Raj Arumugam


Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

The Semi-Colon


it would appear the semi-colon
has an identity crisis;
it might appear
it can’t decide if it’s a dot
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: The Semi-Colon

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 02/16/2018 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
2 02/08/2018 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
3 01/31/2018 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
4 01/30/2018 Tuesday 4
40%
0
0%
5 01/23/2018 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
6 01/22/2018 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
7 01/07/2018 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
8 12/31/2017 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
9 12/20/2017 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
10 12/19/2017 Tuesday 2
20%
0
0%
11 12/17/2017 Sunday 3
30%
0
0%
12 12/13/2017 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
13 12/11/2017 Monday 2
20%
0
0%
14 12/09/2017 Saturday 1
10%
0
0%
15 12/06/2017 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
16 12/05/2017 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
17 12/04/2017 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
18 12/03/2017 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
19 11/29/2017 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
20 11/28/2017 Tuesday 2
20%
0
0%
21 11/23/2017 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
22 11/20/2017 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
23 11/17/2017 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
24 11/12/2017 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
25 11/11/2017 Saturday 1
10%
0
0%
26 11/10/2017 Friday 2
20%
0
0%
27 11/08/2017 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
28 11/07/2017 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
29 11/06/2017 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
30 11/02/2017 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
31 10/31/2017 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
32 10/30/2017 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
33 10/25/2017 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
34 10/24/2017 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
35 10/19/2017 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
36 10/13/2017 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
37 10/11/2017 Wednesday 2
20%
0
0%
38 10/08/2017 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
39 10/05/2017 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
40 10/03/2017 Tuesday 2
20%
0
0%
41 10/02/2017 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
42 09/28/2017 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
43 09/26/2017 Tuesday 2
20%
0
0%
44 09/24/2017 Sunday 2
20%
0
0%
45 09/15/2017 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
46 09/13/2017 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
47 09/12/2017 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
48 09/09/2017 Saturday 3
30%
0
0%
49 09/07/2017 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
50 09/05/2017 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
51 09/01/2017 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
52 08/22/2017 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
53 08/21/2017 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
54 08/18/2017 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
55 08/17/2017 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
56 08/16/2017 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
57 08/14/2017 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
58 08/13/2017 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
59 08/06/2017 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
60 08/03/2017 Thursday 2
20%
0
0%
61 08/01/2017 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
62 07/26/2017 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
63 07/25/2017 Tuesday 2
20%
0
0%
64 07/23/2017 Sunday 5
50%
0
0%
65 07/20/2017 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
66 07/19/2017 Wednesday 2
20%
0
0%
67 07/16/2017 Sunday 3
30%
0
0%
68 07/15/2017 Saturday 1
10%
0
0%
69 07/13/2017 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
70 07/11/2017 Tuesday 4
40%
0
0%
71 07/09/2017 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
72 07/07/2017 Friday 2
20%
0
0%
73 07/02/2017 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
74 06/26/2017 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
75 06/25/2017 Sunday 2
20%
0
0%
76 06/20/2017 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
77 06/15/2017 Thursday 3
30%
0
0%
78 06/14/2017 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
79 06/09/2017 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
80 06/07/2017 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
81 06/05/2017 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
82 05/27/2017 Saturday 2
20%
0
0%
83 05/26/2017 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
84 05/23/2017 Tuesday 2
20%
0
0%
85 05/15/2017 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
86 05/14/2017 Sunday 3
30%
0
0%
87 05/10/2017 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
88 05/08/2017 Monday 2
20%
0
0%
89 05/06/2017 Saturday 2
20%
0
0%
90 05/04/2017 Thursday 2
20%
0
0%
91 05/03/2017 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
92 05/02/2017 Tuesday 4
40%
0
0%
93 04/27/2017 Thursday 2
20%
0
0%
94 04/26/2017 Wednesday 2
20%
0
0%
95 04/14/2017 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
96 04/13/2017 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
97 04/12/2017 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
98 04/11/2017 Tuesday 2
20%
0
0%
99 04/09/2017 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
100 04/08/2017 Saturday 1
10%
0
0%
101 04/05/2017 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
102 04/03/2017 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
103 03/23/2017 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
104 03/18/2017 Saturday 1
10%
0
0%
105 03/17/2017 Friday 2
20%
0
0%
106 03/14/2017 Tuesday 10
100%
0
0%
107 03/13/2017 Monday 4
40%
0
0%
108 03/09/2017 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
109 03/08/2017 Wednesday 2
20%
0
0%
110 03/07/2017 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
111 03/06/2017 Monday 4
40%
0
0%
112 03/03/2017 Friday 3
30%
0
0%
113 03/01/2017 Wednesday 2
20%
0
0%
114 02/28/2017 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
115 02/27/2017 Monday 3
30%
0
0%
116 02/25/2017 Saturday 1
10%
0
0%
117 02/24/2017 Friday 2
20%
0
0%
118 02/23/2017 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
119 02/22/2017 Wednesday 7
70%
0
0%
120 02/20/2017 Monday 2
20%
0
0%
Total 194 0
Average 1.6 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]