Rudyard Kipling

(30 December 1865 – 18 January 1936 / Bombay)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

The Decline Of The West


Now it is not good for the Christian's health to hustle the Aryan
brown,
For the Christian riles, and the Aryan smiles, and he weareth the
Christian down;
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: The Decline Of The West

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 01/14/2018 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
2 01/13/2018 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
3 01/12/2018 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
4 01/11/2018 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
5 01/10/2018 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
6 01/08/2018 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
7 01/07/2018 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
8 12/31/2017 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
9 12/29/2017 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
10 12/28/2017 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
11 12/27/2017 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
12 12/25/2017 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
13 12/24/2017 Sunday 3
60%
0
0%
14 12/23/2017 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
15 12/20/2017 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
16 12/18/2017 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
17 12/14/2017 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
18 12/08/2017 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
19 12/07/2017 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
20 12/05/2017 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
21 12/02/2017 Saturday 2
40%
0
0%
22 12/01/2017 Friday 3
60%
0
0%
23 11/14/2017 Tuesday 3
60%
0
0%
24 11/09/2017 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
25 11/05/2017 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
26 11/03/2017 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
27 10/28/2017 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
28 10/27/2017 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
29 10/26/2017 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
30 10/24/2017 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
31 10/22/2017 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
32 10/20/2017 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
33 10/17/2017 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
34 10/14/2017 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
35 10/11/2017 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
36 10/07/2017 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
37 10/06/2017 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
38 10/03/2017 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
39 09/29/2017 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
40 09/21/2017 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
41 09/19/2017 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
42 09/14/2017 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
43 09/07/2017 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
44 09/03/2017 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
45 09/02/2017 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
46 09/01/2017 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
47 08/24/2017 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
48 08/19/2017 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
49 08/14/2017 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
50 08/12/2017 Saturday 4
80%
0
0%
51 08/08/2017 Tuesday 3
60%
0
0%
52 08/06/2017 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
53 08/04/2017 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
54 08/02/2017 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
55 08/01/2017 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
56 07/31/2017 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
57 07/29/2017 Saturday 3
60%
0
0%
58 07/27/2017 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
59 07/25/2017 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
60 07/21/2017 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
61 07/20/2017 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
62 07/19/2017 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
63 07/13/2017 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
64 07/12/2017 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
65 07/05/2017 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
66 07/02/2017 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
67 07/01/2017 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
68 06/27/2017 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
69 06/21/2017 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
70 06/20/2017 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
71 06/16/2017 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
72 06/15/2017 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
73 06/12/2017 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
74 06/11/2017 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
75 06/09/2017 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
76 06/03/2017 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
77 06/02/2017 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
78 05/28/2017 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
79 05/27/2017 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
80 05/26/2017 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
81 05/21/2017 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
82 05/20/2017 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
83 05/19/2017 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
84 05/18/2017 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
85 05/16/2017 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
86 05/15/2017 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
87 05/11/2017 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
88 05/09/2017 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
89 05/08/2017 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
90 05/07/2017 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
91 05/06/2017 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
92 05/04/2017 Thursday 3
60%
0
0%
93 05/01/2017 Monday 4
80%
0
0%
94 04/30/2017 Sunday 4
80%
0
0%
95 04/28/2017 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
96 04/27/2017 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
97 04/25/2017 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
98 04/24/2017 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
99 04/23/2017 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
100 04/19/2017 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
101 04/16/2017 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
102 04/14/2017 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
103 04/08/2017 Saturday 5
100%
0
0%
104 04/04/2017 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
105 04/01/2017 Saturday 2
40%
0
0%
106 03/30/2017 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
107 03/29/2017 Wednesday 3
60%
0
0%
108 03/25/2017 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
109 03/24/2017 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
110 03/20/2017 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
111 03/17/2017 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
112 03/16/2017 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
113 03/15/2017 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
114 03/14/2017 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
115 03/13/2017 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
116 03/11/2017 Saturday 2
40%
0
0%
117 03/10/2017 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
118 03/09/2017 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
119 03/07/2017 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
120 03/05/2017 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
Total 177 0
Average 1.5 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]