Robert Frost

(March 26, 1874 – January 29, 1963 / San Francisco)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Wild Grapes


What tree may not the fig be gathered from?
The grape may not be gathered from the birch?
It's all you know the grape, or know the birch.
As a girl gathered from the birch myself
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Wild Grapes

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 05/21/2019 Tuesday 8
20%
0
0%
2 05/20/2019 Monday 13
32%
0
0%
3 05/19/2019 Sunday 7
17%
0
0%
4 05/18/2019 Saturday 4
10%
0
0%
5 05/17/2019 Friday 8
20%
0
0%
6 05/16/2019 Thursday 13
32%
0
0%
7 05/15/2019 Wednesday 10
25%
0
0%
8 05/14/2019 Tuesday 15
37%
0
0%
9 05/13/2019 Monday 11
27%
0
0%
10 05/12/2019 Sunday 7
17%
0
0%
11 05/11/2019 Saturday 5
12%
0
0%
12 05/10/2019 Friday 8
20%
0
0%
13 05/09/2019 Thursday 9
22%
0
0%
14 05/08/2019 Wednesday 6
15%
0
0%
15 05/07/2019 Tuesday 16
40%
0
0%
16 05/06/2019 Monday 12
30%
0
0%
17 05/05/2019 Sunday 6
15%
0
0%
18 05/04/2019 Saturday 5
12%
0
0%
19 05/03/2019 Friday 5
12%
0
0%
20 05/02/2019 Thursday 11
27%
0
0%
21 05/01/2019 Wednesday 11
27%
0
0%
22 04/30/2019 Tuesday 12
30%
0
0%
23 04/29/2019 Monday 12
30%
0
0%
24 04/28/2019 Sunday 11
27%
0
0%
25 04/27/2019 Saturday 6
15%
0
0%
26 04/26/2019 Friday 15
37%
0
0%
27 04/25/2019 Thursday 9
22%
0
0%
28 04/24/2019 Wednesday 17
42%
0
0%
29 04/23/2019 Tuesday 17
42%
0
0%
30 04/22/2019 Monday 9
22%
0
0%
31 04/21/2019 Sunday 9
22%
0
0%
32 04/20/2019 Saturday 10
25%
0
0%
33 04/19/2019 Friday 6
15%
0
0%
34 04/18/2019 Thursday 15
37%
0
0%
35 04/17/2019 Wednesday 7
17%
0
0%
36 04/16/2019 Tuesday 22
55%
0
0%
37 04/15/2019 Monday 15
37%
0
0%
38 04/14/2019 Sunday 6
15%
0
0%
39 04/13/2019 Saturday 13
32%
0
0%
40 04/12/2019 Friday 10
25%
0
0%
41 04/11/2019 Thursday 23
57%
0
0%
42 04/10/2019 Wednesday 20
50%
0
0%
43 04/09/2019 Tuesday 40
100%
0
0%
44 04/08/2019 Monday 19
47%
0
0%
45 04/07/2019 Sunday 8
20%
0
0%
46 04/06/2019 Saturday 10
25%
0
0%
47 04/05/2019 Friday 22
55%
0
0%
48 04/04/2019 Thursday 13
32%
0
0%
49 04/03/2019 Wednesday 23
57%
0
0%
50 04/02/2019 Tuesday 17
42%
0
0%
51 04/01/2019 Monday 18
45%
0
0%
52 03/31/2019 Sunday 12
30%
0
0%
53 03/30/2019 Saturday 9
22%
0
0%
54 03/29/2019 Friday 13
32%
0
0%
55 03/28/2019 Thursday 8
20%
0
0%
56 03/27/2019 Wednesday 21
52%
0
0%
57 03/26/2019 Tuesday 20
50%
0
0%
58 03/25/2019 Monday 17
42%
0
0%
59 03/24/2019 Sunday 16
40%
0
0%
60 03/23/2019 Saturday 9
22%
0
0%
61 03/22/2019 Friday 17
42%
0
0%
62 03/21/2019 Thursday 20
50%
0
0%
63 03/20/2019 Wednesday 19
47%
0
0%
64 03/19/2019 Tuesday 31
77%
0
0%
65 03/18/2019 Monday 9
22%
0
0%
66 03/17/2019 Sunday 19
47%
0
0%
67 03/16/2019 Saturday 6
15%
0
0%
68 03/15/2019 Friday 11
27%
0
0%
69 03/14/2019 Thursday 24
60%
0
0%
70 03/13/2019 Wednesday 22
55%
0
0%
71 03/12/2019 Tuesday 24
60%
0
0%
72 03/11/2019 Monday 13
32%
0
0%
73 03/10/2019 Sunday 13
32%
0
0%
74 03/09/2019 Saturday 14
35%
0
0%
75 03/08/2019 Friday 11
27%
0
0%
76 03/07/2019 Thursday 38
95%
0
0%
77 03/06/2019 Wednesday 12
30%
0
0%
78 03/05/2019 Tuesday 24
60%
0
0%
79 03/04/2019 Monday 18
45%
0
0%
80 03/03/2019 Sunday 11
27%
0
0%
81 03/02/2019 Saturday 8
20%
0
0%
82 03/01/2019 Friday 11
27%
0
0%
83 02/28/2019 Thursday 15
37%
0
0%
84 02/27/2019 Wednesday 20
50%
0
0%
85 02/26/2019 Tuesday 20
50%
0
0%
86 02/25/2019 Monday 19
47%
0
0%
87 02/24/2019 Sunday 20
50%
0
0%
88 02/23/2019 Saturday 12
30%
0
0%
89 02/22/2019 Friday 22
55%
0
0%
90 02/21/2019 Thursday 26
65%
0
0%
91 02/20/2019 Wednesday 28
70%
0
0%
92 02/19/2019 Tuesday 21
52%
0
0%
93 02/18/2019 Monday 25
62%
0
0%
94 02/17/2019 Sunday 8
20%
0
0%
95 02/16/2019 Saturday 7
17%
0
0%
96 02/15/2019 Friday 9
22%
0
0%
97 02/14/2019 Thursday 28
70%
0
0%
98 02/13/2019 Wednesday 15
37%
0
0%
99 02/12/2019 Tuesday 23
57%
0
0%
100 02/11/2019 Monday 19
47%
0
0%
101 02/10/2019 Sunday 14
35%
0
0%
102 02/09/2019 Saturday 8
20%
0
0%
103 02/08/2019 Friday 18
45%
0
0%
104 02/07/2019 Thursday 14
35%
0
0%
105 02/06/2019 Wednesday 29
72%
0
0%
106 02/05/2019 Tuesday 39
97%
0
0%
107 02/04/2019 Monday 23
57%
0
0%
108 02/03/2019 Sunday 15
37%
0
0%
109 02/02/2019 Saturday 9
22%
0
0%
110 02/01/2019 Friday 18
45%
0
0%
111 01/31/2019 Thursday 29
72%
0
0%
112 01/30/2019 Wednesday 24
60%
0
0%
113 01/29/2019 Tuesday 30
75%
0
0%
114 01/28/2019 Monday 25
62%
0
0%
115 01/27/2019 Sunday 13
32%
0
0%
116 01/26/2019 Saturday 24
60%
0
0%
117 01/25/2019 Friday 14
35%
0
0%
118 01/24/2019 Thursday 27
67%
0
0%
119 01/23/2019 Wednesday 21
52%
0
0%
120 01/22/2019 Tuesday 22
55%
0
0%
Total 1,877 0
Average 15.6 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]