satya srinivas

Rookie - 15 Points (20-3-64 / Hyderabad, India)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

General Statistics

Visitors of the poet

Number of visitors of the poet’s mainpage in PoemHunter.Com

Attention : Numbers in this table does not indicate the total hits of poems of the poet, but indicates the hits of the poet’s main page.

Date Hits
07/20/2017 Thursday 1
14%
07/18/2017 Tuesday 1
14%
07/16/2017 Sunday 2
28%
07/13/2017 Thursday 1
14%
07/11/2017 Tuesday 3
42%
07/10/2017 Monday 4
57%
07/09/2017 Sunday 5
71%
07/08/2017 Saturday 2
28%
07/07/2017 Friday 3
42%
07/04/2017 Tuesday 2
28%
06/29/2017 Thursday 1
14%
06/27/2017 Tuesday 1
14%
06/12/2017 Monday 2
28%
06/08/2017 Thursday 4
57%
06/05/2017 Monday 1
14%
06/04/2017 Sunday 3
42%
06/03/2017 Saturday 3
42%
06/02/2017 Friday 3
42%
06/01/2017 Thursday 7
100%
05/31/2017 Wednesday 5
71%

Reader rating & num.of MyPoemList’s

Click the captions of columns to change the order.

# Poem Title Submit Date Reader Rating Num.of MyPoemList’s
Rating Num.R.
1 Counting Colours 10/10/2013 -- 0 0
2 Mythical Memories 02/20/2015 -- 0 0
3 The Bamboo Bush In My Garden 04/14/2015 -- 0 0
[Report Error]