%
0
0%
7 02/12/2017 Sunday 5
62%
0
0%
8 02/11/2017 Saturday 4
50%
0
0%
9 02/10/2017 Friday 4
50%
0
0%
10 02/09/2017 Thursday 4
50%
0
0%
11 02/08/2017 Wednesday 3
37%
0
0%
12 02/07/2017 Tuesday 6
75%
0
0%
13 02/06/2017 Monday 3
37%
0
0%
14 02/05/2017 Sunday 2
25%
0
0%
15 02/04/2017 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
16 02/03/2017 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
17 02/02/2017 Thursday 4
50%
0
0%
18 02/01/2017 Wednesday 4
50%
0
0%
19 01/31/2017 Tuesday 3
37%
0
0%
20 01/29/2017 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
21 01/28/2017 Saturday 3
37%
0
0%
22 01/27/2017 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
23 01/26/2017 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
24 01/25/2017 Wednesday 2
25%
0
0%
25 01/24/2017 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
26 01/23/2017 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
27 01/22/2017 Sunday 2
25%
0
0%
28 01/20/2017 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
29 01/19/2017 Thursday 2
25%
0
0%
30 01/18/2017 Wednesday 2
25%
0
0%
31 01/16/2017 Monday 4
50%
0
0%
32 01/15/2017 Sunday 3
37%
0
0%
33 01/14/2017 Saturday 6
75%
0
0%
34 01/13/2017 Friday 3
37%
0
0%
35 01/11/2017 Wednesday 2
25%
0
0%
36 01/10/2017 Tuesday 2
25%
0
0%
37 01/09/2017 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
38 01/08/2017 Sunday 4
50%
0
0%
39 01/07/2017 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
40 01/06/2017 Friday 3
37%
0
0%
41 01/05/2017 Thursday 4
50%
0
0%
42 01/04/2017 Wednesday 4
50%
0
0%
43 01/03/2017 Tuesday 4
50%
0
0%
44 01/02/2017 Monday 2
25%
0
0%
45 01/01/2017 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
46 12/31/2016 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
47 12/30/2016 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
48 12/29/2016 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
49 12/28/2016 Wednesday 3
37%
0
0%
50 12/27/2016 Tuesday 2
25%
0
0%
51 12/25/2016 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
52 12/24/2016 Saturday 2
25%
0
0%
53 12/23/2016 Friday 3
37%
0
0%
54 12/22/2016 Thursday 4
50%
0
0%
55 12/21/2016 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
56 12/20/2016 Tuesday 3
37%
0
0%
57 12/19/2016 Monday 3
37%
0
0%
58 12/18/2016 Sunday 2
25%
0
0%
59 12/17/2016 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
60 12/16/2016 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
61 12/15/2016 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
62 12/13/2016 Tuesday 5
62%
0
0%
63 12/12/2016 Monday 3
37%
0
0%
64 12/11/2016 Sunday 3
37%
0
0%
65 12/10/2016 Saturday 2
25%
0
0%
66 12/09/2016 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
67 12/08/2016 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
68 12/07/2016 Wednesday 2
25%
0
0%
69 12/05/2016 Monday 2
25%
0
0%
70 12/04/2016 Sunday 4
50%
0
0%
71 12/03/2016 Saturday 5
62%
0
0%
72 12/02/2016 Friday 2
25%
0
0%
73 12/01/2016 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
74 11/30/2016 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
75 11/29/2016 Tuesday 5
62%
0
0%
76 11/28/2016 Monday 4
50%
0
0%
77 11/27/2016 Sunday 6
75%
0
0%
78 11/25/2016 Friday 3
37%
0
0%
79 11/23/2016 Wednesday 3
37%
0
0%
80 11/22/2016 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
81 11/21/2016 Monday 2
25%
0
0%
82 11/19/2016 Saturday 2
25%
0
0%
83 11/18/2016 Friday 3
37%
0
0%
84 11/17/2016 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
85 11/16/2016 Wednesday 4
50%
0
0%
86 11/15/2016 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
87 11/14/2016 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
88 11/13/2016 Sunday 3
37%
0
0%
89 11/12/2016 Saturday 4
50%
0
0%
90 11/11/2016 Friday 3
37%
0
0%
91 11/10/2016 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
92 11/09/2016 Wednesday 3
37%
0
0%
93 11/08/2016 Tuesday 2
25%
0
0%
94 11/05/2016 Saturday 2
25%
0
0%
95 11/04/2016 Friday 4
50%
0
0%
96 11/03/2016 Thursday 2
25%
0
0%
97 11/02/2016 Wednesday 3
37%
0
0%
98 10/31/2016 Monday 5
62%
0
0%
99 10/30/2016 Sunday 4
50%
0
0%
100 10/28/2016 Friday 3
37%
0
0%
101 10/27/2016 Thursday 2
25%
0
0%
102 10/26/2016 Wednesday 3
37%
0
0%
103 10/25/2016 Tuesday 4
50%
0
0%
104 10/24/2016 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
105 10/23/2016 Sunday 3
37%
0
0%
106 10/22/2016 Saturday 6
75%
0
0%
107 10/21/2016 Friday 2
25%
0
0%
108 10/20/2016 Thursday 7
87%
0
0%
109 10/19/2016 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
110 10/18/2016 Tuesday 3
37%
0
0%
111 10/17/2016 Monday 6
75%
0
0%
112 10/16/2016 Sunday 4
50%
0
0%
113 10/13/2016 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
114 10/12/2016 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
115 10/11/2016 Tuesday 8
100%
0
0%
116 10/10/2016 Monday 2
25%
0
0%
117 10/09/2016 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
118 10/08/2016 Saturday 3
37%
0
0%
119 10/07/2016 Friday 2
25%
0
0%
120 10/06/2016 Thursday 4
50%
0
0%
Total 337 0
Average 2.8 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]