Robert Frost

(March 26, 1874 – January 29, 1963 / San Francisco)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Nothing Gold Can Stay


Nature's first green is gold,
Her hardest hue to hold.
Her early leaf's a flower;
But only so an hour.
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Nothing Gold Can Stay

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 02/25/2017 Saturday 252
32%
0
0%
2 02/24/2017 Friday 391
50%
0
0%
3 02/23/2017 Thursday 772
100%
0
0%
4 02/22/2017 Wednesday 674
87%
0
0%
5 02/21/2017 Tuesday 614
79%
0
0%
6 02/20/2017 Monday 478
61%
0
0%
7 02/19/2017 Sunday 279
36%
0
0%
8 02/18/2017 Saturday 192
24%
0
0%
9 02/17/2017 Friday 359
46%
0
0%
10 02/16/2017 Thursday 558
72%
0
0%
11 02/15/2017 Wednesday 567
73%
0
0%
12 02/14/2017 Tuesday 600
77%
0
0%
13 02/13/2017 Monday 573
74%
0
0%
14 02/12/2017 Sunday 325
42%
0
0%
15 02/11/2017 Saturday 203
26%
0
0%
16 02/10/2017 Friday 397
51%
0
0%
17 02/09/2017 Thursday 554
71%
0
0%
18 02/08/2017 Wednesday 591
76%
0
0%
19 02/07/2017 Tuesday 676
87%
0
0%
20 02/06/2017 Monday 689
89%
0
0%
21 02/05/2017 Sunday 282
36%
0
0%
22 02/04/2017 Saturday 149
19%
0
0%
23 02/03/2017 Friday 300
38%
0
0%
24 02/02/2017 Thursday 405
52%
0
0%
25 02/01/2017 Wednesday 390
50%
0
0%
26 01/31/2017 Tuesday 439
56%
0
0%
27 01/30/2017 Monday 397
51%
0
0%
28 01/29/2017 Sunday 259
33%
0
0%
29 01/28/2017 Saturday 165
21%
0
0%
30 01/27/2017 Friday 313
40%
0
0%
31 01/26/2017 Thursday 405
52%
0
0%
32 01/25/2017 Wednesday 401
51%
0
0%
33 01/24/2017 Tuesday 427
55%
0
0%
34 01/23/2017 Monday 474
61%
0
0%
35 01/22/2017 Sunday 293
37%
0
0%
36 01/21/2017 Saturday 145
18%
0
0%
37 01/20/2017 Friday 310
40%
0
0%
38 01/19/2017 Thursday 439
56%
0
0%
39 01/18/2017 Wednesday 371
48%
0
0%
40 01/17/2017 Tuesday 380
49%
0
0%
41 01/16/2017 Monday 258
33%
0
0%
42 01/15/2017 Sunday 182
23%
0
0%
43 01/14/2017 Saturday 146
18%
0
0%
44 01/13/2017 Friday 234
30%
0
0%
45 01/12/2017 Thursday 420
54%
0
0%
46 01/11/2017 Wednesday 437
56%
0
0%
47 01/10/2017 Tuesday 356
46%
0
0%
48 01/09/2017 Monday 378
48%
0
0%
49 01/08/2017 Sunday 191
24%
0
0%
50 01/07/2017 Saturday 142
18%
0
0%
51 01/06/2017 Friday 225
29%
0
0%
52 01/05/2017 Thursday 343
44%
0
0%
53 01/04/2017 Wednesday 256
33%
0
0%
54 01/03/2017 Tuesday 248
32%
0
0%
55 01/02/2017 Monday 181
23%
0
0%
56 01/01/2017 Sunday 113
14%
0
0%
57 12/31/2016 Saturday 99
12%
0
0%
58 12/30/2016 Friday 137
17%
0
0%
59 12/29/2016 Thursday 149
19%
0
0%
60 12/28/2016 Wednesday 112
14%
0
0%
61 12/27/2016 Tuesday 129
16%
0
0%
62 12/26/2016 Monday 82
10%
0
0%
63 12/25/2016 Sunday 79
10%
0
0%
64 12/24/2016 Saturday 83
10%
0
0%
65 12/23/2016 Friday 106
13%
0
0%
66 12/22/2016 Thursday 189
24%
0
0%
67 12/21/2016 Wednesday 213
27%
0
0%
68 12/20/2016 Tuesday 244
31%
0
0%
69 12/19/2016 Monday 271
35%
0
0%
70 12/18/2016 Sunday 159
20%
0
0%
71 12/17/2016 Saturday 150
19%
0
0%
72 12/16/2016 Friday 229
29%
0
0%
73 12/15/2016 Thursday 343
44%
0
0%
74 12/14/2016 Wednesday 335
43%
0
0%
75 12/13/2016 Tuesday 378
48%
0
0%
76 12/12/2016 Monday 416
53%
0
0%
77 12/11/2016 Sunday 272
35%
0
0%
78 12/10/2016 Saturday 140
18%
0
0%
79 12/09/2016 Friday 282
36%
0
0%
80 12/08/2016 Thursday 456
59%
0
0%
81 12/07/2016 Wednesday 383
49%
0
0%
82 12/06/2016 Tuesday 458
59%
0
0%
83 12/05/2016 Monday 455
58%
0
0%
84 12/04/2016 Sunday 288
37%
0
0%
85 12/03/2016 Saturday 171
22%
0
0%
86 12/02/2016 Friday 281
36%
0
0%
87 12/01/2016 Thursday 483
62%
0
0%
88 11/30/2016 Wednesday 402
52%
0
0%
89 11/29/2016 Tuesday 514
66%
0
0%
90 11/28/2016 Monday 428
55%
0
0%
91 11/27/2016 Sunday 249
32%
0
0%
92 11/26/2016 Saturday 140
18%
0
0%
93 11/25/2016 Friday 154
19%
0
0%
94 11/24/2016 Thursday 150
19%
0
0%
95 11/23/2016 Wednesday 210
27%
0
0%
96 11/22/2016 Tuesday 275
35%
0
0%
97 11/21/2016 Monday 366
47%
0
0%
98 11/20/2016 Sunday 246
31%
0
0%
99 11/19/2016 Saturday 167
21%
0
0%
100 11/18/2016 Friday 289
37%
0
0%
101 11/17/2016 Thursday 424
54%
0
0%
102 11/16/2016 Wednesday 434
56%
0
0%
103 11/15/2016 Tuesday 479
62%
0
0%
104 11/14/2016 Monday 452
58%
0
0%
105 11/13/2016 Sunday 237
30%
0
0%
106 11/12/2016 Saturday 140
18%
0
0%
107 11/11/2016 Friday 222
28%
0
0%
108 11/10/2016 Thursday 338
43%
0
0%
109 11/09/2016 Wednesday 398
51%
0
0%
110 11/08/2016 Tuesday 393
50%
0
0%
111 11/07/2016 Monday 399
51%
0
0%
112 11/06/2016 Sunday 252
32%
0
0%
113 11/05/2016 Saturday 184
23%
0
0%
114 11/04/2016 Friday 314
40%
0
0%
115 11/03/2016 Thursday 393
50%
0
0%
116 11/02/2016 Wednesday 417
54%
0
0%
117 11/01/2016 Tuesday 395
51%
0
0%
118 10/31/2016 Monday 323
41%
0
0%
119 10/30/2016 Sunday 236
30%
0
0%
120 10/29/2016 Saturday 146
18%
0
0%
Total 38,336 0
Average 319.5 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]