Rudyard Kipling

(30 December 1865 – 18 January 1936 / Bombay)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

A Song Of The English


Fair is our lot -- O goodly is our heritage!
(Humble ye, my people, and be fearful in your mirth!)
For the Lord our God Most High
He hath made the deep as dry,
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: A Song Of The English

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 12/10/2017 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
2 12/08/2017 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
3 12/05/2017 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
4 12/01/2017 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
5 11/29/2017 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
6 11/25/2017 Saturday 2
40%
0
0%
7 11/22/2017 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
8 11/17/2017 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
9 11/16/2017 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
10 11/12/2017 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
11 11/10/2017 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
12 11/08/2017 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
13 11/07/2017 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
14 11/05/2017 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
15 11/02/2017 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
16 10/30/2017 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
17 10/29/2017 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
18 10/26/2017 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
19 10/22/2017 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
20 10/16/2017 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
21 10/11/2017 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
22 10/03/2017 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
23 10/01/2017 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
24 09/27/2017 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
25 09/25/2017 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
26 09/19/2017 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
27 09/12/2017 Tuesday 3
60%
0
0%
28 09/07/2017 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
29 09/06/2017 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
30 09/05/2017 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
31 09/04/2017 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
32 09/03/2017 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
33 09/01/2017 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
34 08/31/2017 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
35 08/24/2017 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
36 08/23/2017 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
37 08/20/2017 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
38 08/18/2017 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
39 08/17/2017 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
40 08/13/2017 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
41 08/09/2017 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
42 08/06/2017 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
43 08/04/2017 Friday 3
60%
0
0%
44 08/02/2017 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
45 07/29/2017 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
46 07/27/2017 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
47 07/23/2017 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
48 07/18/2017 Tuesday 3
60%
0
0%
49 07/11/2017 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
50 07/04/2017 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
51 06/30/2017 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
52 06/26/2017 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
53 06/24/2017 Saturday 2
40%
0
0%
54 06/21/2017 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
55 06/20/2017 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
56 06/14/2017 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
57 06/11/2017 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
58 06/08/2017 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
59 06/07/2017 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
60 06/02/2017 Friday 4
80%
0
0%
61 05/31/2017 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
62 05/28/2017 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
63 05/26/2017 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
64 05/25/2017 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
65 05/22/2017 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
66 05/21/2017 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
67 05/19/2017 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
68 05/16/2017 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
69 05/13/2017 Saturday 2
40%
0
0%
70 05/08/2017 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
71 05/07/2017 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
72 05/05/2017 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
73 05/01/2017 Monday 3
60%
0
0%
74 04/30/2017 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
75 04/27/2017 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
76 04/26/2017 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
77 04/25/2017 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
78 04/24/2017 Monday 4
80%
0
0%
79 04/18/2017 Tuesday 3
60%
0
0%
80 04/17/2017 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
81 04/14/2017 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
82 04/13/2017 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
83 04/12/2017 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
84 04/11/2017 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
85 03/31/2017 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
86 03/30/2017 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
87 03/29/2017 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
88 03/28/2017 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
89 03/22/2017 Wednesday 4
80%
0
0%
90 03/17/2017 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
91 03/14/2017 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
92 03/12/2017 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
93 03/11/2017 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
94 03/07/2017 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
95 03/05/2017 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
96 03/04/2017 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
97 03/02/2017 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
98 03/01/2017 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
99 02/28/2017 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
100 02/27/2017 Monday 4
80%
0
0%
101 02/25/2017 Saturday 2
40%
0
0%
102 02/22/2017 Wednesday 5
100%
0
0%
103 02/21/2017 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
104 02/20/2017 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
105 02/17/2017 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
106 02/16/2017 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
107 02/15/2017 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
108 02/12/2017 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
109 02/11/2017 Saturday 3
60%
0
0%
110 02/10/2017 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
111 02/09/2017 Thursday 3
60%
0
0%
112 02/08/2017 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
113 02/04/2017 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
114 01/31/2017 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
115 01/23/2017 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
116 01/20/2017 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
117 01/18/2017 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
118 01/17/2017 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
119 01/11/2017 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
120 01/09/2017 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
Total 177 0
Average 1.5 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]