Samuel Taylor Coleridge

[Samuel Coleridge] (1772-1834 / Devon / England)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Sonnet Xiii. To La Fayette


As when far off the warbled strains are heard
That soar on Morning's wing the vales among,
Within his cage th' imprisoned matin bird
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Sonnet Xiii. To La Fayette

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 05/23/2017 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
2 05/22/2017 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
3 05/21/2017 Sunday 2
33%
0
0%
4 05/15/2017 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
5 05/13/2017 Saturday 4
66%
0
0%
6 05/04/2017 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
7 05/02/2017 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
8 04/27/2017 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
9 04/26/2017 Wednesday 3
50%
0
0%
10 04/24/2017 Monday 5
83%
0
0%
11 04/23/2017 Sunday 3
50%
0
0%
12 04/19/2017 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
13 04/16/2017 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
14 04/14/2017 Friday 2
33%
0
0%
15 04/13/2017 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
16 04/05/2017 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
17 04/02/2017 Sunday 3
50%
0
0%
18 03/27/2017 Monday 3
50%
0
0%
19 03/26/2017 Sunday 4
66%
0
0%
20 03/25/2017 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
21 03/24/2017 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
22 03/20/2017 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
23 03/19/2017 Sunday 2
33%
0
0%
24 03/15/2017 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
25 03/14/2017 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
26 03/13/2017 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
27 03/10/2017 Friday 6
100%
0
0%
28 03/08/2017 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
29 03/04/2017 Saturday 2
33%
0
0%
30 03/03/2017 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
31 03/01/2017 Wednesday 3
50%
0
0%
32 02/28/2017 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
33 02/22/2017 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
34 02/20/2017 Monday 5
83%
0
0%
35 02/17/2017 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
36 02/16/2017 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
37 02/15/2017 Wednesday 5
83%
0
0%
38 02/10/2017 Friday 3
50%
0
0%
39 02/08/2017 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
40 02/07/2017 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
41 02/06/2017 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
42 02/05/2017 Sunday 2
33%
0
0%
43 02/03/2017 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
44 02/01/2017 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
45 01/31/2017 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
46 01/30/2017 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
47 01/26/2017 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
48 01/23/2017 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
49 01/22/2017 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
50 01/21/2017 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
51 01/19/2017 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
52 01/18/2017 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
53 01/17/2017 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
54 01/16/2017 Monday 4
66%
0
0%
55 01/12/2017 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
56 01/06/2017 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
57 01/02/2017 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
58 12/30/2016 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
59 12/29/2016 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
60 12/25/2016 Sunday 2
33%
0
0%
61 12/24/2016 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
62 12/21/2016 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
63 12/19/2016 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
64 12/18/2016 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
65 12/14/2016 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
66 12/12/2016 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
67 12/11/2016 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
68 12/09/2016 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
69 12/08/2016 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
70 12/07/2016 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
71 11/29/2016 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
72 11/25/2016 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
73 11/24/2016 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
74 11/23/2016 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
75 11/22/2016 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
76 11/21/2016 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
77 11/20/2016 Sunday 2
33%
0
0%
78 11/16/2016 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
79 11/15/2016 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
80 11/10/2016 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
81 11/09/2016 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
82 11/08/2016 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
83 11/06/2016 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
84 11/04/2016 Friday 3
50%
0
0%
85 11/03/2016 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
86 11/01/2016 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
87 10/22/2016 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
88 10/17/2016 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
89 10/16/2016 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
90 10/14/2016 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
91 10/13/2016 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
92 10/12/2016 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
93 10/10/2016 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
94 10/05/2016 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
95 10/03/2016 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
96 10/02/2016 Sunday 3
50%
0
0%
97 10/01/2016 Saturday 2
33%
0
0%
98 09/30/2016 Friday 3
50%
0
0%
99 09/29/2016 Thursday 5
83%
0
0%
100 09/28/2016 Wednesday 5
83%
0
0%
101 09/27/2016 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
102 09/26/2016 Monday 3
50%
0
0%
103 09/25/2016 Sunday 2
33%
0
0%
104 09/24/2016 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
105 09/20/2016 Tuesday 3
50%
0
0%
106 09/18/2016 Sunday 2
33%
0
0%
107 09/13/2016 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
108 09/05/2016 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
109 08/26/2016 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
110 08/24/2016 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
111 08/18/2016 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
112 08/16/2016 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
113 08/13/2016 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
114 08/12/2016 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
115 08/07/2016 Sunday 2
33%
0
0%
116 08/06/2016 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
117 08/03/2016 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
118 07/29/2016 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
119 07/27/2016 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
120 07/25/2016 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
Total 206 0
Average 1.7 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]