Ruben Silangan

Rookie [Ka Popong]

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

General Statistics

Visitors of the poet

Number of visitors of the poet’s mainpage in PoemHunter.Com

Attention : Numbers in this table does not indicate the total hits of poems of the poet, but indicates the hits of the poet’s main page.

Date Hits
12/15/2018 Saturday 1
33%
12/12/2018 Wednesday 3
100%
12/11/2018 Tuesday 2
66%
12/08/2018 Saturday 1
33%
12/02/2018 Sunday 1
33%
11/24/2018 Saturday 1
33%
11/22/2018 Thursday 1
33%
11/21/2018 Wednesday 1
33%
11/18/2018 Sunday 1
33%
11/17/2018 Saturday 1
33%
11/15/2018 Thursday 1
33%
11/14/2018 Wednesday 1
33%
11/12/2018 Monday 1
33%
11/07/2018 Wednesday 1
33%
11/06/2018 Tuesday 1
33%
11/05/2018 Monday 1
33%
11/04/2018 Sunday 1
33%
11/03/2018 Saturday 1
33%
10/30/2018 Tuesday 1
33%
10/29/2018 Monday 1
33%

Reader rating & num.of MyPoemList’s

Click the captions of columns to change the order.

# Poem Title Submit Date Reader Rating Num.of MyPoemList’s
Rating Num.R.
[Report Error]