Rabindranath Tagore

[Gurudev] (7 May 1861 – 7 August 1941 / Calcutta (Kolkata), Bengal Presidency / British India)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Free Love


By all means they try to hold me secure who love me in this world.
But it is otherwise with thy love which is greater than theirs,
and thou keepest me free.
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Free Love

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 08/14/2018 Tuesday 5
29%
0
0%
2 08/13/2018 Monday 3
17%
0
0%
3 08/11/2018 Saturday 4
23%
0
0%
4 08/10/2018 Friday 5
29%
0
0%
5 08/09/2018 Thursday 2
11%
0
0%
6 08/08/2018 Wednesday 3
17%
0
0%
7 08/07/2018 Tuesday 4
23%
0
0%
8 08/06/2018 Monday 2
11%
0
0%
9 08/05/2018 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
10 08/04/2018 Saturday 9
52%
0
0%
11 08/03/2018 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
12 08/02/2018 Thursday 3
17%
0
0%
13 08/01/2018 Wednesday 5
29%
0
0%
14 07/31/2018 Tuesday 5
29%
0
0%
15 07/29/2018 Sunday 4
23%
0
0%
16 07/28/2018 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
17 07/27/2018 Friday 2
11%
0
0%
18 07/26/2018 Thursday 3
17%
0
0%
19 07/25/2018 Wednesday 3
17%
0
0%
20 07/24/2018 Tuesday 3
17%
0
0%
21 07/23/2018 Monday 3
17%
0
0%
22 07/22/2018 Sunday 2
11%
0
0%
23 07/21/2018 Saturday 8
47%
0
0%
24 07/19/2018 Thursday 5
29%
0
0%
25 07/18/2018 Wednesday 5
29%
0
0%
26 07/17/2018 Tuesday 10
58%
0
0%
27 07/16/2018 Monday 8
47%
0
0%
28 07/15/2018 Sunday 4
23%
0
0%
29 07/14/2018 Saturday 3
17%
0
0%
30 07/12/2018 Thursday 6
35%
0
0%
31 07/11/2018 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
32 07/10/2018 Tuesday 4
23%
0
0%
33 07/09/2018 Monday 5
29%
0
0%
34 07/08/2018 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
35 07/07/2018 Saturday 3
17%
0
0%
36 07/05/2018 Thursday 3
17%
0
0%
37 07/04/2018 Wednesday 4
23%
0
0%
38 07/03/2018 Tuesday 4
23%
0
0%
39 07/02/2018 Monday 3
17%
0
0%
40 07/01/2018 Sunday 2
11%
0
0%
41 06/30/2018 Saturday 4
23%
0
0%
42 06/29/2018 Friday 6
35%
0
0%
43 06/28/2018 Thursday 4
23%
0
0%
44 06/27/2018 Wednesday 12
70%
0
0%
45 06/26/2018 Tuesday 6
35%
0
0%
46 06/25/2018 Monday 2
11%
0
0%
47 06/24/2018 Sunday 7
41%
0
0%
48 06/23/2018 Saturday 3
17%
0
0%
49 06/22/2018 Friday 5
29%
0
0%
50 06/21/2018 Thursday 3
17%
0
0%
51 06/20/2018 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
52 06/19/2018 Tuesday 3
17%
0
0%
53 06/18/2018 Monday 9
52%
0
0%
54 06/17/2018 Sunday 7
41%
0
0%
55 06/16/2018 Saturday 4
23%
0
0%
56 06/15/2018 Friday 7
41%
0
0%
57 06/14/2018 Thursday 2
11%
0
0%
58 06/13/2018 Wednesday 5
29%
0
0%
59 06/12/2018 Tuesday 10
58%
0
0%
60 06/11/2018 Monday 2
11%
0
0%
61 06/10/2018 Sunday 2
11%
0
0%
62 06/09/2018 Saturday 4
23%
0
0%
63 06/08/2018 Friday 3
17%
0
0%
64 06/07/2018 Thursday 2
11%
0
0%
65 06/06/2018 Wednesday 2
11%
0
0%
66 06/05/2018 Tuesday 2
11%
0
0%
67 06/04/2018 Monday 2
11%
0
0%
68 06/03/2018 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
69 06/02/2018 Saturday 2
11%
0
0%
70 06/01/2018 Friday 4
23%
0
0%
71 05/31/2018 Thursday 3
17%
0
0%
72 05/30/2018 Wednesday 8
47%
0
0%
73 05/29/2018 Tuesday 3
17%
0
0%
74 05/28/2018 Monday 7
41%
0
0%
75 05/27/2018 Sunday 3
17%
0
0%
76 05/26/2018 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
77 05/25/2018 Friday 5
29%
0
0%
78 05/24/2018 Thursday 2
11%
0
0%
79 05/23/2018 Wednesday 5
29%
0
0%
80 05/22/2018 Tuesday 4
23%
0
0%
81 05/21/2018 Monday 3
17%
0
0%
82 05/20/2018 Sunday 10
58%
0
0%
83 05/19/2018 Saturday 6
35%
0
0%
84 05/18/2018 Friday 6
35%
0
0%
85 05/17/2018 Thursday 5
29%
0
0%
86 05/16/2018 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
87 05/15/2018 Tuesday 6
35%
0
0%
88 05/14/2018 Monday 6
35%
0
0%
89 05/12/2018 Saturday 4
23%
0
0%
90 05/11/2018 Friday 2
11%
0
0%
91 05/10/2018 Thursday 6
35%
0
0%
92 05/09/2018 Wednesday 7
41%
0
0%
93 05/08/2018 Tuesday 8
47%
0
0%
94 05/07/2018 Monday 9
52%
0
0%
95 05/06/2018 Sunday 4
23%
0
0%
96 05/05/2018 Saturday 2
11%
0
0%
97 05/04/2018 Friday 3
17%
0
0%
98 05/03/2018 Thursday 4
23%
0
0%
99 05/02/2018 Wednesday 5
29%
0
0%
100 05/01/2018 Tuesday 7
41%
0
0%
101 04/30/2018 Monday 7
41%
0
0%
102 04/29/2018 Sunday 2
11%
0
0%
103 04/28/2018 Saturday 2
11%
0
0%
104 04/27/2018 Friday 4
23%
0
0%
105 04/26/2018 Thursday 6
35%
0
0%
106 04/25/2018 Wednesday 7
41%
0
0%
107 04/24/2018 Tuesday 6
35%
0
0%
108 04/23/2018 Monday 7
41%
0
0%
109 04/22/2018 Sunday 17
100%
0
0%
110 04/21/2018 Saturday 7
41%
0
0%
111 04/20/2018 Friday 4
23%
0
0%
112 04/19/2018 Thursday 9
52%
0
0%
113 04/18/2018 Wednesday 6
35%
0
0%
114 04/17/2018 Tuesday 9
52%
0
0%
115 04/16/2018 Monday 10
58%
0
0%
116 04/15/2018 Sunday 6
35%
0
0%
117 04/14/2018 Saturday 3
17%
0
0%
118 04/13/2018 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
119 04/12/2018 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
120 04/11/2018 Wednesday 4
23%
0
0%
Total 541 0
Average 4.5 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]