Ruth Bedford

(2 August 1882 - 24 July 1963 / Sydney / Australia)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

The Witches Song


"Hoity-toity! Hop-o'-my-thumb!
Tweedledee and Tweedledum!
All hobgoblins come to me,
Over the mountains, over the sea:
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: The Witches Song

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 04/27/2017 Thursday 10
100%
0
0%
2 04/22/2017 Saturday 1
10%
0
0%
3 04/18/2017 Tuesday 5
50%
0
0%
4 04/14/2017 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
5 04/10/2017 Monday 3
30%
0
0%
6 04/09/2017 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
7 04/04/2017 Tuesday 4
40%
0
0%
8 03/23/2017 Thursday 2
20%
0
0%
9 03/20/2017 Monday 2
20%
0
0%
10 03/17/2017 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
11 03/16/2017 Thursday 2
20%
0
0%
12 03/09/2017 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
13 03/08/2017 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
14 03/06/2017 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
15 03/04/2017 Saturday 2
20%
0
0%
16 03/03/2017 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
17 02/23/2017 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
18 02/21/2017 Tuesday 2
20%
0
0%
19 02/17/2017 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
20 02/14/2017 Tuesday 2
20%
0
0%
21 02/11/2017 Saturday 1
10%
0
0%
22 02/05/2017 Sunday 2
20%
0
0%
23 02/01/2017 Wednesday 3
30%
0
0%
24 01/29/2017 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
25 01/28/2017 Saturday 3
30%
0
0%
26 01/25/2017 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
27 01/21/2017 Saturday 1
10%
0
0%
28 01/14/2017 Saturday 1
10%
0
0%
29 01/12/2017 Thursday 2
20%
0
0%
30 01/08/2017 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
31 01/03/2017 Tuesday 2
20%
0
0%
32 01/01/2017 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
33 12/30/2016 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
34 12/22/2016 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
35 12/21/2016 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
36 12/14/2016 Wednesday 2
20%
0
0%
37 12/13/2016 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
38 12/12/2016 Monday 2
20%
0
0%
39 12/10/2016 Saturday 1
10%
0
0%
40 12/09/2016 Friday 2
20%
0
0%
41 12/08/2016 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
42 12/06/2016 Tuesday 3
30%
0
0%
43 12/01/2016 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
44 11/30/2016 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
45 11/29/2016 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
46 11/28/2016 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
47 11/27/2016 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
48 11/25/2016 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
49 11/22/2016 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
50 11/21/2016 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
51 11/15/2016 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
52 11/14/2016 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
53 11/10/2016 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
54 11/09/2016 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
55 11/08/2016 Tuesday 2
20%
0
0%
56 11/06/2016 Sunday 3
30%
0
0%
57 11/05/2016 Saturday 1
10%
0
0%
58 11/04/2016 Friday 2
20%
0
0%
59 11/03/2016 Thursday 5
50%
0
0%
60 11/02/2016 Wednesday 2
20%
0
0%
61 11/01/2016 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
62 10/31/2016 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
63 10/30/2016 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
64 10/29/2016 Saturday 6
60%
0
0%
65 10/26/2016 Wednesday 3
30%
0
0%
66 10/25/2016 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
67 10/24/2016 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
68 10/23/2016 Sunday 3
30%
0
0%
69 10/21/2016 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
70 10/20/2016 Thursday 3
30%
0
0%
71 10/19/2016 Wednesday 3
30%
0
0%
72 10/18/2016 Tuesday 2
20%
0
0%
73 10/17/2016 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
74 10/16/2016 Sunday 4
40%
0
0%
75 10/15/2016 Saturday 1
10%
0
0%
76 10/14/2016 Friday 5
50%
0
0%
77 10/13/2016 Thursday 2
20%
0
0%
78 10/12/2016 Wednesday 3
30%
0
0%
79 10/09/2016 Sunday 2
20%
0
0%
80 10/08/2016 Saturday 1
10%
0
0%
81 10/04/2016 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
82 10/02/2016 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
83 09/30/2016 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
84 09/29/2016 Thursday 2
20%
0
0%
85 09/28/2016 Wednesday 6
60%
0
0%
86 09/25/2016 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
87 09/23/2016 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
88 09/22/2016 Thursday 5
50%
0
0%
89 09/21/2016 Wednesday 2
20%
0
0%
90 09/15/2016 Thursday 3
30%
0
0%
91 09/12/2016 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
92 09/09/2016 Friday 2
20%
0
0%
93 09/08/2016 Thursday 3
30%
0
0%
94 09/07/2016 Wednesday 3
30%
0
0%
95 09/06/2016 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
96 09/05/2016 Monday 2
20%
0
0%
97 09/03/2016 Saturday 1
10%
0
0%
98 09/02/2016 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
99 09/01/2016 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
100 08/31/2016 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
101 08/28/2016 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
102 08/20/2016 Saturday 3
30%
0
0%
103 08/17/2016 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
104 08/07/2016 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
105 08/06/2016 Saturday 2
20%
0
0%
106 08/03/2016 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
107 07/31/2016 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
108 07/30/2016 Saturday 1
10%
0
0%
109 07/29/2016 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
110 07/25/2016 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
111 07/17/2016 Sunday 2
20%
0
0%
112 07/14/2016 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
113 07/09/2016 Saturday 7
70%
0
0%
114 07/05/2016 Tuesday 2
20%
0
0%
115 07/03/2016 Sunday 2
20%
0
0%
116 06/30/2016 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
117 06/27/2016 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
118 06/26/2016 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
119 06/21/2016 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
120 06/15/2016 Wednesday 2
20%
0
0%
Total 222 0
Average 1.9 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]