Robert Burns

(1759-1796 / Ayrshire / Scotland)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Wha Is That At My Bower-Door


'Wha is that at my bower-door?'
'O wha is it but Findlay!'
'Then gae your gate, ye'se nae be here:'
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Wha Is That At My Bower-Door

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 02/23/2017 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
2 02/16/2017 Thursday 7
87%
0
0%
3 02/11/2017 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
4 02/02/2017 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
5 01/29/2017 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
6 01/28/2017 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
7 01/26/2017 Thursday 2
25%
0
0%
8 01/25/2017 Wednesday 7
87%
0
0%
9 01/24/2017 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
10 01/23/2017 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
11 01/22/2017 Sunday 2
25%
0
0%
12 01/21/2017 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
13 01/19/2017 Thursday 3
37%
0
0%
14 01/18/2017 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
15 01/16/2017 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
16 01/13/2017 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
17 01/12/2017 Thursday 2
25%
0
0%
18 01/11/2017 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
19 01/07/2017 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
20 01/02/2017 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
21 12/27/2016 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
22 12/26/2016 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
23 12/21/2016 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
24 12/18/2016 Sunday 2
25%
0
0%
25 12/17/2016 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
26 12/01/2016 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
27 11/25/2016 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
28 11/18/2016 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
29 11/17/2016 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
30 11/11/2016 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
31 11/07/2016 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
32 11/05/2016 Saturday 3
37%
0
0%
33 10/21/2016 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
34 10/16/2016 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
35 10/10/2016 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
36 10/03/2016 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
37 10/02/2016 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
38 09/21/2016 Wednesday 2
25%
0
0%
39 09/19/2016 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
40 09/13/2016 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
41 09/05/2016 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
42 08/26/2016 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
43 08/18/2016 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
44 08/11/2016 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
45 08/07/2016 Sunday 2
25%
0
0%
46 08/03/2016 Wednesday 2
25%
0
0%
47 07/15/2016 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
48 07/14/2016 Thursday 2
25%
0
0%
49 06/25/2016 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
50 06/22/2016 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
51 06/11/2016 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
52 06/09/2016 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
53 06/04/2016 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
54 05/25/2016 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
55 05/24/2016 Tuesday 8
100%
0
0%
56 05/19/2016 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
57 05/16/2016 Monday 2
25%
0
0%
58 05/01/2016 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
59 04/29/2016 Friday 2
25%
0
0%
60 04/25/2016 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
61 04/19/2016 Tuesday 3
37%
0
0%
62 04/14/2016 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
63 04/13/2016 Wednesday 2
25%
0
0%
64 04/08/2016 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
65 04/06/2016 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
66 04/03/2016 Sunday 2
25%
0
0%
67 04/01/2016 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
68 03/31/2016 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
69 03/30/2016 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
70 03/22/2016 Tuesday 2
25%
0
0%
71 03/19/2016 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
72 03/15/2016 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
73 03/14/2016 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
74 03/01/2016 Tuesday 2
25%
0
0%
75 02/29/2016 Monday 2
25%
0
0%
76 02/28/2016 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
77 02/27/2016 Saturday 2
25%
0
0%
78 02/25/2016 Thursday 5
62%
0
0%
79 02/23/2016 Tuesday 3
37%
0
0%
80 02/14/2016 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
81 02/09/2016 Tuesday 2
25%
0
0%
82 02/08/2016 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
83 02/07/2016 Sunday 3
37%
0
0%
84 02/06/2016 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
85 02/05/2016 Friday 2
25%
0
0%
86 01/29/2016 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
87 01/28/2016 Thursday 3
37%
0
0%
88 01/27/2016 Wednesday 3
37%
0
0%
89 01/26/2016 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
90 01/25/2016 Monday 4
50%
0
0%
91 01/24/2016 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
92 01/23/2016 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
93 01/22/2016 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
94 01/20/2016 Wednesday 3
37%
0
0%
95 01/18/2016 Monday 5
62%
0
0%
96 01/13/2016 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
97 01/11/2016 Monday 3
37%
0
0%
98 01/10/2016 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
99 01/06/2016 Wednesday 2
25%
0
0%
100 01/04/2016 Monday 3
37%
0
0%
101 01/02/2016 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
102 12/31/2015 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
103 12/30/2015 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
104 12/27/2015 Sunday 2
25%
0
0%
105 12/19/2015 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
106 12/16/2015 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
107 12/04/2015 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
108 11/24/2015 Tuesday 3
37%
0
0%
109 11/11/2015 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
110 11/07/2015 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
111 11/04/2015 Wednesday 2
25%
0
0%
112 10/26/2015 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
113 10/20/2015 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
114 10/14/2015 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
115 10/11/2015 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
116 10/10/2015 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
117 10/05/2015 Monday 2
25%
0
0%
118 10/02/2015 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
119 10/01/2015 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
120 09/13/2015 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
Total 194 0
Average 1.6 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]