Sharon Olds

(November 19, 1942 / San Francisco)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

May 1968


When the Dean said we could not cross campus
until the students gave up the buildings,
we lay down, in the street,
we said the cops will enter this gate
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: May 1968

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 08/18/2017 Friday 2
5%
0
0%
2 08/17/2017 Thursday 1
2%
0
0%
3 08/16/2017 Wednesday 5
12%
0
0%
4 08/15/2017 Tuesday 3
7%
0
0%
5 08/14/2017 Monday 1
2%
0
0%
6 08/13/2017 Sunday 1
2%
0
0%
7 08/12/2017 Saturday 1
2%
0
0%
8 08/11/2017 Friday 2
5%
0
0%
9 08/10/2017 Thursday 6
15%
0
0%
10 08/08/2017 Tuesday 4
10%
0
0%
11 08/07/2017 Monday 2
5%
0
0%
12 08/06/2017 Sunday 2
5%
0
0%
13 08/05/2017 Saturday 2
5%
0
0%
14 08/03/2017 Thursday 3
7%
0
0%
15 08/02/2017 Wednesday 4
10%
0
0%
16 08/01/2017 Tuesday 7
17%
0
0%
17 07/31/2017 Monday 6
15%
0
0%
18 07/30/2017 Sunday 1
2%
0
0%
19 07/29/2017 Saturday 4
10%
0
0%
20 07/28/2017 Friday 6
15%
0
0%
21 07/27/2017 Thursday 9
22%
0
0%
22 07/26/2017 Wednesday 9
22%
0
0%
23 07/25/2017 Tuesday 9
22%
0
0%
24 07/24/2017 Monday 3
7%
0
0%
25 07/23/2017 Sunday 1
2%
0
0%
26 07/22/2017 Saturday 11
27%
0
0%
27 07/21/2017 Friday 6
15%
0
0%
28 07/20/2017 Thursday 8
20%
0
0%
29 07/19/2017 Wednesday 3
7%
0
0%
30 07/18/2017 Tuesday 7
17%
0
0%
31 07/17/2017 Monday 9
22%
0
0%
32 07/15/2017 Saturday 3
7%
0
0%
33 07/14/2017 Friday 5
12%
0
0%
34 07/13/2017 Thursday 6
15%
0
0%
35 07/12/2017 Wednesday 11
27%
0
0%
36 07/11/2017 Tuesday 8
20%
0
0%
37 07/10/2017 Monday 14
35%
0
0%
38 07/09/2017 Sunday 5
12%
0
0%
39 07/08/2017 Saturday 7
17%
0
0%
40 07/07/2017 Friday 18
45%
0
0%
41 07/06/2017 Thursday 40
100%
0
0%
42 07/05/2017 Wednesday 5
12%
0
0%
43 07/04/2017 Tuesday 13
32%
0
0%
44 07/03/2017 Monday 3
7%
0
0%
45 07/02/2017 Sunday 8
20%
0
0%
46 07/01/2017 Saturday 8
20%
0
0%
47 06/30/2017 Friday 5
12%
0
0%
48 06/29/2017 Thursday 14
35%
0
0%
49 06/28/2017 Wednesday 6
15%
0
0%
50 06/27/2017 Tuesday 10
25%
0
0%
51 06/26/2017 Monday 7
17%
0
0%
52 06/25/2017 Sunday 11
27%
0
0%
53 06/24/2017 Saturday 9
22%
0
0%
54 06/23/2017 Friday 4
10%
0
0%
55 06/22/2017 Thursday 5
12%
0
0%
56 06/21/2017 Wednesday 8
20%
0
0%
57 06/20/2017 Tuesday 6
15%
0
0%
58 06/19/2017 Monday 2
5%
0
0%
59 06/18/2017 Sunday 3
7%
0
0%
60 06/17/2017 Saturday 6
15%
0
0%
61 06/16/2017 Friday 7
17%
0
0%
62 06/15/2017 Thursday 11
27%
0
0%
63 06/14/2017 Wednesday 8
20%
0
0%
64 06/13/2017 Tuesday 9
22%
0
0%
65 06/12/2017 Monday 7
17%
0
0%
66 06/11/2017 Sunday 8
20%
0
0%
67 06/10/2017 Saturday 7
17%
0
0%
68 06/09/2017 Friday 5
12%
0
0%
69 06/08/2017 Thursday 10
25%
0
0%
70 06/07/2017 Wednesday 4
10%
0
0%
71 06/06/2017 Tuesday 11
27%
0
0%
72 06/05/2017 Monday 9
22%
0
0%
73 06/04/2017 Sunday 5
12%
0
0%
74 06/03/2017 Saturday 3
7%
0
0%
75 06/01/2017 Thursday 6
15%
0
0%
76 05/31/2017 Wednesday 9
22%
0
0%
77 05/30/2017 Tuesday 6
15%
0
0%
78 05/29/2017 Monday 8
20%
0
0%
79 05/28/2017 Sunday 7
17%
0
0%
80 05/27/2017 Saturday 3
7%
0
0%
81 05/26/2017 Friday 5
12%
0
0%
82 05/25/2017 Thursday 8
20%
0
0%
83 05/24/2017 Wednesday 6
15%
0
0%
84 05/23/2017 Tuesday 7
17%
0
0%
85 05/22/2017 Monday 14
35%
0
0%
86 05/21/2017 Sunday 6
15%
0
0%
87 05/20/2017 Saturday 10
25%
0
0%
88 05/19/2017 Friday 7
17%
0
0%
89 05/18/2017 Thursday 20
50%
0
0%
90 05/17/2017 Wednesday 15
37%
0
0%
91 05/16/2017 Tuesday 22
55%
0
0%
92 05/15/2017 Monday 17
42%
0
0%
93 05/14/2017 Sunday 10
25%
0
0%
94 05/13/2017 Saturday 14
35%
0
0%
95 05/12/2017 Friday 14
35%
0
0%
96 05/11/2017 Thursday 14
35%
0
0%
97 05/10/2017 Wednesday 13
32%
0
0%
98 05/09/2017 Tuesday 15
37%
0
0%
99 05/08/2017 Monday 12
30%
0
0%
100 05/07/2017 Sunday 11
27%
0
0%
101 05/06/2017 Saturday 7
17%
0
0%
102 05/05/2017 Friday 10
25%
0
0%
103 05/04/2017 Thursday 17
42%
0
0%
104 05/03/2017 Wednesday 12
30%
0
0%
105 05/02/2017 Tuesday 13
32%
0
0%
106 05/01/2017 Monday 22
55%
0
0%
107 04/30/2017 Sunday 7
17%
0
0%
108 04/29/2017 Saturday 6
15%
0
0%
109 04/28/2017 Friday 6
15%
0
0%
110 04/27/2017 Thursday 31
77%
0
0%
111 04/26/2017 Wednesday 23
57%
0
0%
112 04/25/2017 Tuesday 13
32%
0
0%
113 04/24/2017 Monday 29
72%
0
0%
114 04/23/2017 Sunday 21
52%
0
0%
115 04/22/2017 Saturday 12
30%
0
0%
116 04/21/2017 Friday 8
20%
0
0%
117 04/20/2017 Thursday 5
12%
0
0%
118 04/19/2017 Wednesday 15
37%
0
0%
119 04/18/2017 Tuesday 19
47%
0
0%
120 04/17/2017 Monday 15
37%
0
0%
Total 1,062 0
Average 8.9 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]