Robert Burns

(1759-1796 / Ayrshire / Scotland)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Wha Is That At My Bower-Door


'Wha is that at my bower-door?'
'O wha is it but Findlay!'
'Then gae your gate, ye'se nae be here:'
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Wha Is That At My Bower-Door

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 06/04/2017 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
2 05/25/2017 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
3 05/17/2017 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
4 05/09/2017 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
5 05/08/2017 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
6 05/07/2017 Sunday 2
25%
0
0%
7 04/27/2017 Thursday 2
25%
0
0%
8 04/18/2017 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
9 04/08/2017 Saturday 2
25%
0
0%
10 03/23/2017 Thursday 2
25%
0
0%
11 03/12/2017 Sunday 2
25%
0
0%
12 03/11/2017 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
13 03/01/2017 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
14 02/28/2017 Tuesday 2
25%
0
0%
15 02/23/2017 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
16 02/16/2017 Thursday 7
87%
0
0%
17 02/11/2017 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
18 02/02/2017 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
19 01/29/2017 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
20 01/28/2017 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
21 01/26/2017 Thursday 2
25%
0
0%
22 01/25/2017 Wednesday 7
87%
0
0%
23 01/24/2017 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
24 01/23/2017 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
25 01/22/2017 Sunday 2
25%
0
0%
26 01/21/2017 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
27 01/19/2017 Thursday 3
37%
0
0%
28 01/18/2017 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
29 01/16/2017 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
30 01/13/2017 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
31 01/12/2017 Thursday 2
25%
0
0%
32 01/11/2017 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
33 01/07/2017 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
34 01/02/2017 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
35 12/27/2016 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
36 12/26/2016 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
37 12/21/2016 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
38 12/18/2016 Sunday 2
25%
0
0%
39 12/17/2016 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
40 12/01/2016 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
41 11/25/2016 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
42 11/18/2016 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
43 11/17/2016 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
44 11/11/2016 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
45 11/07/2016 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
46 11/05/2016 Saturday 3
37%
0
0%
47 10/21/2016 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
48 10/16/2016 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
49 10/10/2016 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
50 10/03/2016 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
51 10/02/2016 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
52 09/21/2016 Wednesday 2
25%
0
0%
53 09/19/2016 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
54 09/13/2016 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
55 09/05/2016 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
56 08/26/2016 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
57 08/18/2016 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
58 08/11/2016 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
59 08/07/2016 Sunday 2
25%
0
0%
60 08/03/2016 Wednesday 2
25%
0
0%
61 07/15/2016 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
62 07/14/2016 Thursday 2
25%
0
0%
63 06/25/2016 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
64 06/22/2016 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
65 06/11/2016 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
66 06/09/2016 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
67 06/04/2016 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
68 05/25/2016 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
69 05/24/2016 Tuesday 8
100%
0
0%
70 05/19/2016 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
71 05/16/2016 Monday 2
25%
0
0%
72 05/01/2016 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
73 04/29/2016 Friday 2
25%
0
0%
74 04/25/2016 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
75 04/19/2016 Tuesday 3
37%
0
0%
76 04/14/2016 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
77 04/13/2016 Wednesday 2
25%
0
0%
78 04/08/2016 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
79 04/06/2016 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
80 04/03/2016 Sunday 2
25%
0
0%
81 04/01/2016 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
82 03/31/2016 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
83 03/30/2016 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
84 03/22/2016 Tuesday 2
25%
0
0%
85 03/19/2016 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
86 03/15/2016 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
87 03/14/2016 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
88 03/01/2016 Tuesday 2
25%
0
0%
89 02/29/2016 Monday 2
25%
0
0%
90 02/28/2016 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
91 02/27/2016 Saturday 2
25%
0
0%
92 02/25/2016 Thursday 5
62%
0
0%
93 02/23/2016 Tuesday 3
37%
0
0%
94 02/14/2016 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
95 02/09/2016 Tuesday 2
25%
0
0%
96 02/08/2016 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
97 02/07/2016 Sunday 3
37%
0
0%
98 02/06/2016 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
99 02/05/2016 Friday 2
25%
0
0%
100 01/29/2016 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
101 01/28/2016 Thursday 3
37%
0
0%
102 01/27/2016 Wednesday 3
37%
0
0%
103 01/26/2016 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
104 01/25/2016 Monday 4
50%
0
0%
105 01/24/2016 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
106 01/23/2016 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
107 01/22/2016 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
108 01/20/2016 Wednesday 3
37%
0
0%
109 01/18/2016 Monday 5
62%
0
0%
110 01/13/2016 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
111 01/11/2016 Monday 3
37%
0
0%
112 01/10/2016 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
113 01/06/2016 Wednesday 2
25%
0
0%
114 01/04/2016 Monday 3
37%
0
0%
115 01/02/2016 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
116 12/31/2015 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
117 12/30/2015 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
118 12/27/2015 Sunday 2
25%
0
0%
119 12/19/2015 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
120 12/16/2015 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
Total 196 0
Average 1.6 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]