Sir Philip Sidney

(1554 - 1586 / Kent / England)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Sonnet 52: A Strife Is Grown


A strife is grown between Virtue and Love,
While each pretends that Stella must be his:
Her eyes, her lips, her all, saith Love, do this
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Sonnet 52: A Strife Is Grown

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 12/09/2018 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
2 12/07/2018 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
3 12/06/2018 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
4 12/05/2018 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
5 12/03/2018 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
6 12/02/2018 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
7 12/01/2018 Saturday 3
50%
0
0%
8 11/25/2018 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
9 11/22/2018 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
10 11/08/2018 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
11 11/06/2018 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
12 11/05/2018 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
13 11/03/2018 Saturday 3
50%
0
0%
14 10/30/2018 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
15 10/27/2018 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
16 10/26/2018 Friday 2
33%
0
0%
17 10/23/2018 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
18 10/22/2018 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
19 10/18/2018 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
20 10/17/2018 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
21 10/15/2018 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
22 10/14/2018 Sunday 2
33%
0
0%
23 10/12/2018 Friday 6
100%
0
0%
24 10/11/2018 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
25 10/10/2018 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
26 10/08/2018 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
27 10/07/2018 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
28 10/06/2018 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
29 10/03/2018 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
30 10/02/2018 Tuesday 3
50%
0
0%
31 10/01/2018 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
32 09/26/2018 Wednesday 5
83%
0
0%
33 09/25/2018 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
34 09/23/2018 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
35 09/20/2018 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
36 09/16/2018 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
37 09/15/2018 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
38 09/13/2018 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
39 09/11/2018 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
40 09/09/2018 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
41 09/05/2018 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
42 09/04/2018 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
43 08/31/2018 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
44 08/21/2018 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
45 08/20/2018 Monday 3
50%
0
0%
46 08/19/2018 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
47 08/18/2018 Saturday 2
33%
0
0%
48 08/17/2018 Friday 2
33%
0
0%
49 08/16/2018 Thursday 4
66%
0
0%
50 08/15/2018 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
51 08/14/2018 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
52 08/12/2018 Sunday 3
50%
0
0%
53 08/11/2018 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
54 08/09/2018 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
55 08/07/2018 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
56 08/05/2018 Sunday 2
33%
0
0%
57 07/28/2018 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
58 07/20/2018 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
59 06/29/2018 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
60 06/23/2018 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
61 06/09/2018 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
62 06/02/2018 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
63 05/25/2018 Friday 3
50%
0
0%
64 05/18/2018 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
65 05/16/2018 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
66 05/15/2018 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
67 05/10/2018 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
68 05/07/2018 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
69 05/06/2018 Sunday 2
33%
0
0%
70 05/05/2018 Saturday 2
33%
0
0%
71 05/02/2018 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
72 05/01/2018 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
73 04/25/2018 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
74 04/23/2018 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
75 04/21/2018 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
76 04/17/2018 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
77 04/16/2018 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
78 04/15/2018 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
79 04/13/2018 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
80 04/06/2018 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
81 03/30/2018 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
82 03/27/2018 Tuesday 3
50%
0
0%
83 03/26/2018 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
84 03/22/2018 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
85 03/21/2018 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
86 03/12/2018 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
87 03/10/2018 Saturday 2
33%
0
0%
88 03/08/2018 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
89 03/04/2018 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
90 03/02/2018 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
91 02/27/2018 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
92 02/25/2018 Sunday 2
33%
0
0%
93 02/24/2018 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
94 02/22/2018 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
95 02/17/2018 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
96 02/15/2018 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
97 02/14/2018 Wednesday 3
50%
0
0%
98 02/13/2018 Tuesday 5
83%
0
0%
99 02/07/2018 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
100 02/05/2018 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
101 01/30/2018 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
102 01/27/2018 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
103 01/25/2018 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
104 01/11/2018 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
105 01/10/2018 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
106 01/07/2018 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
107 12/30/2017 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
108 12/20/2017 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
109 12/18/2017 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
110 12/17/2017 Sunday 2
33%
0
0%
111 12/12/2017 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
112 12/10/2017 Sunday 2
33%
0
0%
113 12/05/2017 Tuesday 3
50%
0
0%
114 11/27/2017 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
115 11/23/2017 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
116 11/22/2017 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
117 11/20/2017 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
118 11/16/2017 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
119 11/15/2017 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
120 11/13/2017 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
Total 182 0
Average 1.5 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]