Robert William Service

(16 January 1874 - 11 September 1958 / Preston)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Mactavish


I do not write for love of pelf,
Nor lust for phantom fame;
I do not rhyme to please myself,
Nor yet to win acclaim:
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Mactavish

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 12/17/2018 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
2 12/15/2018 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
3 12/14/2018 Friday 2
50%
0
0%
4 12/13/2018 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
5 12/09/2018 Sunday 2
50%
0
0%
6 12/06/2018 Thursday 3
75%
0
0%
7 11/29/2018 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
8 11/27/2018 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
9 11/18/2018 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
10 11/17/2018 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
11 11/16/2018 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
12 11/10/2018 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
13 11/08/2018 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
14 10/31/2018 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
15 10/29/2018 Monday 2
50%
0
0%
16 10/27/2018 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
17 10/24/2018 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
18 10/22/2018 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
19 10/18/2018 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
20 10/12/2018 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
21 10/10/2018 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
22 10/02/2018 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
23 09/29/2018 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
24 09/27/2018 Thursday 2
50%
0
0%
25 09/23/2018 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
26 09/22/2018 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
27 09/21/2018 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
28 09/19/2018 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
29 09/16/2018 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
30 09/12/2018 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
31 09/09/2018 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
32 09/08/2018 Saturday 4
100%
0
0%
33 09/07/2018 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
34 09/05/2018 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
35 09/02/2018 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
36 09/01/2018 Saturday 2
50%
0
0%
37 08/27/2018 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
38 08/26/2018 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
39 08/23/2018 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
40 08/19/2018 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
41 08/17/2018 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
42 08/16/2018 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
43 08/15/2018 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
44 08/13/2018 Monday 2
50%
0
0%
45 08/06/2018 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
46 07/25/2018 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
47 07/22/2018 Sunday 2
50%
0
0%
48 07/16/2018 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
49 07/01/2018 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
50 06/30/2018 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
51 06/27/2018 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
52 06/13/2018 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
53 06/09/2018 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
54 06/05/2018 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
55 05/26/2018 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
56 05/19/2018 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
57 05/13/2018 Sunday 3
75%
0
0%
58 05/09/2018 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
59 04/27/2018 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
60 04/24/2018 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
61 04/22/2018 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
62 04/21/2018 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
63 04/19/2018 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
64 04/16/2018 Monday 2
50%
0
0%
65 04/11/2018 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
66 04/10/2018 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
67 04/08/2018 Sunday 2
50%
0
0%
68 03/23/2018 Friday 2
50%
0
0%
69 03/21/2018 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
70 03/17/2018 Saturday 2
50%
0
0%
71 03/16/2018 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
72 03/14/2018 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
73 03/11/2018 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
74 03/04/2018 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
75 02/19/2018 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
76 02/11/2018 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
77 01/28/2018 Sunday 2
50%
0
0%
78 01/27/2018 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
79 01/25/2018 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
80 01/21/2018 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
81 01/19/2018 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
82 01/07/2018 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
83 12/25/2017 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
84 12/21/2017 Thursday 4
100%
0
0%
85 12/15/2017 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
86 12/05/2017 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
87 11/16/2017 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
88 11/09/2017 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
89 10/28/2017 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
90 10/26/2017 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
91 10/17/2017 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
92 10/07/2017 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
93 10/04/2017 Wednesday 3
75%
0
0%
94 09/25/2017 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
95 09/24/2017 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
96 09/13/2017 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
97 09/08/2017 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
98 09/07/2017 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
99 09/06/2017 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
100 08/15/2017 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
101 08/03/2017 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
102 07/22/2017 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
103 07/18/2017 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
104 07/17/2017 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
105 07/16/2017 Sunday 4
100%
0
0%
106 07/10/2017 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
107 07/06/2017 Thursday 2
50%
0
0%
108 07/01/2017 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
109 06/25/2017 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
110 06/20/2017 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
111 06/16/2017 Friday 2
50%
0
0%
112 06/14/2017 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
113 06/12/2017 Monday 2
50%
0
0%
114 06/04/2017 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
115 05/30/2017 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
116 05/26/2017 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
117 05/18/2017 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
118 05/15/2017 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
119 05/14/2017 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
120 05/11/2017 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
Total 154 0
Average 1.3 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]