Rudyard Kipling

(30 December 1865 – 18 January 1936 / Bombay)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Troopin'


(Our Army in the East)



......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Troopin'

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 08/20/2018 Monday 1
1%
0
0%
2 08/19/2018 Sunday 1
1%
0
0%
3 08/16/2018 Thursday 77
100%
0
0%
4 08/14/2018 Tuesday 1
1%
0
0%
5 08/09/2018 Thursday 1
1%
0
0%
6 08/07/2018 Tuesday 1
1%
0
0%
7 08/01/2018 Wednesday 1
1%
0
0%
8 07/27/2018 Friday 1
1%
0
0%
9 07/25/2018 Wednesday 1
1%
0
0%
10 07/24/2018 Tuesday 6
7%
0
0%
11 07/23/2018 Monday 2
2%
0
0%
12 07/19/2018 Thursday 2
2%
0
0%
13 07/16/2018 Monday 2
2%
0
0%
14 07/15/2018 Sunday 5
6%
0
0%
15 07/11/2018 Wednesday 1
1%
0
0%
16 07/07/2018 Saturday 1
1%
0
0%
17 07/05/2018 Thursday 2
2%
0
0%
18 07/03/2018 Tuesday 1
1%
0
0%
19 07/02/2018 Monday 1
1%
0
0%
20 06/30/2018 Saturday 1
1%
0
0%
21 06/28/2018 Thursday 1
1%
0
0%
22 06/24/2018 Sunday 3
3%
0
0%
23 06/22/2018 Friday 1
1%
0
0%
24 06/17/2018 Sunday 1
1%
0
0%
25 06/11/2018 Monday 2
2%
0
0%
26 06/10/2018 Sunday 1
1%
0
0%
27 06/09/2018 Saturday 1
1%
0
0%
28 06/08/2018 Friday 1
1%
0
0%
29 06/07/2018 Thursday 1
1%
0
0%
30 06/05/2018 Tuesday 2
2%
0
0%
31 06/01/2018 Friday 2
2%
0
0%
32 05/30/2018 Wednesday 1
1%
0
0%
33 05/29/2018 Tuesday 3
3%
0
0%
34 05/28/2018 Monday 1
1%
0
0%
35 05/27/2018 Sunday 1
1%
0
0%
36 05/22/2018 Tuesday 1
1%
0
0%
37 05/15/2018 Tuesday 1
1%
0
0%
38 05/13/2018 Sunday 1
1%
0
0%
39 05/10/2018 Thursday 2
2%
0
0%
40 05/08/2018 Tuesday 2
2%
0
0%
41 05/06/2018 Sunday 1
1%
0
0%
42 05/03/2018 Thursday 1
1%
0
0%
43 05/02/2018 Wednesday 3
3%
0
0%
44 05/01/2018 Tuesday 2
2%
0
0%
45 04/30/2018 Monday 2
2%
0
0%
46 04/29/2018 Sunday 2
2%
0
0%
47 04/28/2018 Saturday 3
3%
0
0%
48 04/26/2018 Thursday 1
1%
0
0%
49 04/25/2018 Wednesday 2
2%
0
0%
50 04/24/2018 Tuesday 1
1%
0
0%
51 04/22/2018 Sunday 2
2%
0
0%
52 04/19/2018 Thursday 1
1%
0
0%
53 04/18/2018 Wednesday 2
2%
0
0%
54 04/17/2018 Tuesday 4
5%
0
0%
55 04/16/2018 Monday 2
2%
0
0%
56 04/15/2018 Sunday 1
1%
0
0%
57 04/13/2018 Friday 1
1%
0
0%
58 04/10/2018 Tuesday 1
1%
0
0%
59 04/08/2018 Sunday 2
2%
0
0%
60 04/07/2018 Saturday 1
1%
0
0%
61 04/01/2018 Sunday 1
1%
0
0%
62 03/30/2018 Friday 1
1%
0
0%
63 03/26/2018 Monday 1
1%
0
0%
64 03/24/2018 Saturday 1
1%
0
0%
65 03/21/2018 Wednesday 1
1%
0
0%
66 03/20/2018 Tuesday 2
2%
0
0%
67 03/18/2018 Sunday 2
2%
0
0%
68 03/14/2018 Wednesday 1
1%
0
0%
69 03/05/2018 Monday 1
1%
0
0%
70 03/02/2018 Friday 1
1%
0
0%
71 02/28/2018 Wednesday 3
3%
0
0%
72 02/27/2018 Tuesday 1
1%
0
0%
73 02/26/2018 Monday 2
2%
0
0%
74 02/24/2018 Saturday 1
1%
0
0%
75 02/21/2018 Wednesday 1
1%
0
0%
76 02/20/2018 Tuesday 1
1%
0
0%
77 02/18/2018 Sunday 2
2%
0
0%
78 02/17/2018 Saturday 2
2%
0
0%
79 02/16/2018 Friday 2
2%
0
0%
80 02/13/2018 Tuesday 1
1%
0
0%
81 02/01/2018 Thursday 2
2%
0
0%
82 01/31/2018 Wednesday 1
1%
0
0%
83 01/29/2018 Monday 2
2%
0
0%
84 01/24/2018 Wednesday 1
1%
0
0%
85 01/21/2018 Sunday 1
1%
0
0%
86 01/20/2018 Saturday 2
2%
0
0%
87 01/16/2018 Tuesday 1
1%
0
0%
88 01/15/2018 Monday 1
1%
0
0%
89 01/13/2018 Saturday 2
2%
0
0%
90 01/10/2018 Wednesday 1
1%
0
0%
91 01/07/2018 Sunday 1
1%
0
0%
92 12/30/2017 Saturday 1
1%
0
0%
93 12/27/2017 Wednesday 1
1%
0
0%
94 12/20/2017 Wednesday 2
2%
0
0%
95 12/18/2017 Monday 1
1%
0
0%
96 12/15/2017 Friday 2
2%
0
0%
97 12/05/2017 Tuesday 2
2%
0
0%
98 12/04/2017 Monday 3
3%
0
0%
99 12/03/2017 Sunday 1
1%
0
0%
100 12/01/2017 Friday 2
2%
0
0%
101 11/29/2017 Wednesday 1
1%
0
0%
102 11/24/2017 Friday 1
1%
0
0%
103 11/21/2017 Tuesday 1
1%
0
0%
104 11/14/2017 Tuesday 1
1%
0
0%
105 11/10/2017 Friday 1
1%
0
0%
106 11/07/2017 Tuesday 2
2%
0
0%
107 11/05/2017 Sunday 2
2%
0
0%
108 11/04/2017 Saturday 1
1%
0
0%
109 11/02/2017 Thursday 1
1%
0
0%
110 10/31/2017 Tuesday 1
1%
0
0%
111 10/29/2017 Sunday 2
2%
0
0%
112 10/28/2017 Saturday 1
1%
0
0%
113 10/25/2017 Wednesday 2
2%
0
0%
114 10/21/2017 Saturday 1
1%
0
0%
115 10/15/2017 Sunday 1
1%
0
0%
116 10/09/2017 Monday 1
1%
0
0%
117 10/07/2017 Saturday 2
2%
0
0%
118 10/05/2017 Thursday 1
1%
0
0%
119 10/04/2017 Wednesday 1
1%
0
0%
120 10/01/2017 Sunday 1
1%
0
0%
Total 256 0
Average 2.1 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]