Robert William Service

(16 January 1874 - 11 September 1958 / Preston)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

The Old Armchair


In all the pubs from Troon to Ayr
Grandfather's father would repair
With Bobby Burns, a drouthy pair,
The glass to clink;
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: The Old Armchair

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 10/09/2017 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
2 10/01/2017 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
3 09/22/2017 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
4 09/17/2017 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
5 09/16/2017 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
6 09/13/2017 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
7 09/11/2017 Monday 2
50%
0
0%
8 09/10/2017 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
9 09/09/2017 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
10 09/04/2017 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
11 08/29/2017 Tuesday 3
75%
0
0%
12 08/28/2017 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
13 08/27/2017 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
14 08/26/2017 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
15 08/23/2017 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
16 08/18/2017 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
17 08/12/2017 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
18 08/10/2017 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
19 08/07/2017 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
20 08/06/2017 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
21 08/02/2017 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
22 07/20/2017 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
23 07/17/2017 Monday 2
50%
0
0%
24 07/12/2017 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
25 07/08/2017 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
26 07/05/2017 Wednesday 2
50%
0
0%
27 06/30/2017 Friday 2
50%
0
0%
28 06/22/2017 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
29 06/14/2017 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
30 06/07/2017 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
31 06/06/2017 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
32 06/04/2017 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
33 06/02/2017 Friday 2
50%
0
0%
34 05/31/2017 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
35 05/26/2017 Friday 3
75%
0
0%
36 05/25/2017 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
37 05/24/2017 Wednesday 2
50%
0
0%
38 05/19/2017 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
39 05/17/2017 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
40 05/16/2017 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
41 05/13/2017 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
42 05/07/2017 Sunday 3
75%
0
0%
43 04/28/2017 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
44 04/20/2017 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
45 04/17/2017 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
46 04/13/2017 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
47 04/10/2017 Monday 2
50%
0
0%
48 04/06/2017 Thursday 2
50%
0
0%
49 03/29/2017 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
50 03/28/2017 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
51 03/27/2017 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
52 03/18/2017 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
53 03/14/2017 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
54 03/07/2017 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
55 03/06/2017 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
56 03/04/2017 Saturday 2
50%
0
0%
57 03/03/2017 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
58 02/28/2017 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
59 02/24/2017 Friday 4
100%
0
0%
60 02/21/2017 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
61 02/15/2017 Wednesday 2
50%
0
0%
62 02/08/2017 Wednesday 2
50%
0
0%
63 01/30/2017 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
64 01/28/2017 Saturday 2
50%
0
0%
65 01/27/2017 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
66 01/24/2017 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
67 01/23/2017 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
68 01/18/2017 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
69 01/17/2017 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
70 01/10/2017 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
71 01/06/2017 Friday 2
50%
0
0%
72 12/31/2016 Saturday 2
50%
0
0%
73 12/24/2016 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
74 12/22/2016 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
75 12/20/2016 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
76 12/17/2016 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
77 12/13/2016 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
78 12/11/2016 Sunday 2
50%
0
0%
79 12/05/2016 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
80 12/04/2016 Sunday 3
75%
0
0%
81 11/30/2016 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
82 11/23/2016 Wednesday 2
50%
0
0%
83 11/22/2016 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
84 11/18/2016 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
85 11/15/2016 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
86 11/14/2016 Monday 2
50%
0
0%
87 11/07/2016 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
88 10/08/2016 Saturday 2
50%
0
0%
89 10/03/2016 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
90 09/25/2016 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
91 09/17/2016 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
92 09/12/2016 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
93 09/02/2016 Friday 2
50%
0
0%
94 08/31/2016 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
95 08/22/2016 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
96 08/21/2016 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
97 08/12/2016 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
98 07/28/2016 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
99 07/25/2016 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
100 07/14/2016 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
101 07/09/2016 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
102 07/02/2016 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
103 06/27/2016 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
104 06/22/2016 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
105 05/12/2016 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
106 04/20/2016 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
107 04/18/2016 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
108 04/12/2016 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
109 04/07/2016 Thursday 2
50%
0
0%
110 04/03/2016 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
111 03/29/2016 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
112 03/09/2016 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
113 03/07/2016 Monday 2
50%
0
0%
114 03/06/2016 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
115 03/04/2016 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
116 02/27/2016 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
117 02/25/2016 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
118 02/21/2016 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
119 02/16/2016 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
120 02/01/2016 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
Total 152 0
Average 1.3 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]