Rudyard Kipling

(30 December 1865 – 18 January 1936 / Bombay)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

The Decline Of The West


Now it is not good for the Christian's health to hustle the Aryan
brown,
For the Christian riles, and the Aryan smiles, and he weareth the
Christian down;
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: The Decline Of The West

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 01/17/2019 Thursday 1
1%
0
0%
2 01/12/2019 Saturday 2
3%
0
0%
3 01/11/2019 Friday 2
3%
0
0%
4 01/08/2019 Tuesday 2
3%
0
0%
5 01/02/2019 Wednesday 1
1%
0
0%
6 12/28/2018 Friday 1
1%
0
0%
7 12/27/2018 Thursday 3
5%
0
0%
8 12/22/2018 Saturday 1
1%
0
0%
9 12/21/2018 Friday 1
1%
0
0%
10 12/18/2018 Tuesday 2
3%
0
0%
11 12/17/2018 Monday 1
1%
0
0%
12 12/16/2018 Sunday 1
1%
0
0%
13 12/15/2018 Saturday 1
1%
0
0%
14 12/14/2018 Friday 1
1%
0
0%
15 12/13/2018 Thursday 2
3%
0
0%
16 12/12/2018 Wednesday 1
1%
0
0%
17 12/11/2018 Tuesday 1
1%
0
0%
18 12/10/2018 Monday 2
3%
0
0%
19 12/09/2018 Sunday 2
3%
0
0%
20 12/07/2018 Friday 51
100%
0
0%
21 12/06/2018 Thursday 2
3%
0
0%
22 12/05/2018 Wednesday 2
3%
0
0%
23 12/04/2018 Tuesday 3
5%
0
0%
24 12/01/2018 Saturday 2
3%
0
0%
25 11/30/2018 Friday 1
1%
0
0%
26 11/29/2018 Thursday 3
5%
0
0%
27 11/28/2018 Wednesday 3
5%
0
0%
28 11/27/2018 Tuesday 1
1%
0
0%
29 11/25/2018 Sunday 1
1%
0
0%
30 11/24/2018 Saturday 4
7%
0
0%
31 11/23/2018 Friday 1
1%
0
0%
32 11/22/2018 Thursday 1
1%
0
0%
33 11/21/2018 Wednesday 4
7%
0
0%
34 11/20/2018 Tuesday 1
1%
0
0%
35 11/19/2018 Monday 1
1%
0
0%
36 11/18/2018 Sunday 2
3%
0
0%
37 11/15/2018 Thursday 1
1%
0
0%
38 11/14/2018 Wednesday 1
1%
0
0%
39 11/13/2018 Tuesday 3
5%
0
0%
40 11/12/2018 Monday 2
3%
0
0%
41 11/11/2018 Sunday 1
1%
0
0%
42 11/10/2018 Saturday 1
1%
0
0%
43 11/08/2018 Thursday 1
1%
0
0%
44 11/07/2018 Wednesday 5
9%
0
0%
45 11/06/2018 Tuesday 1
1%
0
0%
46 11/05/2018 Monday 2
3%
0
0%
47 11/03/2018 Saturday 3
5%
0
0%
48 11/02/2018 Friday 1
1%
0
0%
49 11/01/2018 Thursday 1
1%
0
0%
50 10/30/2018 Tuesday 2
3%
0
0%
51 10/29/2018 Monday 2
3%
0
0%
52 10/28/2018 Sunday 1
1%
0
0%
53 10/27/2018 Saturday 3
5%
0
0%
54 10/24/2018 Wednesday 2
3%
0
0%
55 10/22/2018 Monday 2
3%
0
0%
56 10/21/2018 Sunday 1
1%
0
0%
57 10/20/2018 Saturday 1
1%
0
0%
58 10/19/2018 Friday 1
1%
0
0%
59 10/18/2018 Thursday 1
1%
0
0%
60 10/17/2018 Wednesday 1
1%
0
0%
61 10/16/2018 Tuesday 4
7%
0
0%
62 10/15/2018 Monday 1
1%
0
0%
63 10/11/2018 Thursday 1
1%
0
0%
64 10/09/2018 Tuesday 1
1%
0
0%
65 10/07/2018 Sunday 1
1%
0
0%
66 10/05/2018 Friday 1
1%
0
0%
67 10/04/2018 Thursday 3
5%
0
0%
68 10/01/2018 Monday 1
1%
0
0%
69 09/30/2018 Sunday 2
3%
0
0%
70 09/27/2018 Thursday 2
3%
0
0%
71 09/26/2018 Wednesday 1
1%
0
0%
72 09/23/2018 Sunday 1
1%
0
0%
73 09/21/2018 Friday 1
1%
0
0%
74 09/19/2018 Wednesday 1
1%
0
0%
75 09/18/2018 Tuesday 1
1%
0
0%
76 09/15/2018 Saturday 1
1%
0
0%
77 09/14/2018 Friday 1
1%
0
0%
78 09/13/2018 Thursday 1
1%
0
0%
79 09/12/2018 Wednesday 1
1%
0
0%
80 09/10/2018 Monday 1
1%
0
0%
81 09/07/2018 Friday 2
3%
0
0%
82 09/06/2018 Thursday 2
3%
0
0%
83 09/05/2018 Wednesday 1
1%
0
0%
84 09/03/2018 Monday 2
3%
0
0%
85 09/01/2018 Saturday 2
3%
0
0%
86 08/31/2018 Friday 1
1%
0
0%
87 08/30/2018 Thursday 2
3%
0
0%
88 08/29/2018 Wednesday 6
11%
0
0%
89 08/27/2018 Monday 1
1%
0
0%
90 08/21/2018 Tuesday 1
1%
0
0%
91 08/20/2018 Monday 1
1%
0
0%
92 08/18/2018 Saturday 1
1%
0
0%
93 08/17/2018 Friday 1
1%
0
0%
94 08/15/2018 Wednesday 1
1%
0
0%
95 08/12/2018 Sunday 1
1%
0
0%
96 08/11/2018 Saturday 1
1%
0
0%
97 08/10/2018 Friday 1
1%
0
0%
98 08/09/2018 Thursday 1
1%
0
0%
99 08/07/2018 Tuesday 1
1%
0
0%
100 08/06/2018 Monday 1
1%
0
0%
101 08/05/2018 Sunday 1
1%
0
0%
102 08/04/2018 Saturday 1
1%
0
0%
103 08/03/2018 Friday 2
3%
0
0%
104 07/30/2018 Monday 2
3%
0
0%
105 07/29/2018 Sunday 4
7%
0
0%
106 07/28/2018 Saturday 3
5%
0
0%
107 07/22/2018 Sunday 2
3%
0
0%
108 07/21/2018 Saturday 1
1%
0
0%
109 07/20/2018 Friday 1
1%
0
0%
110 07/19/2018 Thursday 1
1%
0
0%
111 07/09/2018 Monday 1
1%
0
0%
112 07/07/2018 Saturday 3
5%
0
0%
113 07/05/2018 Thursday 1
1%
0
0%
114 07/02/2018 Monday 1
1%
0
0%
115 07/01/2018 Sunday 1
1%
0
0%
116 06/30/2018 Saturday 2
3%
0
0%
117 06/28/2018 Thursday 1
1%
0
0%
118 06/26/2018 Tuesday 1
1%
0
0%
119 06/25/2018 Monday 2
3%
0
0%
120 06/24/2018 Sunday 2
3%
0
0%
Total 241 0
Average 2.0 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]