Rudyard Kipling

(30 December 1865 – 18 January 1936 / Bombay)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

A Song Of The English


Fair is our lot -- O goodly is our heritage!
(Humble ye, my people, and be fearful in your mirth!)
For the Lord our God Most High
He hath made the deep as dry,
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: A Song Of The English

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 09/18/2018 Tuesday 3
30%
0
0%
2 09/16/2018 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
3 09/12/2018 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
4 09/11/2018 Tuesday 3
30%
0
0%
5 09/10/2018 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
6 09/08/2018 Saturday 1
10%
0
0%
7 09/06/2018 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
8 09/05/2018 Wednesday 2
20%
0
0%
9 09/04/2018 Tuesday 3
30%
0
0%
10 09/03/2018 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
11 08/30/2018 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
12 08/22/2018 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
13 08/21/2018 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
14 08/14/2018 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
15 08/11/2018 Saturday 1
10%
0
0%
16 08/10/2018 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
17 08/07/2018 Tuesday 2
20%
0
0%
18 08/05/2018 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
19 08/01/2018 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
20 07/30/2018 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
21 07/28/2018 Saturday 2
20%
0
0%
22 07/24/2018 Tuesday 3
30%
0
0%
23 07/21/2018 Saturday 3
30%
0
0%
24 07/20/2018 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
25 07/12/2018 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
26 07/11/2018 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
27 07/09/2018 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
28 07/08/2018 Sunday 2
20%
0
0%
29 07/07/2018 Saturday 1
10%
0
0%
30 07/05/2018 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
31 07/02/2018 Monday 3
30%
0
0%
32 07/01/2018 Sunday 2
20%
0
0%
33 06/25/2018 Monday 3
30%
0
0%
34 06/24/2018 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
35 06/23/2018 Saturday 1
10%
0
0%
36 06/18/2018 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
37 06/12/2018 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
38 06/08/2018 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
39 06/07/2018 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
40 06/05/2018 Tuesday 10
100%
0
0%
41 06/04/2018 Monday 3
30%
0
0%
42 05/26/2018 Saturday 1
10%
0
0%
43 05/21/2018 Monday 2
20%
0
0%
44 05/16/2018 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
45 05/12/2018 Saturday 1
10%
0
0%
46 05/06/2018 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
47 05/05/2018 Saturday 1
10%
0
0%
48 05/04/2018 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
49 05/03/2018 Thursday 2
20%
0
0%
50 05/02/2018 Wednesday 3
30%
0
0%
51 04/30/2018 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
52 04/28/2018 Saturday 2
20%
0
0%
53 04/26/2018 Thursday 2
20%
0
0%
54 04/21/2018 Saturday 1
10%
0
0%
55 04/17/2018 Tuesday 2
20%
0
0%
56 04/16/2018 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
57 04/14/2018 Saturday 1
10%
0
0%
58 04/08/2018 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
59 04/06/2018 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
60 04/05/2018 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
61 04/01/2018 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
62 03/31/2018 Saturday 1
10%
0
0%
63 03/30/2018 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
64 03/28/2018 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
65 03/27/2018 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
66 03/23/2018 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
67 03/22/2018 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
68 03/21/2018 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
69 03/12/2018 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
70 03/10/2018 Saturday 3
30%
0
0%
71 03/03/2018 Saturday 1
10%
0
0%
72 02/26/2018 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
73 02/20/2018 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
74 02/19/2018 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
75 02/17/2018 Saturday 1
10%
0
0%
76 02/16/2018 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
77 02/14/2018 Wednesday 2
20%
0
0%
78 02/13/2018 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
79 02/12/2018 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
80 02/07/2018 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
81 01/28/2018 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
82 01/23/2018 Tuesday 2
20%
0
0%
83 01/19/2018 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
84 01/17/2018 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
85 01/07/2018 Sunday 2
20%
0
0%
86 12/28/2017 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
87 12/20/2017 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
88 12/19/2017 Tuesday 2
20%
0
0%
89 12/16/2017 Saturday 2
20%
0
0%
90 12/15/2017 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
91 12/10/2017 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
92 12/08/2017 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
93 12/05/2017 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
94 12/01/2017 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
95 11/29/2017 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
96 11/25/2017 Saturday 2
20%
0
0%
97 11/22/2017 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
98 11/17/2017 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
99 11/16/2017 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
100 11/12/2017 Sunday 2
20%
0
0%
101 11/10/2017 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
102 11/08/2017 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
103 11/07/2017 Tuesday 2
20%
0
0%
104 11/05/2017 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
105 11/02/2017 Thursday 2
20%
0
0%
106 10/30/2017 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
107 10/29/2017 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
108 10/26/2017 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
109 10/22/2017 Sunday 2
20%
0
0%
110 10/16/2017 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
111 10/11/2017 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
112 10/03/2017 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
113 10/01/2017 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
114 09/27/2017 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
115 09/25/2017 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
116 09/19/2017 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
117 09/12/2017 Tuesday 3
30%
0
0%
118 09/07/2017 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
119 09/06/2017 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
120 09/05/2017 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
Total 171 0
Average 1.4 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]