Robert William Service

(16 January 1874 - 11 September 1958 / Preston)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Mactavish


I do not write for love of pelf,
Nor lust for phantom fame;
I do not rhyme to please myself,
Nor yet to win acclaim:
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Mactavish

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 10/18/2018 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
2 10/12/2018 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
3 10/10/2018 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
4 10/02/2018 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
5 09/29/2018 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
6 09/27/2018 Thursday 2
50%
0
0%
7 09/23/2018 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
8 09/22/2018 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
9 09/21/2018 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
10 09/19/2018 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
11 09/16/2018 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
12 09/12/2018 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
13 09/09/2018 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
14 09/08/2018 Saturday 4
100%
0
0%
15 09/07/2018 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
16 09/05/2018 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
17 09/02/2018 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
18 09/01/2018 Saturday 2
50%
0
0%
19 08/27/2018 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
20 08/26/2018 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
21 08/23/2018 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
22 08/19/2018 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
23 08/17/2018 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
24 08/16/2018 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
25 08/15/2018 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
26 08/13/2018 Monday 2
50%
0
0%
27 08/06/2018 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
28 07/25/2018 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
29 07/22/2018 Sunday 2
50%
0
0%
30 07/16/2018 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
31 07/01/2018 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
32 06/30/2018 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
33 06/27/2018 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
34 06/13/2018 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
35 06/09/2018 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
36 06/05/2018 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
37 05/26/2018 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
38 05/19/2018 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
39 05/13/2018 Sunday 3
75%
0
0%
40 05/09/2018 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
41 04/27/2018 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
42 04/24/2018 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
43 04/22/2018 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
44 04/21/2018 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
45 04/19/2018 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
46 04/16/2018 Monday 2
50%
0
0%
47 04/11/2018 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
48 04/10/2018 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
49 04/08/2018 Sunday 2
50%
0
0%
50 03/23/2018 Friday 2
50%
0
0%
51 03/21/2018 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
52 03/17/2018 Saturday 2
50%
0
0%
53 03/16/2018 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
54 03/14/2018 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
55 03/11/2018 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
56 03/04/2018 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
57 02/19/2018 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
58 02/11/2018 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
59 01/28/2018 Sunday 2
50%
0
0%
60 01/27/2018 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
61 01/25/2018 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
62 01/21/2018 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
63 01/19/2018 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
64 01/07/2018 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
65 12/25/2017 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
66 12/21/2017 Thursday 4
100%
0
0%
67 12/15/2017 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
68 12/05/2017 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
69 11/16/2017 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
70 11/09/2017 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
71 10/28/2017 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
72 10/26/2017 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
73 10/17/2017 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
74 10/07/2017 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
75 10/04/2017 Wednesday 3
75%
0
0%
76 09/25/2017 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
77 09/24/2017 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
78 09/13/2017 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
79 09/08/2017 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
80 09/07/2017 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
81 09/06/2017 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
82 08/15/2017 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
83 08/03/2017 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
84 07/22/2017 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
85 07/18/2017 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
86 07/17/2017 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
87 07/16/2017 Sunday 4
100%
0
0%
88 07/10/2017 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
89 07/06/2017 Thursday 2
50%
0
0%
90 07/01/2017 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
91 06/25/2017 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
92 06/20/2017 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
93 06/16/2017 Friday 2
50%
0
0%
94 06/14/2017 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
95 06/12/2017 Monday 2
50%
0
0%
96 06/04/2017 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
97 05/30/2017 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
98 05/26/2017 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
99 05/18/2017 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
100 05/15/2017 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
101 05/14/2017 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
102 05/11/2017 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
103 05/09/2017 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
104 04/30/2017 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
105 04/29/2017 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
106 04/28/2017 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
107 04/23/2017 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
108 04/21/2017 Friday 2
50%
0
0%
109 04/20/2017 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
110 04/14/2017 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
111 04/13/2017 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
112 04/08/2017 Saturday 4
100%
0
0%
113 04/05/2017 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
114 03/14/2017 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
115 03/07/2017 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
116 03/06/2017 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
117 03/05/2017 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
118 03/03/2017 Friday 3
75%
0
0%
119 02/24/2017 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
120 02/18/2017 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
Total 155 0
Average 1.3 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]