Robert Burns

(1759-1796 / Ayrshire / Scotland)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Ode On The Departed Regency Bill


DAUGHTER of Chaos' doting years,
Nurse of ten thousand hopes and fears,
Whether thy airy, insubstantial shade
(The rights of sepulture now duly paid)
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Ode On The Departed Regency Bill

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 05/28/2020 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
2 05/19/2020 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
3 05/18/2020 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
4 05/14/2020 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
5 05/11/2020 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
6 05/07/2020 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
7 05/04/2020 Monday 4
80%
0
0%
8 04/27/2020 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
9 04/15/2020 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
10 04/12/2020 Sunday 3
60%
0
0%
11 04/02/2020 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
12 04/01/2020 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
13 03/31/2020 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
14 03/19/2020 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
15 03/08/2020 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
16 03/04/2020 Wednesday 3
60%
0
0%
17 03/03/2020 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
18 02/26/2020 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
19 02/22/2020 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
20 02/20/2020 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
21 02/17/2020 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
22 02/16/2020 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
23 02/02/2020 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
24 02/01/2020 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
25 01/30/2020 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
26 01/29/2020 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
27 01/26/2020 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
28 01/25/2020 Saturday 5
100%
0
0%
29 01/23/2020 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
30 01/19/2020 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
31 01/17/2020 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
32 01/15/2020 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
33 01/14/2020 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
34 01/10/2020 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
35 01/08/2020 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
36 01/05/2020 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
37 12/26/2019 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
38 12/23/2019 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
39 12/17/2019 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
40 12/14/2019 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
41 12/02/2019 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
42 11/26/2019 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
43 11/22/2019 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
44 11/06/2019 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
45 10/25/2019 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
46 10/22/2019 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
47 10/21/2019 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
48 10/16/2019 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
49 10/13/2019 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
50 10/03/2019 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
51 10/01/2019 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
52 09/30/2019 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
53 09/29/2019 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
54 09/26/2019 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
55 09/25/2019 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
56 09/18/2019 Wednesday 5
100%
0
0%
57 09/15/2019 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
58 09/13/2019 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
59 09/12/2019 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
60 09/07/2019 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
61 09/06/2019 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
62 09/05/2019 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
63 09/04/2019 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
64 09/02/2019 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
65 08/30/2019 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
66 08/25/2019 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
67 08/18/2019 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
68 08/17/2019 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
69 08/04/2019 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
70 07/28/2019 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
71 07/11/2019 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
72 07/08/2019 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
73 07/04/2019 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
74 07/03/2019 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
75 07/01/2019 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
76 06/28/2019 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
77 06/26/2019 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
78 06/23/2019 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
79 06/17/2019 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
80 06/08/2019 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
81 06/06/2019 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
82 06/03/2019 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
83 05/30/2019 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
84 05/29/2019 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
85 05/25/2019 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
86 05/21/2019 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
87 05/17/2019 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
88 05/14/2019 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
89 05/11/2019 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
90 05/03/2019 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
91 05/01/2019 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
92 04/29/2019 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
93 04/26/2019 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
94 04/23/2019 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
95 04/19/2019 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
96 04/14/2019 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
97 04/09/2019 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
98 04/07/2019 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
99 04/04/2019 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
100 04/02/2019 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
101 04/01/2019 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
102 03/31/2019 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
103 03/29/2019 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
104 03/27/2019 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
105 03/25/2019 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
106 03/23/2019 Saturday 2
40%
0
0%
107 03/20/2019 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
108 03/14/2019 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
109 03/12/2019 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
110 03/11/2019 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
111 03/10/2019 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
112 03/06/2019 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
113 03/04/2019 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
114 03/02/2019 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
115 02/27/2019 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
116 02/20/2019 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
117 02/19/2019 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
118 02/18/2019 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
119 02/14/2019 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
120 02/13/2019 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
Total 159 0
Average 1.3 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]