Ruth Bedford

(2 August 1882 - 24 July 1963 / Sydney / Australia)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

The Witches Song


"Hoity-toity! Hop-o'-my-thumb!
Tweedledee and Tweedledum!
All hobgoblins come to me,
Over the mountains, over the sea:
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: The Witches Song

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 10/18/2018 Thursday 3
30%
0
0%
2 10/17/2018 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
3 10/16/2018 Tuesday 6
60%
0
0%
4 10/15/2018 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
5 10/14/2018 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
6 10/11/2018 Thursday 4
40%
0
0%
7 10/10/2018 Wednesday 3
30%
0
0%
8 10/04/2018 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
9 10/03/2018 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
10 09/28/2018 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
11 09/19/2018 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
12 09/16/2018 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
13 09/14/2018 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
14 09/13/2018 Thursday 2
20%
0
0%
15 09/12/2018 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
16 09/08/2018 Saturday 1
10%
0
0%
17 09/07/2018 Friday 2
20%
0
0%
18 09/06/2018 Thursday 3
30%
0
0%
19 09/05/2018 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
20 09/04/2018 Tuesday 3
30%
0
0%
21 09/03/2018 Monday 2
20%
0
0%
22 09/01/2018 Saturday 1
10%
0
0%
23 08/29/2018 Wednesday 2
20%
0
0%
24 08/28/2018 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
25 08/26/2018 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
26 08/23/2018 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
27 08/15/2018 Wednesday 2
20%
0
0%
28 08/10/2018 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
29 08/08/2018 Wednesday 4
40%
0
0%
30 08/02/2018 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
31 07/25/2018 Wednesday 2
20%
0
0%
32 07/22/2018 Sunday 5
50%
0
0%
33 07/21/2018 Saturday 1
10%
0
0%
34 07/16/2018 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
35 07/13/2018 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
36 07/12/2018 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
37 07/04/2018 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
38 07/03/2018 Tuesday 3
30%
0
0%
39 07/01/2018 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
40 06/25/2018 Monday 2
20%
0
0%
41 06/24/2018 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
42 06/22/2018 Friday 2
20%
0
0%
43 06/20/2018 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
44 06/18/2018 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
45 06/15/2018 Friday 2
20%
0
0%
46 06/14/2018 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
47 06/13/2018 Wednesday 4
40%
0
0%
48 06/06/2018 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
49 06/05/2018 Tuesday 3
30%
0
0%
50 06/03/2018 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
51 05/30/2018 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
52 05/29/2018 Tuesday 3
30%
0
0%
53 05/21/2018 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
54 05/16/2018 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
55 05/13/2018 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
56 05/10/2018 Thursday 2
20%
0
0%
57 05/08/2018 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
58 05/06/2018 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
59 05/02/2018 Wednesday 2
20%
0
0%
60 04/24/2018 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
61 04/18/2018 Wednesday 2
20%
0
0%
62 04/17/2018 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
63 04/14/2018 Saturday 1
10%
0
0%
64 04/12/2018 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
65 04/06/2018 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
66 03/30/2018 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
67 03/27/2018 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
68 03/25/2018 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
69 03/22/2018 Thursday 10
100%
0
0%
70 03/21/2018 Wednesday 2
20%
0
0%
71 03/18/2018 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
72 03/13/2018 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
73 03/11/2018 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
74 03/10/2018 Saturday 1
10%
0
0%
75 03/09/2018 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
76 03/06/2018 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
77 03/05/2018 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
78 03/04/2018 Sunday 3
30%
0
0%
79 02/27/2018 Tuesday 4
40%
0
0%
80 02/14/2018 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
81 02/12/2018 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
82 02/11/2018 Sunday 2
20%
0
0%
83 02/02/2018 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
84 01/22/2018 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
85 01/20/2018 Saturday 1
10%
0
0%
86 01/18/2018 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
87 01/13/2018 Saturday 2
20%
0
0%
88 01/10/2018 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
89 01/09/2018 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
90 12/30/2017 Saturday 4
40%
0
0%
91 12/28/2017 Thursday 2
20%
0
0%
92 12/13/2017 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
93 12/12/2017 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
94 12/09/2017 Saturday 1
10%
0
0%
95 12/07/2017 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
96 12/05/2017 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
97 12/01/2017 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
98 11/27/2017 Monday 3
30%
0
0%
99 11/23/2017 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
100 11/22/2017 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
101 11/21/2017 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
102 11/15/2017 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
103 11/14/2017 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
104 11/12/2017 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
105 11/11/2017 Saturday 3
30%
0
0%
106 11/10/2017 Friday 4
40%
0
0%
107 11/09/2017 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
108 11/08/2017 Wednesday 2
20%
0
0%
109 11/04/2017 Saturday 1
10%
0
0%
110 11/03/2017 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
111 11/01/2017 Wednesday 5
50%
0
0%
112 10/31/2017 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
113 10/30/2017 Monday 3
30%
0
0%
114 10/29/2017 Sunday 2
20%
0
0%
115 10/28/2017 Saturday 1
10%
0
0%
116 10/27/2017 Friday 2
20%
0
0%
117 10/26/2017 Thursday 2
20%
0
0%
118 10/25/2017 Wednesday 5
50%
0
0%
119 10/24/2017 Tuesday 4
40%
0
0%
120 10/21/2017 Saturday 1
10%
0
0%
Total 209 0
Average 1.7 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]