satya srinivas

Rookie - 15 Points (20-3-64 / Hyderabad, India)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

General Statistics

Visitors of the poet

Number of visitors of the poet’s mainpage in PoemHunter.Com

Attention : Numbers in this table does not indicate the total hits of poems of the poet, but indicates the hits of the poet’s main page.

Date Hits
04/29/2017 Saturday 2
40%
04/28/2017 Friday 3
60%
04/27/2017 Thursday 3
60%
04/26/2017 Wednesday 3
60%
04/25/2017 Tuesday 5
100%
04/24/2017 Monday 4
80%
04/23/2017 Sunday 3
60%
04/22/2017 Saturday 3
60%
04/21/2017 Friday 2
40%
04/20/2017 Thursday 3
60%
04/19/2017 Wednesday 3
60%
04/18/2017 Tuesday 1
20%
04/17/2017 Monday 4
80%
04/16/2017 Sunday 2
40%
04/15/2017 Saturday 1
20%
04/14/2017 Friday 5
100%
04/13/2017 Thursday 3
60%
04/12/2017 Wednesday 4
80%
04/11/2017 Tuesday 5
100%
04/10/2017 Monday 3
60%

Reader rating & num.of MyPoemList’s

Click the captions of columns to change the order.

# Poem Title Submit Date Reader Rating Num.of MyPoemList’s
Rating Num.R.
1 Counting Colours 10/10/2013 -- 0 0
2 Mythical Memories 02/20/2015 -- 0 0
3 The Bamboo Bush In My Garden 04/14/2015 -- 0 0
[Report Error]