poet Rabindranath Tagore

Rabindranath Tagore

#9 on top 500 poets

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

The Gardener Xx: Day After Day He Comes


Day after day he comes and goes
away.
Go, and give him a flower from my
hair, my friend.
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: The Gardener Xx: Day After Day He Comes

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 10/30/2020 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
2 10/22/2020 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
3 10/21/2020 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
4 10/19/2020 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
5 10/15/2020 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
6 10/14/2020 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
7 10/12/2020 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
8 10/09/2020 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
9 10/03/2020 Saturday 2
50%
0
0%
10 09/30/2020 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
11 09/27/2020 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
12 09/25/2020 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
13 09/21/2020 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
14 09/18/2020 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
15 09/17/2020 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
16 09/16/2020 Wednesday 2
50%
0
0%
17 09/12/2020 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
18 09/08/2020 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
19 09/06/2020 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
20 09/02/2020 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
21 08/30/2020 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
22 08/25/2020 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
23 08/23/2020 Sunday 2
50%
0
0%
24 08/19/2020 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
25 08/15/2020 Saturday 2
50%
0
0%
26 08/12/2020 Wednesday 2
50%
0
0%
27 08/07/2020 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
28 08/06/2020 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
29 08/02/2020 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
30 07/29/2020 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
31 07/28/2020 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
32 07/23/2020 Thursday 2
50%
0
0%
33 07/18/2020 Saturday 2
50%
0
0%
34 07/17/2020 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
35 07/16/2020 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
36 07/15/2020 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
37 07/14/2020 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
38 07/13/2020 Monday 2
50%
0
0%
39 07/12/2020 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
40 07/11/2020 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
41 07/09/2020 Thursday 3
75%
0
0%
42 07/07/2020 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
43 07/03/2020 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
44 06/27/2020 Saturday 2
50%
0
0%
45 06/18/2020 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
46 06/16/2020 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
47 06/13/2020 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
48 06/10/2020 Wednesday 3
75%
0
0%
49 06/08/2020 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
50 06/06/2020 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
51 06/04/2020 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
52 06/03/2020 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
53 05/27/2020 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
54 05/21/2020 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
55 05/16/2020 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
56 05/15/2020 Friday 3
75%
0
0%
57 05/14/2020 Thursday 2
50%
0
0%
58 05/10/2020 Sunday 2
50%
0
0%
59 05/07/2020 Thursday 2
50%
0
0%
60 05/02/2020 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
61 05/01/2020 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
62 04/30/2020 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
63 04/28/2020 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
64 04/27/2020 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
65 04/26/2020 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
66 04/22/2020 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
67 04/21/2020 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
68 04/18/2020 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
69 04/14/2020 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
70 04/13/2020 Monday 3
75%
0
0%
71 04/10/2020 Friday 2
50%
0
0%
72 04/08/2020 Wednesday 2
50%
0
0%
73 04/07/2020 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
74 04/05/2020 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
75 04/01/2020 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
76 03/26/2020 Thursday 2
50%
0
0%
77 03/25/2020 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
78 03/22/2020 Sunday 3
75%
0
0%
79 03/21/2020 Saturday 2
50%
0
0%
80 03/16/2020 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
81 03/11/2020 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
82 03/10/2020 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
83 03/05/2020 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
84 03/04/2020 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
85 02/29/2020 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
86 02/28/2020 Friday 3
75%
0
0%
87 02/27/2020 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
88 02/26/2020 Wednesday 3
75%
0
0%
89 02/23/2020 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
90 02/20/2020 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
91 02/13/2020 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
92 02/06/2020 Thursday 2
50%
0
0%
93 02/05/2020 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
94 02/04/2020 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
95 02/02/2020 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
96 01/31/2020 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
97 01/29/2020 Wednesday 2
50%
0
0%
98 01/27/2020 Monday 2
50%
0
0%
99 01/24/2020 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
100 01/20/2020 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
101 01/18/2020 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
102 01/08/2020 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
103 01/07/2020 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
104 12/30/2019 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
105 12/29/2019 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
106 12/26/2019 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
107 12/25/2019 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
108 12/17/2019 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
109 12/13/2019 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
110 12/12/2019 Thursday 4
100%
0
0%
111 12/10/2019 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
112 12/03/2019 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
113 12/01/2019 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
114 11/27/2019 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
115 11/25/2019 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
116 11/20/2019 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
117 11/19/2019 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
118 11/17/2019 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
119 11/14/2019 Thursday 2
50%
0
0%
120 11/13/2019 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
Total 162 0
Average 1.4 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.