Robert William Service

(16 January 1874 - 11 September 1958 / Preston)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

The Twins


There were two brothers, John and James,
And when the town went up in flames,
To save the house of James dashed John,
Then turned, and lo! his own was gone.
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: The Twins

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 02/23/2017 Thursday 2
20%
0
0%
2 02/22/2017 Wednesday 5
50%
0
0%
3 02/21/2017 Tuesday 5
50%
0
0%
4 02/17/2017 Friday 6
60%
0
0%
5 02/16/2017 Thursday 4
40%
0
0%
6 02/15/2017 Wednesday 2
20%
0
0%
7 02/13/2017 Monday 3
30%
0
0%
8 02/12/2017 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
9 02/11/2017 Saturday 2
20%
0
0%
10 02/10/2017 Friday 2
20%
0
0%
11 02/05/2017 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
12 02/03/2017 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
13 01/30/2017 Monday 5
50%
0
0%
14 01/24/2017 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
15 01/23/2017 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
16 01/20/2017 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
17 01/18/2017 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
18 01/13/2017 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
19 01/10/2017 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
20 01/08/2017 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
21 01/07/2017 Saturday 1
10%
0
0%
22 01/05/2017 Thursday 2
20%
0
0%
23 01/04/2017 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
24 01/01/2017 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
25 12/25/2016 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
26 12/23/2016 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
27 12/21/2016 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
28 12/18/2016 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
29 12/13/2016 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
30 12/12/2016 Monday 2
20%
0
0%
31 12/11/2016 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
32 12/07/2016 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
33 12/05/2016 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
34 12/04/2016 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
35 11/30/2016 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
36 11/29/2016 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
37 11/28/2016 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
38 11/23/2016 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
39 11/21/2016 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
40 11/18/2016 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
41 11/17/2016 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
42 11/16/2016 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
43 11/14/2016 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
44 11/12/2016 Saturday 1
10%
0
0%
45 11/08/2016 Tuesday 2
20%
0
0%
46 11/06/2016 Sunday 3
30%
0
0%
47 11/03/2016 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
48 10/31/2016 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
49 10/25/2016 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
50 10/24/2016 Monday 2
20%
0
0%
51 10/20/2016 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
52 10/19/2016 Wednesday 4
40%
0
0%
53 10/17/2016 Monday 3
30%
0
0%
54 10/13/2016 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
55 10/07/2016 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
56 10/02/2016 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
57 09/28/2016 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
58 09/27/2016 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
59 09/21/2016 Wednesday 3
30%
0
0%
60 09/19/2016 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
61 09/18/2016 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
62 09/14/2016 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
63 09/12/2016 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
64 09/11/2016 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
65 09/10/2016 Saturday 1
10%
0
0%
66 09/01/2016 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
67 08/28/2016 Sunday 2
20%
0
0%
68 08/26/2016 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
69 08/25/2016 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
70 08/22/2016 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
71 08/20/2016 Saturday 1
10%
0
0%
72 08/19/2016 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
73 08/17/2016 Wednesday 2
20%
0
0%
74 08/14/2016 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
75 08/09/2016 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
76 08/07/2016 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
77 08/04/2016 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
78 07/29/2016 Friday 3
30%
0
0%
79 07/23/2016 Saturday 2
20%
0
0%
80 07/17/2016 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
81 07/12/2016 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
82 07/09/2016 Saturday 2
20%
0
0%
83 07/07/2016 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
84 07/06/2016 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
85 07/05/2016 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
86 07/03/2016 Sunday 2
20%
0
0%
87 07/01/2016 Friday 2
20%
0
0%
88 06/30/2016 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
89 06/13/2016 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
90 05/28/2016 Saturday 1
10%
0
0%
91 05/25/2016 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
92 05/23/2016 Monday 2
20%
0
0%
93 05/22/2016 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
94 05/21/2016 Saturday 1
10%
0
0%
95 05/19/2016 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
96 05/16/2016 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
97 05/15/2016 Sunday 2
20%
0
0%
98 05/12/2016 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
99 05/06/2016 Friday 2
20%
0
0%
100 05/04/2016 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
101 05/03/2016 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
102 04/26/2016 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
103 04/20/2016 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
104 04/18/2016 Monday 2
20%
0
0%
105 04/17/2016 Sunday 10
100%
0
0%
106 04/15/2016 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
107 04/14/2016 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
108 04/11/2016 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
109 04/07/2016 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
110 04/04/2016 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
111 04/01/2016 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
112 03/30/2016 Wednesday 2
20%
0
0%
113 03/29/2016 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
114 03/28/2016 Monday 2
20%
0
0%
115 03/27/2016 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
116 03/24/2016 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
117 03/18/2016 Friday 3
30%
0
0%
118 03/16/2016 Wednesday 2
20%
0
0%
119 03/15/2016 Tuesday 2
20%
0
0%
120 03/13/2016 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
Total 186 0
Average 1.6 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]