Rabindranath Tagore

[Gurudev] (7 May 1861 – 7 August 1941 / Calcutta (Kolkata), Bengal Presidency / British India)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Free Love


By all means they try to hold me secure who love me in this world.
But it is otherwise with thy love which is greater than theirs,
and thou keepest me free.
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Free Love

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 05/21/2018 Monday 3
14%
0
0%
2 05/20/2018 Sunday 10
47%
0
0%
3 05/19/2018 Saturday 6
28%
0
0%
4 05/18/2018 Friday 6
28%
0
0%
5 05/17/2018 Thursday 5
23%
0
0%
6 05/16/2018 Wednesday 1
4%
0
0%
7 05/15/2018 Tuesday 6
28%
0
0%
8 05/14/2018 Monday 6
28%
0
0%
9 05/12/2018 Saturday 4
19%
0
0%
10 05/11/2018 Friday 2
9%
0
0%
11 05/10/2018 Thursday 6
28%
0
0%
12 05/09/2018 Wednesday 7
33%
0
0%
13 05/08/2018 Tuesday 8
38%
0
0%
14 05/07/2018 Monday 9
42%
0
0%
15 05/06/2018 Sunday 4
19%
0
0%
16 05/05/2018 Saturday 2
9%
0
0%
17 05/04/2018 Friday 3
14%
0
0%
18 05/03/2018 Thursday 4
19%
0
0%
19 05/02/2018 Wednesday 5
23%
0
0%
20 05/01/2018 Tuesday 7
33%
0
0%
21 04/30/2018 Monday 7
33%
0
0%
22 04/29/2018 Sunday 2
9%
0
0%
23 04/28/2018 Saturday 2
9%
0
0%
24 04/27/2018 Friday 4
19%
0
0%
25 04/26/2018 Thursday 6
28%
0
0%
26 04/25/2018 Wednesday 7
33%
0
0%
27 04/24/2018 Tuesday 6
28%
0
0%
28 04/23/2018 Monday 7
33%
0
0%
29 04/22/2018 Sunday 17
80%
0
0%
30 04/21/2018 Saturday 7
33%
0
0%
31 04/20/2018 Friday 4
19%
0
0%
32 04/19/2018 Thursday 9
42%
0
0%
33 04/18/2018 Wednesday 6
28%
0
0%
34 04/17/2018 Tuesday 9
42%
0
0%
35 04/16/2018 Monday 10
47%
0
0%
36 04/15/2018 Sunday 6
28%
0
0%
37 04/14/2018 Saturday 3
14%
0
0%
38 04/13/2018 Friday 1
4%
0
0%
39 04/12/2018 Thursday 1
4%
0
0%
40 04/11/2018 Wednesday 4
19%
0
0%
41 04/10/2018 Tuesday 2
9%
0
0%
42 04/09/2018 Monday 4
19%
0
0%
43 04/07/2018 Saturday 1
4%
0
0%
44 04/06/2018 Friday 3
14%
0
0%
45 04/05/2018 Thursday 1
4%
0
0%
46 04/04/2018 Wednesday 1
4%
0
0%
47 04/03/2018 Tuesday 4
19%
0
0%
48 04/01/2018 Sunday 2
9%
0
0%
49 03/31/2018 Saturday 2
9%
0
0%
50 03/30/2018 Friday 3
14%
0
0%
51 03/29/2018 Thursday 2
9%
0
0%
52 03/28/2018 Wednesday 2
9%
0
0%
53 03/26/2018 Monday 3
14%
0
0%
54 03/25/2018 Sunday 2
9%
0
0%
55 03/24/2018 Saturday 3
14%
0
0%
56 03/23/2018 Friday 3
14%
0
0%
57 03/21/2018 Wednesday 4
19%
0
0%
58 03/20/2018 Tuesday 1
4%
0
0%
59 03/19/2018 Monday 1
4%
0
0%
60 03/18/2018 Sunday 1
4%
0
0%
61 03/16/2018 Friday 4
19%
0
0%
62 03/15/2018 Thursday 2
9%
0
0%
63 03/14/2018 Wednesday 2
9%
0
0%
64 03/13/2018 Tuesday 1
4%
0
0%
65 03/12/2018 Monday 1
4%
0
0%
66 03/10/2018 Saturday 3
14%
0
0%
67 03/08/2018 Thursday 1
4%
0
0%
68 03/07/2018 Wednesday 3
14%
0
0%
69 03/06/2018 Tuesday 2
9%
0
0%
70 03/04/2018 Sunday 3
14%
0
0%
71 03/03/2018 Saturday 4
19%
0
0%
72 03/02/2018 Friday 1
4%
0
0%
73 03/01/2018 Thursday 1
4%
0
0%
74 02/28/2018 Wednesday 4
19%
0
0%
75 02/27/2018 Tuesday 4
19%
0
0%
76 02/26/2018 Monday 2
9%
0
0%
77 02/25/2018 Sunday 2
9%
0
0%
78 02/24/2018 Saturday 1
4%
0
0%
79 02/23/2018 Friday 1
4%
0
0%
80 02/21/2018 Wednesday 4
19%
0
0%
81 02/20/2018 Tuesday 7
33%
0
0%
82 02/19/2018 Monday 4
19%
0
0%
83 02/17/2018 Saturday 1
4%
0
0%
84 02/15/2018 Thursday 1
4%
0
0%
85 02/14/2018 Wednesday 2
9%
0
0%
86 02/13/2018 Tuesday 3
14%
0
0%
87 02/12/2018 Monday 3
14%
0
0%
88 02/09/2018 Friday 1
4%
0
0%
89 02/08/2018 Thursday 4
19%
0
0%
90 02/07/2018 Wednesday 6
28%
0
0%
91 02/04/2018 Sunday 1
4%
0
0%
92 02/03/2018 Saturday 2
9%
0
0%
93 02/02/2018 Friday 2
9%
0
0%
94 02/01/2018 Thursday 2
9%
0
0%
95 01/30/2018 Tuesday 4
19%
0
0%
96 01/28/2018 Sunday 6
28%
0
0%
97 01/27/2018 Saturday 1
4%
0
0%
98 01/26/2018 Friday 3
14%
0
0%
99 01/25/2018 Thursday 1
4%
0
0%
100 01/24/2018 Wednesday 6
28%
0
0%
101 01/23/2018 Tuesday 5
23%
0
0%
102 01/22/2018 Monday 1
4%
0
0%
103 01/21/2018 Sunday 3
14%
0
0%
104 01/19/2018 Friday 1
4%
0
0%
105 01/18/2018 Thursday 2
9%
0
0%
106 01/17/2018 Wednesday 7
33%
0
0%
107 01/16/2018 Tuesday 4
19%
0
0%
108 01/15/2018 Monday 2
9%
0
0%
109 01/14/2018 Sunday 1
4%
0
0%
110 01/13/2018 Saturday 2
9%
0
0%
111 01/12/2018 Friday 3
14%
0
0%
112 01/11/2018 Thursday 3
14%
0
0%
113 01/10/2018 Wednesday 1
4%
0
0%
114 01/08/2018 Monday 2
9%
0
0%
115 01/07/2018 Sunday 21
100%
0
0%
116 01/01/2018 Monday 5
23%
0
0%
117 12/29/2017 Friday 1
4%
0
0%
118 12/28/2017 Thursday 3
14%
0
0%
119 12/27/2017 Wednesday 1
4%
0
0%
120 12/26/2017 Tuesday 2
9%
0
0%
Total 443 0
Average 3.7 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]