Robert Burns

(1759-1796 / Ayrshire / Scotland)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

A Prayer Under The Pressure Of Violent Anguish


O THOU Great Being! what Thou art,
Surpasses me to know;
Yet sure I am, that known to Thee
Are all Thy works below.
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: A Prayer Under The Pressure Of Violent Anguish

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 05/18/2019 Saturday 1
1%
0
0%
2 05/17/2019 Friday 1
1%
0
0%
3 05/16/2019 Thursday 1
1%
0
0%
4 05/15/2019 Wednesday 1
1%
0
0%
5 05/14/2019 Tuesday 1
1%
0
0%
6 05/11/2019 Saturday 2
3%
0
0%
7 05/10/2019 Friday 1
1%
0
0%
8 05/08/2019 Wednesday 1
1%
0
0%
9 04/30/2019 Tuesday 2
3%
0
0%
10 04/27/2019 Saturday 2
3%
0
0%
11 04/26/2019 Friday 1
1%
0
0%
12 04/25/2019 Thursday 1
1%
0
0%
13 04/24/2019 Wednesday 1
1%
0
0%
14 04/23/2019 Tuesday 2
3%
0
0%
15 04/21/2019 Sunday 1
1%
0
0%
16 04/19/2019 Friday 1
1%
0
0%
17 04/16/2019 Tuesday 1
1%
0
0%
18 04/15/2019 Monday 1
1%
0
0%
19 04/14/2019 Sunday 1
1%
0
0%
20 04/09/2019 Tuesday 1
1%
0
0%
21 04/07/2019 Sunday 1
1%
0
0%
22 04/05/2019 Friday 1
1%
0
0%
23 04/04/2019 Thursday 3
5%
0
0%
24 04/03/2019 Wednesday 1
1%
0
0%
25 03/31/2019 Sunday 1
1%
0
0%
26 03/30/2019 Saturday 1
1%
0
0%
27 03/28/2019 Thursday 1
1%
0
0%
28 03/26/2019 Tuesday 1
1%
0
0%
29 03/25/2019 Monday 4
7%
0
0%
30 03/24/2019 Sunday 1
1%
0
0%
31 03/23/2019 Saturday 3
5%
0
0%
32 03/22/2019 Friday 1
1%
0
0%
33 03/19/2019 Tuesday 1
1%
0
0%
34 03/18/2019 Monday 2
3%
0
0%
35 03/16/2019 Saturday 2
3%
0
0%
36 03/14/2019 Thursday 1
1%
0
0%
37 03/12/2019 Tuesday 1
1%
0
0%
38 03/10/2019 Sunday 4
7%
0
0%
39 03/09/2019 Saturday 1
1%
0
0%
40 03/08/2019 Friday 2
3%
0
0%
41 03/07/2019 Thursday 2
3%
0
0%
42 03/06/2019 Wednesday 2
3%
0
0%
43 03/05/2019 Tuesday 1
1%
0
0%
44 03/04/2019 Monday 1
1%
0
0%
45 03/02/2019 Saturday 1
1%
0
0%
46 02/28/2019 Thursday 1
1%
0
0%
47 02/27/2019 Wednesday 2
3%
0
0%
48 02/24/2019 Sunday 1
1%
0
0%
49 02/21/2019 Thursday 1
1%
0
0%
50 02/20/2019 Wednesday 1
1%
0
0%
51 02/14/2019 Thursday 2
3%
0
0%
52 02/13/2019 Wednesday 1
1%
0
0%
53 02/11/2019 Monday 1
1%
0
0%
54 02/10/2019 Sunday 1
1%
0
0%
55 02/09/2019 Saturday 1
1%
0
0%
56 02/06/2019 Wednesday 1
1%
0
0%
57 02/05/2019 Tuesday 2
3%
0
0%
58 02/04/2019 Monday 1
1%
0
0%
59 02/03/2019 Sunday 1
1%
0
0%
60 02/02/2019 Saturday 1
1%
0
0%
61 02/01/2019 Friday 1
1%
0
0%
62 01/31/2019 Thursday 2
3%
0
0%
63 01/30/2019 Wednesday 2
3%
0
0%
64 01/28/2019 Monday 3
5%
0
0%
65 01/27/2019 Sunday 7
12%
0
0%
66 01/26/2019 Saturday 11
19%
0
0%
67 01/25/2019 Friday 56
100%
0
0%
68 01/24/2019 Thursday 20
35%
0
0%
69 01/23/2019 Wednesday 16
28%
0
0%
70 01/22/2019 Tuesday 11
19%
0
0%
71 01/21/2019 Monday 7
12%
0
0%
72 01/20/2019 Sunday 4
7%
0
0%
73 01/19/2019 Saturday 6
10%
0
0%
74 01/18/2019 Friday 8
14%
0
0%
75 01/17/2019 Thursday 7
12%
0
0%
76 01/16/2019 Wednesday 3
5%
0
0%
77 01/15/2019 Tuesday 8
14%
0
0%
78 01/14/2019 Monday 5
8%
0
0%
79 01/12/2019 Saturday 5
8%
0
0%
80 01/11/2019 Friday 4
7%
0
0%
81 01/10/2019 Thursday 3
5%
0
0%
82 01/09/2019 Wednesday 3
5%
0
0%
83 01/08/2019 Tuesday 15
26%
0
0%
84 01/07/2019 Monday 3
5%
0
0%
85 01/06/2019 Sunday 2
3%
0
0%
86 01/05/2019 Saturday 1
1%
0
0%
87 01/02/2019 Wednesday 1
1%
0
0%
88 01/01/2019 Tuesday 5
8%
0
0%
89 12/31/2018 Monday 4
7%
0
0%
90 12/30/2018 Sunday 1
1%
0
0%
91 12/28/2018 Friday 2
3%
0
0%
92 12/25/2018 Tuesday 2
3%
0
0%
93 12/22/2018 Saturday 1
1%
0
0%
94 12/19/2018 Wednesday 1
1%
0
0%
95 12/17/2018 Monday 1
1%
0
0%
96 12/13/2018 Thursday 8
14%
0
0%
97 12/11/2018 Tuesday 3
5%
0
0%
98 12/10/2018 Monday 3
5%
0
0%
99 12/08/2018 Saturday 1
1%
0
0%
100 12/03/2018 Monday 1
1%
0
0%
101 11/28/2018 Wednesday 1
1%
0
0%
102 11/25/2018 Sunday 2
3%
0
0%
103 11/23/2018 Friday 1
1%
0
0%
104 11/21/2018 Wednesday 1
1%
0
0%
105 11/20/2018 Tuesday 1
1%
0
0%
106 11/19/2018 Monday 1
1%
0
0%
107 11/18/2018 Sunday 1
1%
0
0%
108 11/13/2018 Tuesday 2
3%
0
0%
109 11/12/2018 Monday 2
3%
0
0%
110 11/10/2018 Saturday 1
1%
0
0%
111 11/08/2018 Thursday 1
1%
0
0%
112 11/06/2018 Tuesday 2
3%
0
0%
113 11/05/2018 Monday 2
3%
0
0%
114 11/04/2018 Sunday 1
1%
0
0%
115 11/01/2018 Thursday 1
1%
0
0%
116 10/31/2018 Wednesday 1
1%
0
0%
117 10/27/2018 Saturday 1
1%
0
0%
118 10/25/2018 Thursday 1
1%
0
0%
119 10/23/2018 Tuesday 3
5%
0
0%
120 10/18/2018 Thursday 4
7%
0
0%
Total 359 0
Average 3.0 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]