Samuel Taylor Coleridge

[Samuel Coleridge] (1772-1834 / Devon / England)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Sonnet Xiii. To La Fayette


As when far off the warbled strains are heard
That soar on Morning's wing the vales among,
Within his cage th' imprisoned matin bird
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Sonnet Xiii. To La Fayette

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 02/20/2017 Monday 5
100%
0
0%
2 02/17/2017 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
3 02/16/2017 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
4 02/15/2017 Wednesday 5
100%
0
0%
5 02/10/2017 Friday 3
60%
0
0%
6 02/08/2017 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
7 02/07/2017 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
8 02/06/2017 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
9 02/05/2017 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
10 02/03/2017 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
11 02/01/2017 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
12 01/31/2017 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
13 01/30/2017 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
14 01/26/2017 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
15 01/23/2017 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
16 01/22/2017 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
17 01/21/2017 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
18 01/19/2017 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
19 01/18/2017 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
20 01/17/2017 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
21 01/16/2017 Monday 4
80%
0
0%
22 01/12/2017 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
23 01/06/2017 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
24 01/02/2017 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
25 12/30/2016 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
26 12/29/2016 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
27 12/25/2016 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
28 12/24/2016 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
29 12/21/2016 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
30 12/19/2016 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
31 12/18/2016 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
32 12/14/2016 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
33 12/12/2016 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
34 12/11/2016 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
35 12/09/2016 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
36 12/08/2016 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
37 12/07/2016 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
38 11/29/2016 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
39 11/25/2016 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
40 11/24/2016 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
41 11/23/2016 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
42 11/22/2016 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
43 11/21/2016 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
44 11/20/2016 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
45 11/16/2016 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
46 11/15/2016 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
47 11/10/2016 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
48 11/09/2016 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
49 11/08/2016 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
50 11/06/2016 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
51 11/04/2016 Friday 3
60%
0
0%
52 11/03/2016 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
53 11/01/2016 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
54 10/22/2016 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
55 10/17/2016 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
56 10/16/2016 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
57 10/14/2016 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
58 10/13/2016 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
59 10/12/2016 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
60 10/10/2016 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
61 10/05/2016 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
62 10/03/2016 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
63 10/02/2016 Sunday 3
60%
0
0%
64 10/01/2016 Saturday 2
40%
0
0%
65 09/30/2016 Friday 3
60%
0
0%
66 09/29/2016 Thursday 5
100%
0
0%
67 09/28/2016 Wednesday 5
100%
0
0%
68 09/27/2016 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
69 09/26/2016 Monday 3
60%
0
0%
70 09/25/2016 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
71 09/24/2016 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
72 09/20/2016 Tuesday 3
60%
0
0%
73 09/18/2016 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
74 09/13/2016 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
75 09/05/2016 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
76 08/26/2016 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
77 08/24/2016 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
78 08/18/2016 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
79 08/16/2016 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
80 08/13/2016 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
81 08/12/2016 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
82 08/07/2016 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
83 08/06/2016 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
84 08/03/2016 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
85 07/29/2016 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
86 07/27/2016 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
87 07/25/2016 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
88 07/19/2016 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
89 07/18/2016 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
90 07/13/2016 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
91 07/11/2016 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
92 07/08/2016 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
93 07/07/2016 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
94 07/04/2016 Monday 3
60%
0
0%
95 07/01/2016 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
96 06/27/2016 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
97 06/26/2016 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
98 06/25/2016 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
99 06/21/2016 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
100 06/16/2016 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
101 06/14/2016 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
102 06/09/2016 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
103 06/07/2016 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
104 06/06/2016 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
105 06/02/2016 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
106 05/31/2016 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
107 05/29/2016 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
108 05/27/2016 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
109 05/26/2016 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
110 05/24/2016 Tuesday 3
60%
0
0%
111 05/23/2016 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
112 05/20/2016 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
113 05/19/2016 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
114 05/18/2016 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
115 05/17/2016 Tuesday 3
60%
0
0%
116 05/16/2016 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
117 05/14/2016 Saturday 2
40%
0
0%
118 05/12/2016 Thursday 3
60%
0
0%
119 05/11/2016 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
120 05/09/2016 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
Total 183 0
Average 1.5 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]