Rudyard Kipling

(30 December 1865 – 18 January 1936 / Bombay)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

A Song Of The English


Fair is our lot -- O goodly is our heritage!
(Humble ye, my people, and be fearful in your mirth!)
For the Lord our God Most High
He hath made the deep as dry,
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: A Song Of The English

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 07/04/2020 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
2 07/03/2020 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
3 06/29/2020 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
4 06/18/2020 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
5 06/17/2020 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
6 06/16/2020 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
7 06/15/2020 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
8 06/06/2020 Saturday 2
66%
0
0%
9 06/01/2020 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
10 05/31/2020 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
11 05/25/2020 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
12 05/20/2020 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
13 05/14/2020 Thursday 2
66%
0
0%
14 05/13/2020 Wednesday 2
66%
0
0%
15 05/10/2020 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
16 05/09/2020 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
17 05/06/2020 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
18 05/03/2020 Sunday 2
66%
0
0%
19 05/02/2020 Saturday 2
66%
0
0%
20 04/30/2020 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
21 04/27/2020 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
22 04/22/2020 Wednesday 2
66%
0
0%
23 04/20/2020 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
24 04/18/2020 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
25 04/17/2020 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
26 04/15/2020 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
27 04/11/2020 Saturday 2
66%
0
0%
28 04/06/2020 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
29 04/02/2020 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
30 03/31/2020 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
31 03/30/2020 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
32 03/27/2020 Friday 3
100%
0
0%
33 03/26/2020 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
34 03/23/2020 Monday 2
66%
0
0%
35 03/22/2020 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
36 03/20/2020 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
37 03/19/2020 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
38 03/18/2020 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
39 03/17/2020 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
40 03/15/2020 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
41 03/10/2020 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
42 03/05/2020 Thursday 2
66%
0
0%
43 03/01/2020 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
44 02/29/2020 Saturday 2
66%
0
0%
45 02/28/2020 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
46 02/27/2020 Thursday 2
66%
0
0%
47 02/25/2020 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
48 02/24/2020 Monday 3
100%
0
0%
49 02/23/2020 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
50 02/20/2020 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
51 02/15/2020 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
52 02/13/2020 Thursday 2
66%
0
0%
53 02/11/2020 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
54 02/10/2020 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
55 02/07/2020 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
56 02/05/2020 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
57 02/04/2020 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
58 02/01/2020 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
59 01/30/2020 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
60 01/25/2020 Saturday 3
100%
0
0%
61 01/24/2020 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
62 01/22/2020 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
63 01/17/2020 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
64 01/14/2020 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
65 01/13/2020 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
66 01/11/2020 Saturday 2
66%
0
0%
67 01/07/2020 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
68 12/28/2019 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
69 12/26/2019 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
70 12/14/2019 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
71 12/12/2019 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
72 12/07/2019 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
73 12/03/2019 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
74 12/02/2019 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
75 11/27/2019 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
76 11/26/2019 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
77 11/24/2019 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
78 11/18/2019 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
79 11/15/2019 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
80 11/04/2019 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
81 11/03/2019 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
82 10/29/2019 Tuesday 2
66%
0
0%
83 10/24/2019 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
84 10/21/2019 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
85 10/11/2019 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
86 10/08/2019 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
87 10/07/2019 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
88 10/06/2019 Sunday 2
66%
0
0%
89 10/04/2019 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
90 10/02/2019 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
91 09/29/2019 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
92 09/26/2019 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
93 09/24/2019 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
94 09/23/2019 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
95 09/21/2019 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
96 09/18/2019 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
97 09/17/2019 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
98 09/15/2019 Sunday 2
66%
0
0%
99 09/13/2019 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
100 09/10/2019 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
101 09/09/2019 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
102 09/08/2019 Sunday 2
66%
0
0%
103 08/29/2019 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
104 08/27/2019 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
105 08/25/2019 Sunday 2
66%
0
0%
106 08/19/2019 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
107 08/17/2019 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
108 08/15/2019 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
109 08/14/2019 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
110 08/13/2019 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
111 08/11/2019 Sunday 2
66%
0
0%
112 08/08/2019 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
113 08/06/2019 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
114 08/04/2019 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
115 08/02/2019 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
116 07/29/2019 Monday 2
66%
0
0%
117 07/27/2019 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
118 07/24/2019 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
119 07/19/2019 Friday 2
66%
0
0%
120 07/09/2019 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
Total 147 0
Average 1.2 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.