Rudyard Kipling

(30 December 1865 – 18 January 1936 / Bombay)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

The Decline Of The West


Now it is not good for the Christian's health to hustle the Aryan
brown,
For the Christian riles, and the Aryan smiles, and he weareth the
Christian down;
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: The Decline Of The West

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 01/21/2017 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
2 01/17/2017 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
3 01/15/2017 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
4 01/14/2017 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
5 01/08/2017 Sunday 2
33%
0
0%
6 01/07/2017 Saturday 2
33%
0
0%
7 01/05/2017 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
8 01/02/2017 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
9 12/31/2016 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
10 12/25/2016 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
11 12/19/2016 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
12 12/13/2016 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
13 12/12/2016 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
14 12/11/2016 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
15 12/08/2016 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
16 12/06/2016 Tuesday 4
66%
0
0%
17 12/05/2016 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
18 11/29/2016 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
19 11/26/2016 Saturday 2
33%
0
0%
20 11/24/2016 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
21 11/22/2016 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
22 11/19/2016 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
23 11/18/2016 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
24 11/17/2016 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
25 11/16/2016 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
26 11/14/2016 Monday 3
50%
0
0%
27 11/12/2016 Saturday 4
66%
0
0%
28 11/09/2016 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
29 11/07/2016 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
30 11/05/2016 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
31 11/02/2016 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
32 10/31/2016 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
33 10/27/2016 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
34 10/23/2016 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
35 10/17/2016 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
36 10/16/2016 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
37 10/12/2016 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
38 10/08/2016 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
39 10/06/2016 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
40 10/02/2016 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
41 09/29/2016 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
42 09/28/2016 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
43 09/27/2016 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
44 09/24/2016 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
45 09/20/2016 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
46 09/16/2016 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
47 09/15/2016 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
48 09/14/2016 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
49 09/12/2016 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
50 09/07/2016 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
51 09/06/2016 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
52 09/02/2016 Friday 2
33%
0
0%
53 09/01/2016 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
54 08/28/2016 Sunday 2
33%
0
0%
55 08/24/2016 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
56 08/23/2016 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
57 08/22/2016 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
58 08/21/2016 Sunday 2
33%
0
0%
59 08/12/2016 Friday 2
33%
0
0%
60 08/10/2016 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
61 08/09/2016 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
62 08/06/2016 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
63 08/04/2016 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
64 08/03/2016 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
65 08/02/2016 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
66 07/31/2016 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
67 07/28/2016 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
68 07/25/2016 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
69 07/20/2016 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
70 07/19/2016 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
71 07/17/2016 Sunday 6
100%
0
0%
72 07/16/2016 Saturday 2
33%
0
0%
73 07/15/2016 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
74 07/08/2016 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
75 07/02/2016 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
76 06/28/2016 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
77 06/15/2016 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
78 06/14/2016 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
79 06/13/2016 Monday 3
50%
0
0%
80 06/11/2016 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
81 06/09/2016 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
82 06/06/2016 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
83 06/04/2016 Saturday 2
33%
0
0%
84 06/01/2016 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
85 05/25/2016 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
86 05/22/2016 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
87 05/21/2016 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
88 05/19/2016 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
89 05/17/2016 Tuesday 3
50%
0
0%
90 05/10/2016 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
91 05/09/2016 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
92 05/06/2016 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
93 05/04/2016 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
94 05/02/2016 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
95 04/27/2016 Wednesday 3
50%
0
0%
96 04/25/2016 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
97 04/24/2016 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
98 04/22/2016 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
99 04/20/2016 Wednesday 3
50%
0
0%
100 04/19/2016 Tuesday 3
50%
0
0%
101 04/17/2016 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
102 04/16/2016 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
103 04/14/2016 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
104 04/13/2016 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
105 04/12/2016 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
106 04/10/2016 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
107 04/09/2016 Saturday 2
33%
0
0%
108 04/06/2016 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
109 04/03/2016 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
110 04/02/2016 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
111 03/25/2016 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
112 03/23/2016 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
113 03/22/2016 Tuesday 3
50%
0
0%
114 03/21/2016 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
115 03/20/2016 Sunday 3
50%
0
0%
116 03/18/2016 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
117 03/17/2016 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
118 03/15/2016 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
119 03/14/2016 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
120 03/13/2016 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
Total 167 0
Average 1.4 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]