Robert Louis Stevenson

(1850-1894 / Edinburgh / Scotland)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Man Sails The Deep Awhile


MAN sails the deep awhile;
Loud runs the roaring tide;
The seas are wild and wide;
O'er many a salt, o'er many a desert mile,
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Man Sails The Deep Awhile

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 02/21/2018 Wednesday 2
50%
0
0%
2 02/20/2018 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
3 02/19/2018 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
4 02/15/2018 Thursday 3
75%
0
0%
5 02/13/2018 Tuesday 3
75%
0
0%
6 02/12/2018 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
7 02/10/2018 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
8 02/06/2018 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
9 02/05/2018 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
10 02/04/2018 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
11 02/03/2018 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
12 02/02/2018 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
13 01/30/2018 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
14 01/28/2018 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
15 01/27/2018 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
16 01/26/2018 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
17 01/24/2018 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
18 01/23/2018 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
19 01/22/2018 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
20 01/17/2018 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
21 01/10/2018 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
22 01/09/2018 Tuesday 3
75%
0
0%
23 01/08/2018 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
24 01/07/2018 Sunday 3
75%
0
0%
25 12/31/2017 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
26 12/30/2017 Saturday 2
50%
0
0%
27 12/29/2017 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
28 12/26/2017 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
29 12/21/2017 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
30 12/20/2017 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
31 12/17/2017 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
32 12/14/2017 Thursday 2
50%
0
0%
33 12/13/2017 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
34 12/12/2017 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
35 12/10/2017 Sunday 2
50%
0
0%
36 12/08/2017 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
37 12/06/2017 Wednesday 2
50%
0
0%
38 12/04/2017 Monday 4
100%
0
0%
39 12/03/2017 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
40 12/02/2017 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
41 12/01/2017 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
42 11/30/2017 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
43 11/29/2017 Wednesday 2
50%
0
0%
44 11/28/2017 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
45 11/24/2017 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
46 11/23/2017 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
47 11/21/2017 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
48 11/20/2017 Monday 2
50%
0
0%
49 11/19/2017 Sunday 2
50%
0
0%
50 11/17/2017 Friday 2
50%
0
0%
51 11/14/2017 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
52 11/13/2017 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
53 11/12/2017 Sunday 2
50%
0
0%
54 11/07/2017 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
55 11/06/2017 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
56 11/02/2017 Thursday 2
50%
0
0%
57 11/01/2017 Wednesday 2
50%
0
0%
58 10/26/2017 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
59 10/24/2017 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
60 10/23/2017 Monday 2
50%
0
0%
61 10/20/2017 Friday 3
75%
0
0%
62 10/19/2017 Thursday 2
50%
0
0%
63 10/10/2017 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
64 10/09/2017 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
65 10/06/2017 Friday 2
50%
0
0%
66 10/05/2017 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
67 10/04/2017 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
68 10/03/2017 Tuesday 4
100%
0
0%
69 10/02/2017 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
70 10/01/2017 Sunday 3
75%
0
0%
71 09/25/2017 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
72 09/23/2017 Saturday 3
75%
0
0%
73 09/21/2017 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
74 09/16/2017 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
75 09/15/2017 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
76 09/14/2017 Thursday 2
50%
0
0%
77 09/09/2017 Saturday 2
50%
0
0%
78 09/05/2017 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
79 09/03/2017 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
80 09/02/2017 Saturday 2
50%
0
0%
81 08/31/2017 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
82 08/29/2017 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
83 08/25/2017 Friday 2
50%
0
0%
84 08/24/2017 Thursday 2
50%
0
0%
85 08/21/2017 Monday 2
50%
0
0%
86 08/19/2017 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
87 08/15/2017 Tuesday 3
75%
0
0%
88 08/14/2017 Monday 2
50%
0
0%
89 08/12/2017 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
90 08/10/2017 Thursday 2
50%
0
0%
91 08/05/2017 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
92 08/01/2017 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
93 07/29/2017 Saturday 2
50%
0
0%
94 07/26/2017 Wednesday 2
50%
0
0%
95 07/25/2017 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
96 07/21/2017 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
97 07/20/2017 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
98 07/19/2017 Wednesday 3
75%
0
0%
99 07/18/2017 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
100 07/16/2017 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
101 07/14/2017 Friday 4
100%
0
0%
102 07/13/2017 Thursday 3
75%
0
0%
103 07/12/2017 Wednesday 2
50%
0
0%
104 07/11/2017 Tuesday 3
75%
0
0%
105 07/06/2017 Thursday 2
50%
0
0%
106 07/05/2017 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
107 07/04/2017 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
108 07/03/2017 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
109 06/29/2017 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
110 06/26/2017 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
111 06/24/2017 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
112 06/23/2017 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
113 06/21/2017 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
114 06/20/2017 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
115 06/18/2017 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
116 06/16/2017 Friday 3
75%
0
0%
117 06/15/2017 Thursday 2
50%
0
0%
118 06/13/2017 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
119 06/12/2017 Monday 3
75%
0
0%
120 06/10/2017 Saturday 2
50%
0
0%
Total 192 0
Average 1.6 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]