Sean Schaeffer


Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

General Statistics

Visitors of the poet

Number of visitors of the poet’s mainpage in PoemHunter.Com

Attention : Numbers in this table does not indicate the total hits of poems of the poet, but indicates the hits of the poet’s main page.

Date Hits
11/23/2017 Thursday 1
20%
11/22/2017 Wednesday 1
20%
11/21/2017 Tuesday 1
20%
11/15/2017 Wednesday 1
20%
11/14/2017 Tuesday 1
20%
11/12/2017 Sunday 1
20%
11/10/2017 Friday 1
20%
11/06/2017 Monday 1
20%
11/05/2017 Sunday 1
20%
11/03/2017 Friday 3
60%
11/01/2017 Wednesday 1
20%
10/30/2017 Monday 5
100%
10/24/2017 Tuesday 1
20%
10/21/2017 Saturday 3
60%
10/19/2017 Thursday 1
20%
10/18/2017 Wednesday 2
40%
10/17/2017 Tuesday 1
20%
10/14/2017 Saturday 4
80%
10/13/2017 Friday 1
20%
10/12/2017 Thursday 2
40%

Reader rating & num.of MyPoemList’s

Click the captions of columns to change the order.

# Poem Title Submit Date Reader Rating Num.of MyPoemList’s
Rating Num.R.
1 Driven To Madness (A Love Poem) 04/03/2013 -- 0 0
2 The Monster 04/01/2013 -- 0 0
[Report Error]