poet Rabindranath Tagore

Rabindranath Tagore

#9 on top 500 poets

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Free Love


By all means they try to hold me secure who love me in this world.
But it is otherwise with thy love which is greater than theirs,
and thou keepest me free.
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Free Love

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 10/27/2020 Tuesday 4
80%
0
0%
2 10/26/2020 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
3 10/25/2020 Sunday 3
60%
0
0%
4 10/22/2020 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
5 10/21/2020 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
6 10/19/2020 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
7 10/17/2020 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
8 10/14/2020 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
9 10/13/2020 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
10 10/10/2020 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
11 10/09/2020 Friday 4
80%
0
0%
12 10/08/2020 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
13 10/05/2020 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
14 10/04/2020 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
15 10/01/2020 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
16 09/30/2020 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
17 09/29/2020 Tuesday 4
80%
0
0%
18 09/26/2020 Saturday 2
40%
0
0%
19 09/25/2020 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
20 09/24/2020 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
21 09/23/2020 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
22 09/22/2020 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
23 09/21/2020 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
24 09/19/2020 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
25 09/17/2020 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
26 09/16/2020 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
27 09/15/2020 Tuesday 3
60%
0
0%
28 09/13/2020 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
29 09/11/2020 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
30 09/10/2020 Thursday 3
60%
0
0%
31 09/01/2020 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
32 08/29/2020 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
33 08/28/2020 Friday 3
60%
0
0%
34 08/27/2020 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
35 08/26/2020 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
36 08/25/2020 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
37 08/22/2020 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
38 08/21/2020 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
39 08/19/2020 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
40 08/18/2020 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
41 08/14/2020 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
42 08/12/2020 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
43 08/08/2020 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
44 08/07/2020 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
45 08/05/2020 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
46 08/01/2020 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
47 07/31/2020 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
48 07/28/2020 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
49 07/25/2020 Saturday 2
40%
0
0%
50 07/20/2020 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
51 07/17/2020 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
52 07/15/2020 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
53 07/13/2020 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
54 07/12/2020 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
55 07/11/2020 Saturday 3
60%
0
0%
56 07/10/2020 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
57 07/09/2020 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
58 07/08/2020 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
59 07/07/2020 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
60 07/03/2020 Friday 4
80%
0
0%
61 06/26/2020 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
62 06/25/2020 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
63 06/24/2020 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
64 06/23/2020 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
65 06/22/2020 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
66 06/19/2020 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
67 06/18/2020 Thursday 3
60%
0
0%
68 06/17/2020 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
69 06/14/2020 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
70 06/13/2020 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
71 06/12/2020 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
72 06/11/2020 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
73 06/10/2020 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
74 06/09/2020 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
75 06/06/2020 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
76 06/05/2020 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
77 06/04/2020 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
78 06/03/2020 Wednesday 4
80%
0
0%
79 06/02/2020 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
80 06/01/2020 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
81 05/30/2020 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
82 05/29/2020 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
83 05/28/2020 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
84 05/25/2020 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
85 05/22/2020 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
86 05/16/2020 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
87 05/14/2020 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
88 05/13/2020 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
89 05/12/2020 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
90 05/09/2020 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
91 05/08/2020 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
92 05/07/2020 Thursday 5
100%
0
0%
93 05/05/2020 Tuesday 3
60%
0
0%
94 05/04/2020 Monday 3
60%
0
0%
95 05/03/2020 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
96 05/02/2020 Saturday 3
60%
0
0%
97 05/01/2020 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
98 04/29/2020 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
99 04/26/2020 Sunday 3
60%
0
0%
100 04/25/2020 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
101 04/24/2020 Friday 4
80%
0
0%
102 04/21/2020 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
103 04/20/2020 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
104 04/18/2020 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
105 04/16/2020 Thursday 3
60%
0
0%
106 04/14/2020 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
107 04/12/2020 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
108 04/08/2020 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
109 04/07/2020 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
110 04/04/2020 Saturday 2
40%
0
0%
111 04/03/2020 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
112 04/02/2020 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
113 04/01/2020 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
114 03/30/2020 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
115 03/25/2020 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
116 03/21/2020 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
117 03/20/2020 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
118 03/18/2020 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
119 03/16/2020 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
120 03/15/2020 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
Total 196 0
Average 1.6 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.