Robert Louis Stevenson

(1850-1894 / Edinburgh / Scotland)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Summer Sun


Great is the sun, and wide he goes
Through empty heaven with repose;
And in the blue and glowing days
More thick than rain he showers his rays.
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Summer Sun

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 07/24/2017 Monday 19
21%
0
0%
2 07/23/2017 Sunday 26
28%
0
0%
3 07/22/2017 Saturday 8
8%
0
0%
4 07/21/2017 Friday 15
16%
0
0%
5 07/20/2017 Thursday 12
13%
0
0%
6 07/19/2017 Wednesday 17
18%
0
0%
7 07/18/2017 Tuesday 10
11%
0
0%
8 07/17/2017 Monday 20
22%
0
0%
9 07/16/2017 Sunday 27
30%
0
0%
10 07/15/2017 Saturday 14
15%
0
0%
11 07/14/2017 Friday 16
17%
0
0%
12 07/13/2017 Thursday 22
24%
0
0%
13 07/12/2017 Wednesday 32
35%
0
0%
14 07/11/2017 Tuesday 27
30%
0
0%
15 07/10/2017 Monday 31
34%
0
0%
16 07/09/2017 Sunday 26
28%
0
0%
17 07/08/2017 Saturday 18
20%
0
0%
18 07/07/2017 Friday 24
26%
0
0%
19 07/06/2017 Thursday 24
26%
0
0%
20 07/05/2017 Wednesday 24
26%
0
0%
21 07/04/2017 Tuesday 23
25%
0
0%
22 07/03/2017 Monday 22
24%
0
0%
23 07/02/2017 Sunday 21
23%
0
0%
24 07/01/2017 Saturday 36
40%
0
0%
25 06/30/2017 Friday 22
24%
0
0%
26 06/29/2017 Thursday 15
16%
0
0%
27 06/28/2017 Wednesday 27
30%
0
0%
28 06/27/2017 Tuesday 31
34%
0
0%
29 06/26/2017 Monday 19
21%
0
0%
30 06/25/2017 Sunday 19
21%
0
0%
31 06/24/2017 Saturday 15
16%
0
0%
32 06/23/2017 Friday 19
21%
0
0%
33 06/22/2017 Thursday 31
34%
0
0%
34 06/21/2017 Wednesday 59
65%
0
0%
35 06/20/2017 Tuesday 45
50%
0
0%
36 06/19/2017 Monday 32
35%
0
0%
37 06/18/2017 Sunday 28
31%
0
0%
38 06/17/2017 Saturday 26
28%
0
0%
39 06/16/2017 Friday 27
30%
0
0%
40 06/15/2017 Thursday 41
45%
0
0%
41 06/14/2017 Wednesday 49
54%
0
0%
42 06/13/2017 Tuesday 48
53%
0
0%
43 06/12/2017 Monday 53
58%
0
0%
44 06/11/2017 Sunday 37
41%
0
0%
45 06/10/2017 Saturday 16
17%
0
0%
46 06/09/2017 Friday 33
36%
0
0%
47 06/08/2017 Thursday 34
37%
0
0%
48 06/07/2017 Wednesday 35
38%
0
0%
49 06/06/2017 Tuesday 33
36%
0
0%
50 06/05/2017 Monday 39
43%
0
0%
51 06/04/2017 Sunday 15
16%
0
0%
52 06/03/2017 Saturday 14
15%
0
0%
53 06/02/2017 Friday 15
16%
0
0%
54 06/01/2017 Thursday 43
47%
0
0%
55 05/31/2017 Wednesday 31
34%
0
0%
56 05/30/2017 Tuesday 39
43%
0
0%
57 05/29/2017 Monday 40
44%
0
0%
58 05/28/2017 Sunday 26
28%
0
0%
59 05/27/2017 Saturday 22
24%
0
0%
60 05/26/2017 Friday 28
31%
0
0%
61 05/25/2017 Thursday 32
35%
0
0%
62 05/24/2017 Wednesday 57
63%
0
0%
63 05/23/2017 Tuesday 50
55%
0
0%
64 05/22/2017 Monday 68
75%
0
0%
65 05/21/2017 Sunday 52
57%
0
0%
66 05/20/2017 Saturday 23
25%
0
0%
67 05/19/2017 Friday 41
45%
0
0%
68 05/18/2017 Thursday 76
84%
0
0%
69 05/17/2017 Wednesday 58
64%
0
0%
70 05/16/2017 Tuesday 60
66%
0
0%
71 05/15/2017 Monday 48
53%
0
0%
72 05/14/2017 Sunday 59
65%
0
0%
73 05/13/2017 Saturday 27
30%
0
0%
74 05/12/2017 Friday 36
40%
0
0%
75 05/11/2017 Thursday 64
71%
0
0%
76 05/10/2017 Wednesday 53
58%
0
0%
77 05/09/2017 Tuesday 90
100%
0
0%
78 05/08/2017 Monday 71
78%
0
0%
79 05/07/2017 Sunday 38
42%
0
0%
80 05/06/2017 Saturday 14
15%
0
0%
81 05/05/2017 Friday 33
36%
0
0%
82 05/04/2017 Thursday 72
80%
0
0%
83 05/03/2017 Wednesday 51
56%
0
0%
84 05/02/2017 Tuesday 82
91%
0
0%
85 05/01/2017 Monday 82
91%
0
0%
86 04/30/2017 Sunday 54
60%
0
0%
87 04/29/2017 Saturday 28
31%
0
0%
88 04/28/2017 Friday 44
48%
0
0%
89 04/27/2017 Thursday 63
70%
0
0%
90 04/26/2017 Wednesday 68
75%
0
0%
91 04/25/2017 Tuesday 64
71%
0
0%
92 04/24/2017 Monday 70
77%
0
0%
93 04/23/2017 Sunday 53
58%
0
0%
94 04/22/2017 Saturday 24
26%
0
0%
95 04/21/2017 Friday 53
58%
0
0%
96 04/20/2017 Thursday 59
65%
0
0%
97 04/19/2017 Wednesday 70
77%
0
0%
98 04/18/2017 Tuesday 49
54%
0
0%
99 04/17/2017 Monday 52
57%
0
0%
100 04/16/2017 Sunday 50
55%
0
0%
101 04/15/2017 Saturday 34
37%
0
0%
102 04/14/2017 Friday 26
28%
0
0%
103 04/13/2017 Thursday 49
54%
0
0%
104 04/12/2017 Wednesday 78
86%
0
0%
105 04/11/2017 Tuesday 44
48%
0
0%
106 04/10/2017 Monday 75
83%
0
0%
107 04/09/2017 Sunday 33
36%
0
0%
108 04/08/2017 Saturday 24
26%
0
0%
109 04/07/2017 Friday 40
44%
0
0%
110 04/06/2017 Thursday 52
57%
0
0%
111 04/05/2017 Wednesday 88
97%
0
0%
112 04/04/2017 Tuesday 66
73%
0
0%
113 04/03/2017 Monday 60
66%
0
0%
114 04/02/2017 Sunday 30
33%
0
0%
115 04/01/2017 Saturday 18
20%
0
0%
116 03/31/2017 Friday 40
44%
0
0%
117 03/30/2017 Thursday 71
78%
0
0%
118 03/29/2017 Wednesday 58
64%
0
0%
119 03/28/2017 Tuesday 43
47%
0
0%
120 03/27/2017 Monday 76
84%
0
0%
Total 4,763 0
Average 39.7 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]